Saturday, September 14, 2002

Well, this'll be my last day of blog entries for ten days. *sigh* My e-mail account's going to get so crowded! *pouts* Or maybe not....perhaps i can get the junk mail deleated.....aha! Found it! Okay, onto more interesting things. First off, i gotta wake up at four so we can get on the plan at six. Joy of joys. Oh well, there'll be plently of time to sleep later. Only bad thing is, i'm gunna have to get off the net earlier then i'd like. Major bummer. Hopefully someone will have been on msn by then! *looks hopeful*
What else can i go on about? Oh, bonnie-dog went to the bording kennals today. Dad wouldn't let me go with him to see her off 'coz i had to go shopping *pouts*. Shopping was okay though, got some new sandels and clothes. i got a top with a pinnaple on it! *looks gleeful* Oh, i was bitching to mum about how guys get cooler pants then girls. It's not fair! How come they get nice baggy pants with loads of pockets while us girls only get tight too damned low cut things? Who really wants to show off there ass to the world anyway?!?! Anyway, after much hardship and grumbling i found some pants that were not quite so damned low cut. We bought them, and my pinapple top and came home. Then i packed, which took all of about ten minutes, not including the fiffteen minutes it took to find appropriate batteries and chargers. Oh and i still haven't found my good pair of sunglasses. I found my newer pair but they don't see to fit right anymore. Gave them to mum, she needed a new pair. So i guess i'll be the only one getting melanoma in my eyes. *grumbles* Mum found my history newspaper books *looks gleeful once again* so i spent about an hour re-reading some. Despite what some people may think, it -is- quite interesting to read about how stone age people cut holes in sick peoples heads to get rid of the 'demons' that caused the sickness. Painful? yes. Effective? Most deffinately not. But what more can you say about old english medicine? To cure swollen eyes, go find a crab and take out -it's- eyes. Stick the crap back into the water (still alive mind you...not that it probably survived those clumsy oafs ripping out it's eyes). And to top it all off, stick the crabs eyes onto your neck and everything will get better soon. How charming. Poor crab! Oh and did you know the first face reconstruction was done by an indian dude named Susruta? And that was in 600bc! Pretty nifty if you ask me. But that might be just me. Okay i'll stop now or i will have told you the whole book! ^^ So where was i? oh yes, my day.


So after reading my book, i watched the Wizard of Oz with Katrina and complained that they missed out the jitterbug song. And then i came here. Interesting day wasn't that? At least i did something productive...i think.
Now onto my goodbyes incase i have to get off before any of these people come on!


Bye bye Laina! Hope you have a good time in Hong Kong and do lots of shopping, sleeping, more shopping and all that stuff! Watch lots of anime for me!
Bye bye Della! I hope ya did well in your estedfed (i didn't spell that right did i?) today. Have fun at home, reading and doing artystuff. I'll call ya when i get back so beware! *Laughs maniacly*
C-ya Jessi you Brocolli-brains! Have fun whooping Seymore's (is tha how you spell it?) ass. Oh, and progress more through the game too. Also have fun doing...whatever else you happen to do!
Bye Daveen...not that you'll probably come here. I don't know what you're going to be doing so have fun whatever it is m'kay?
Goodbye Anna! have fun listening to musicals or whatever you're going to do.
Umm....oh yeah! Bye Skunk! Hope your sisters annoy you heaps and you have fun putting up with them! *grins wickedly*
So in a nut-shell, Ciao all and sorry if i didn't metion you here. i think this blog entry is quite long enough. I'll think of you all while i'm swimming in the sun!


well i think my goodbyes where slightly overdone, since i'm only going to be away ten days but i'm in a typing mood right now. Maybe i should go write somthing....no. I have stuff to do! *runs about in a mad frenzy* Oh why, oh why can't people be on msn when i'm in this sort of mood? Just my bad luck i suppose.


Oh yeah, i forgot to mention. I cleaned the budgie cage too today. Fun. *sarcasum floods the room* Oh no! *runs about mopping up the sarcasum*

Friday, September 13, 2002

*sighs happily* School's out, and i'm going to queesland in two days. Could life get better? Yes actually, FANFICTION.NET COULD BLOODY PUT UP THE NC-17 FINCS AGAIN!!!!! *takes a deep breath* but besides that everything's fine. What to go on about? i guess my day is good.
First off, goegraphy test. Pretty easy, now having said that i'll probably fail. After that, history. Really short lessons all day so we just looked at some slides and our teacher decided to show us some old pictures of naked people. Not pretty. Then we had maths. Indices. French. Watched a video. Science. Sat outside all lesson. That was fun. Last two periods were cut out (i missed ceramics! WHAAAA!) and instead we watched some lipsinking instead. Pretty good, well some of them. And that's about it. I can't be bothered writing more.
*trudges off*

Thursday, September 12, 2002

linked to michelle! Yay!
*flops into chair with a sigh* Finished! it's all done! My geography project is finally done! *gets a martini to celebrate* Though i'm probably going to fail from severe lack of information i really don't care at this point in time, i'm just glad it's done. oh yeah, it's the last day of term tomorrow! *jumps about happily* plus i have fencing after school! *jumps about some more* PLUS i'm going to queesland on sunday! *jumps so high she goes through the roof* oops..... -a sign appears- THE REST OF THIS BLOG ENTRY WILL TAKE PLACE IN THE ATTIC -sign dissapears- *scene change to attic*
Okay...the attic....hopefully there are no spiders up here! *looks puzzeld for a second, then annoyed* bloody fanfiction.net is still down! Grrrr! the September 11 thing was LAST year you morons! Not this year! so thousands of people died then. So what? More people then that die in Africa every -day- and we don't have a huge memorial thing for them now do we? Sure the people in thoses towers were murdered before their time but is mourning going to do -any- good at all? not really. It can't bring them back so why bother? And all you christian people (not meaning to be rude). If you really think those people have gone to hevean and all that what-not then why on earth should you be mourning? Wouldn't they be -happier- in heaven? Isn't that the point? Geez, i just don't get these things. If most religions have a better place after life then why does everyone get so chocked up when people die? Shouldn't you just go get revenge on the people/person who killed them? Much more productive if you ask me. Okay i'm going to stop annoying all you people who actually give a damn that thousands of people died. Myself? i really couldn't care less if the whole of america had been wiped out really. But that would cause economic difficulties so that wouldn't be a good thing. That's all the bitching from me today! Kylie, signing out from her internet attic
*sees a spider* IEEEEEEEE! *falls down the whole in the attic and back into the living room*

Wednesday, September 11, 2002

A one piece test i got from laina!



luffys crew


Yay! go luffy! *beams*

Whoopie! I survived music roundabout! *spins about happily* only problem is, now everyone on the net is doing homework, geography presuambly. I really should be too...but i'm so tired *yawns* oh well, i guess a bit won't hurt...much.
Sooo....what to go on about today? I really have no idea. Stuck. Damn. Onto my day then.
first off, science and a test. Don't think i went too badly...just couldn't remember the scientific symbols for some metals. Bugger. Pretty sure i'll pass though. And now i've prabably jinxed myself to fail. Double bugger. Okay, second off we had history. Learning about the rise of fascisum in Germany. Reasonably interesting. Gotta find our history project and hand it in. *giggles nervously*. Then we had RE. Got our RE test back. Didn't fail! Strange that. Watched a video on 'Mr eternity"...a christian dude who wandered around sydney writing 'eternity' everywhere in chalk. Odd past time. Then we went to 'support' our school at the GSV (girls sport victoria) athletics. In other words, we played cards all afternoon. This evening i had music roundabout. And survived. Though i had to drag mum out of the school by her ear to get home with time to go on the net left. *sighs* parents...i don't understand them
*gets on a chocobo and rides away*

Tuesday, September 10, 2002

just found somthing else to whine about. KIRSTEN WOULD YOU BLOODY FIX YOUR BLOGS SPACING???? IT'S DRIVING MY BLOODY INSANE!!!!! that is all
Yo! greetings to all who dare to step foot in my terrain...you may never make it out again because i may bore you to death! Mweheheheehe! Or my undead bovine may come and eat you but that is an entirely different matter isn't it? Now that makes you wonder, which is worse? Being bored to death or being eaten alive? I think i'd go for eaten alive 'coz it's quick...not entirely painless but quick none the less. Same as being dropped in a pool of crocodiles of perahhna....perriahna....oh damn it...the little fish that eat you. I don't see why bad guys in movies always go for the same old, same old ways of killing people. Why not think up something new and exciting and that may actually work? That could be good. Let's see....you could...um...run them over with a bulldozer... real s l o w l y...starting from the feet. Or you could shoot them all along the arms and legs and let them slowly bleed to death while hanging up from their arms.... I would diffinately like to do that to the groups of girls that hang around in the bloody corridors! They piss me off! I hope they all burn in the seven gates of hell! Okay enough of that...Maybe i should stop before you all run away frightened. Onto my incredibly boring day.
First of, tennis. Last lesson for the term. Good bye Jamie! Don't wanna see your ugly mug for awhile!
First lesson, geography. Had a fill in teacher and we were on the laptops. Score! I don't think i got too much work done though...i'd better work on that. After all, it is due on Friday. Secon, i had ceramics. Teacher let me wear me beenie! Yay! Kinda figured he would though...being an art teacher and all. Was on the wheel again, made a bowl. What a suprise. Then i had...um...maths! that's right. Was doing indices. How boring. Pretty easy though, so that was good. Then i had home ec. We made sausage rolls and they were damn good! Yummy...ate them at lunch. Mum never gives me enough lunch anyway. Then i had...RE! With an RE test >< Oh Mark's gosple. Douple ><. Don't think i totally failed, i mean, how can you possible fail an RE test? -Is- it possible to fail RE? i doubt it, since i've got to be one of the most unreligious people around and i still manage to pass. Strange that. Last of, french. Strange, we didn't seem to do much in thta lesson. Oh well, at least next lesson we're going to be watching a video. ^^. A funny video at that. double ^^. Ack, just remebered. Have music roundabout (a school music concert thingy) tomorrow night. NOOOOO! Very bad, since half the people in my band are too stupid to even read music. Bloody half witted people! uhoh, there i go again. So, as i said, i have music roundabout. Probably going to fall alseep while playing my pieces but oh well! I know them off by heart anyway so i can probably play them in my sleep. Speaking of music. Laina sent me the sheet music of 'Canta per me' from noir yesterday. Tried playing it on the piano today. It's so pretty! The courds are bloody hard though, don't they know how hard it is to stretch your hand over more then one octave? Guess not. Oh well. It sound good and that's the main thing. I'll check out the othermusic she sent me...at a later date.
*dances off*

Sunday, September 08, 2002

Yay! Haloscan commenting is working again so i can finally put it on! *beams*
I GOT A HAT!!!!!! *jumps about like a lunatic* It's Purple, dark purple, blue, light blue and black with flecks of gold *huggels hat* mine! Keeps my head all toasty and warm too...Onto my day now.
Well, jess slept over last night...played some never winter nights...much fun. Stayed up 'till about....one thirtyish i think. I know that's not late for some of you lot but it's late for me! *growls* i need my sleep. Then today we went to the southgate market...where i got my hat. Katrina got some juggling sticks...don't know how long the appeal will last with them though. She never seems to stay entertained with one thing for long...not that i can talk. Then we went to the melbourne museum. That was good. Wandered about looking at exibitions for the rest of the day. I like the dinosaurs. I want one to ride to school and eat the princible so maybe we can have a few less boring assemblies! Yay! Can't decide on which dinosaur though...i'll figure that out later. So that was basically my day. Haven't done much else...oh i walked the dog...not that any of you really care about that of course. Right now it's blowing a bloody gale outside. Maybe it'll rain. I hope so because i like the rain.
*melts into a rain puddle*