Friday, August 09, 2002

Hiya! 'tis me yet again, what a suprise! I mean, who else are you going to find typing in this blog? Santa? Yesh, right. Can't type much now, Jessi's over and i wanna watch her play NWN (neverwinter nights) and Mum's nagging me to walk the dog. *sigh* I guess that means exercise! Damn! Oh well, that's all for now! *laughs disterbingly like the Maniac Phycotic voice in NWN* Ahh....ignore that! *runs away*

Thursday, August 08, 2002

*sighs* Life is so dull. Why can't somthing exciting happen? Like some maniac trying to take over the world and only you can stop himor....some dude appearing from another dimension/world and warping you over there because you're some importent person who was sent away as a child to be protected and now you have to go back. Or...-somthing-. Not just going to school everyday, getting in trouble for not doing everything you should then coming home again. Surely there's gotta be somthing -more- to life then that? Or am I the only one who feels that way? *looks depresesed* I guess i'll just hae to soar away in my happy little imagination. What a trial.
Anyway, Neverwinter Nights update, since no one seems to be willing to hear me out at school. Went charging around the noble's servants area of the city today, you know the drill, Nicking stuff out of boxes/barrels ect. and killing thugs. No biggie. Then i went into the actual -nobles- district. There's hardly anything there! Nothing to kill, hardly any shops....but lotsa stuff to nick! Oh, and this girl asked me to go murder somone and steal his key for her. Why can't she do it herself? Lazy bitch. But she asked nicly and said she'd give me a magic necklace and 500 coin if I do it right so i got won over. Hey! i'm poor okay? Hmm....bought some new armor...all shiney like. Haven't gone up a level yet though *pout* ahh well.
What else to rant about? Aha! school! haven't bitched about that since yesterday! *slaps self* anyway, school was boring, as per usual. Had the second part of the common test first thing, and i could -actuall- do all the questions! Woohoo! But...if I could actually do them...then i probably got them wrong. *sighs* Then we had History and watched a video on WW1. It was so damn depressing! ;; All those poor people. Damned English, French and Americans (no offence meant to anyone!). Didn't they know what they did was just going to cause more havioc? Guess not...unless they -were- really that self absorbed back then. Enough of that. Missed out on most of French. Very happy. Got a part in French tomorrow as well. Doubley happy.Geography was m'kay i guess...just 'watching' a video...and talking. Can't foget the talking bit! R.E. was as boring as hell, no suprise there and English was...well...english.
Okay then! enough sending you all to sleep with my boring day!
*runs off to wait for somone to appear from a different dimention/world*

Wednesday, August 07, 2002

*comes running in, out of breath*
phewph! Got here before Jess came and ordered me to write! Yay! Now i can write at my own, slow pace and have time to read Fanfics in between! ^^ Happy now...though i only got to play Neverwinter Nights before school and not after. *pout* I guess i'll live though. At the moment i'm just running about killing thugs and escaped prisoners in different sections of the town. Quite fun actually, as they're all shit easy. Oh, and my henchman is -really- funny. He says the oddest things...strange little halfling man. Yes, he is a halfling.
Well, nothing really happened today. Had a french competition....-thing- first lesson. Was -way- to east so i have a hunch i might have been doing somthing wrong...Anyway. We had the listening part yesterday, i got bored. Had the reading part today, yet again i got bored. Now what else....oh yeah! We had a science test that wasn't really a test...according to our teacher. That was easy too....must've done somthing wrong...tests arn't -meant- to be that easy! Just reading a sheet with some results from experiments on it and answering questions, BORING! Well at least it's over. Oh, we also had the maths common test. That was boring too...can't they just find some more interesting way to test us then sticking us down in silence with a sheet of paper? Surely you don't do that when you get a job...At least i pray to dios we don't...

Tuesday, August 06, 2002

Saltue ma compains! Okay enough of my crappy French skills.
i an here because, basically, Jessi ordered me to ramble 'bout somthing to keep her entertained. *sighs* The things I do for my friends. Oh well could be worse, hang on, it is. We have a -common- test tomorrow~! *squeeks* oh well, i'm going to fail anyway so whats the point in panicking? Panic is the worst killer...can't remeber what book I got that from, who cares? Don't people understand if they panic or stress out before a test they're more likely to -fail- then go any better? Sheesh, people these days, I hate them all. Not like I can get rid of them without getting into trouble either. Damn. Guess I'll just have to live with annoying teachers, stressed people coming home from work and annoying bitchy chicks and would-be-chicks at school. Did i mention that a stressed out person coming home from work basically bowled me over when i was walking the dog? No? Well i will now.
I was walking quite happily around the block with me dog (she's so cute) when we were turing a corner and ran smack into the aformentioned stressed out person coming home from work (from now on refered to as the SOPCHFW). Well, that wasn't so bad, hell with the amount of times i almost fall onto my clumsy ass at school i can deal with that. But then the SOPCHFW goes and yells and me and tries to whack me over the head with their breifcase while screaming that it's all my fault. Luckily Bonnie (my dog) put the SOPCHFW in their place, growling and snarling at them. I'm so proud of her! She has a very good sence of charecter in people you know, for which i'm grateful. The SOPCHFW went running quick smart. Hehehehe...
Now....what to rant about now...aha! Neverwinter nights! Shame on me for not ranting about it sooner...*smacks self on hand* i've just got to mention that I LOVE THAT GAME!!! *jumps about happily* You get to choose the color of everything! Even the tattoos! *squeels with joy* Oh, and you get to choose the hair color, My person's got blue hair! With chopsticks in it! *grins happily*
i'll stop now, since Jessi is now ordering me to post. Grrr

Monday, August 05, 2002

*spins about happily*
Had a crappy day today! But everythings okay now, 'coz I just read a good Legolas/Aragon ficcy! *beams happily* Oh, and Laina's telling me all about this anime called Magic Knight Rayearth. She's told me before but you don't hear me complaining! *beams* she sending me piccys too....yay! ACK! getting glomped by Katrina at the present time! ACK!
Anyway, now i'm going to bore you all out of your skulls with the events of my crappy day, while keeping cheerful and not having the erge to smash somones face in while i'm typing it.
1. Went to sleep at 12 o'clock, woke up at five....now i know that's alot of sleep compared to some people and insomniacs or Jessi but i just don't -function- on thoses levels!
2. I was ready to go to school, got my hot chocolate ready and everything so i decided to sit down and watch the closing of the commonwealth games while doing Katrina's hair, so far so good. Then when it's time to go mum loses the car keys. Sure, i can live with that, but not when i find the faulty car key (i didn't know they were faulty!) and Dad yells at me because i got it wrong and i should just get out of th way. Now i know that's probably nothing to other people but for crying out loud i was just trying to -help-.
3. I almost fell up and down the stair five times today, never a good thing.
4. I got a glass splinter during ceramics. They bloody -hurt-
5. Got yelled at by my piano teacher for not cutter my nails. Is it my fault i don't like them short?

All in all, not a fun day. I'll stop now because any one reading this will get pissed off at me for bitching and i know i'm not going to get any sympathy from anyone about it so i may as well not bother even putting it here.

I think i need to buy a dart bored and stick random photographs of people on it.
yeah, that'll make me feel better.
*spins about happily*
Had a crappy day today! But everythings okay now, 'coz I just read a good Legolas/Aragon ficcy! *beams happily* Oh, and Laina's telling me all about this anime called Magic Knight Rayearth. She's told me before but you don't hear me complaining! *beams* she sending me piccys too....yay! ACK! getting glomped by Katrina at the present time! ACK!
Anyway, now i'm going to bore you all out of your skulls with the events of my crappy day, while keeping cheerful and not having the erge to smash somones face in while i'm typing it.
1. Went to sleep at 12 o'clock, woke up at five....now i know that's alot of sleep compared to some people and insomniacs or Jessi but i just don't -function- on thoses levels!
2. I was ready to go to school, got my hot chocolate ready and everything so i decided to sit down and watch the closing of the commonwealth games while doing Katrina's hair, so far so good. Then when it's time to go mum loses the car keys. Sure, i can live with that, but not when i find the faulty car key (i didn't know they were faulty!) and Dad yells at me because i got it wrong and i should just get out of th way. Now i know that's probably nothing to other people but for crying out loud i was just trying to -help-.
3. I almost fell up and down the stair five times today, never a good thing.
4. I got a glass splinter during ceramics. They bloody -hurt-
5. Got yelled at by my piano teacher for not cutter my nails. Is it my fault i don't like them short?

All in all, not a fun day. I'll stop now because any one reading this will get pissed off at me for bitching and i know i'm not going to get any sympathy from anyone about it so i may as well not bother even putting it here.

I think i need to buy a dart bored and stick random photographs of people on it.
yeah, that'll make me feel better.

Sunday, August 04, 2002

Oooookay! I think I finally figured out how to work this thing! *jumps about with joy* Only took me a bloody hour...grr. Anyway. I think my sence of smell it compleatly screwed up right now, but I guess that's the price ya have to pay when you want your room painted. *sigh* At least Michael the home and garden fairy did a good job! ^^ I'm happy. Only problem is, there's no one on MSN for me to annoy! Oh woe is me...*sniffles* I guess I'll live, I have every other time no one has been on to keep me company. I know! I'll go look for Final Fantasy 8 fics. Better read 'Do Over' before Laina personally hangs, draws and quaters me. That might not be fun, 'coz it might just hurt. Maybe. Hey! Annananana came onto MSN! Yay! Oh dammit, she's -busy-. *growls* Ah well, I think I'll stop now...
lum di dum di dum di dum
....hn
you know the drill...still fiddling
and fiddling some more
....
Still fiddling...
-Is -still- trying to figure this thing out* I -will- get this thing to work! Really I will! Soon it shall be cowering at my feet and obaying my every command! *runs off to fiddle some more and trips out the door*