Saturday, March 22, 2003

New layout! ^^ I was bored...

Wednesday, March 19, 2003

Gah, i keep starting to post then never finishing....i'll finish this time! Really i will! *strikes a pose* heh, anyway. Today was crummy. The weather was crummy, i felt crummy and i was probably very crummy to the people in my general vacinity as well. Damn. Anyway, feeling better now so that's the main thing, amazing how sugar helps your mood....anyway. Looking about for seifer/fujin fics. Everyone seems to have something about how fujin's eye was lost in their fic...*shrugs Understandable i guess, not every video game has a girl with short, silver hair and an eyepatch in it. Mind you, there's nothing wrong with a varity of charecters so i'm not complaining. Onto tests now though


HASH(0x83a2f74)
your flavor is chocolate the original


what flavor ice cream are you?
brought to you by Quizilla


chocolate! Yummy! ^^


surge
Surge---You're probably the wildest person in your
group. Extremely unique, you scare away
others... drink yourself... ;)


Which Soft Drink Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla


I'm not the wildest...no....deffinately not


shrooms
Shrooms.
Star light,
star bright,
what images will I see tonite?


Which drug should you be hooked on? [now with pictures]
brought to you by Quizilla


shrooms? what do -they- do?


I see the world in Pink
Pink:
You see the world in bright pink. The world is a
happy, happy place! You love all people and
things!! Life is great! You're just like a
happy child. Spread the cheer.

*this quiz was made by href="http://www.uinmind.com/sara">Sara


What color do you see the world in?
brought to you by Quizilla


i'm not a special child, i'm a happy child! *bounces* hooray! M'kay, that's all for tonight....*awww, echo from around the world* Oh i -know- it's sad but i'll be back soon! *world cheers* that's better! Next time!

Tuesday, March 18, 2003

Listening to: People typing....i'm at achoo, what ca ya do?


Wah! i did some tests yesterday and now they're -gone-! *cries* no matter, i shall do them again...later...^^; In history call right now, not working as per usual. What can you expect when ya teacher's gone off to camp and leaves you using the laptops? They should -expect- us to go and do our own thing, typing e-mails, posting on blogs, you know the drill. And besides, i've read the stuff she told me to. Not like i'm going to go making more work for myself now is it?