Hello all! *does peace sign*
i need a new greeting...hello all is getting old. Ack! bummer...put my necklace on the wrong way...*growls* not that any of you care about -that- of course. Now...what to ramble about? i really don't know. Totally stumped. Okay onto my day...
First off, i found out that we're allowed back into summer uniform...and everyone was told yesterday. And did my ever so wonderful friends (jessi and anna) did not -tell- me wer were...grr....oh well, over that now. First lesson we had...um...geography! Nothing much happened in that...just doing some sort of debate...or somthing...not really sure. Then we had history. Didn't do anything there 'coz we had a fill in teacher. Tried to do some writing...but it's so hard when you're surrounded by friends! Then i had...maths. Doing some stuff on statistics...easy pie! Much better doing stuff on the calculator then useing my pityful excuse for a brin. Much much better. Then i had french. Again, didn't do much. Had a mini test thing though. Dtuffed that up. Is it my fault i'm an arual learner and she was teaching it to us visually? I don't think so...anyway. Then i had science. Did a -tiny- bit of work on my assignment (which i really ought to work on) and then was doing touch typing with Kirsten to see which one of us could type more words faster. I won. 73 words per minute. Go me. Then after lunch i had double ceramics. Goodo. Made a kleenex tissue box. How productive of me. Oh well, i wasn't bored.
Was talking about primary school during ceramics. Never realized how much of a loner i was up until grade five. i only had an average of one to two friends from grade one to five. I don't really think that's healthy. Especially for a kid. Sure, i was talkative and all...just didn't have any friends. Maybe the fact that the leader of the 'popular' group hated my guts...i'm sure that didn't that didn't improve my situation. Oh well, i don't really care. I think i'm happy with the way i am now...think. I think i'm verging on being a phycopath though. Is it -my- fault the human race pisses me off? I hope not...
*goes to sleep*
No comments:
Post a Comment