Saturday, April 05, 2003

Listening to: Simple and clean


And once again, let there be tests!


terran
You are the Terran, which means your part of the
good ol' human race! You don't have to take
orders but don't follow them mindlessly like
the Zerg and unquestionably like the protoss.
You have your own thoughts and love to watch
things blow up!


What Starcraft race are you?
brought to you by Quizilla


I'm a what?


You are tolerant and every parent's nightmare
because they will go to bed wondering do you
really mean it, or are you playing mind games.


How High Is Your Parent Tolerance Level?
brought to you by Quizilla


Don't we all wonder.....



What Video Game Character Are You? I am a Light Cycle.I am a Light Cycle.


I drive fast, I turn fast, I do everything fast. I even breakfast. I tend to confuse people with my sudden changes of heart. Sometimes I even confuse myself, which tends to cause problems. What Video Game Character Are You?


A light cycle! Whoopie!


I took the McDonalds test, and guess what I got?





You can take the
McDonalds Product Test
by Matio64
here!


A Mcflurry! ^^ I like McFlurrys


DisorderRating
Paranoid:Low
Schizoid:Low

Schizotypal:
Moderate
Antisocial:High
Borderline:Low
Histrionic:Moderate
Narcissistic:Low
Avoidant:Low
Dependent:Low
Obsessive-Compulsive:Low

-- Personality Disorder Test - Take It! --



Antisocial?!?! I'm Not fricken anti-social! *growls*





What Psych-Ward do you belong to?


Hmmm....i'm phyco? *hand to head* figers....


I will be struck down by a meteor!



How will you die? Take the Exotic Cause of Death Test


A meteor? Interesting....



According to the Alien Abduction Test There is a 76% chance that I've been abducted by Aliens!


Damn...actually, it wouldn't suprise me at all...




Which tarot card are you?


And tonight on 'whell of fortune' we're giving away a fabulous new fisher and pickel blender~! *chessy grin*


My insulting name is Spunkslinger Fannyears!
What's yours?


Really? Interesting...



Strawberry: 0/100 Pear: 20/100 Banana: 10/100 Tomato: 35/100 Lemon: 45/100

Take the What Fruit Are You? test by Ellen and Aaron!


um...cold and heartless? okay...um....whatever?


If I were a Slayers character, I'd be Amelia wil tesla Saillune!  Who would you be?


Amelia? *groans* I have to go on a rant about justice now....okay....Justice will......





What Kind Of Pokemon Are You?


haun-ter!


Which Firearm are you?
brought to you byStan Ryker


...


Which Video Game Console are you?
brought to you byStan Ryker


I'm a PS2! Woot! ^^


Is the garage really a room? I guess so.
If you were a room in a house, what room would you be?


A BLACK HOLE!!!!!!




*munch*




Wheeheee!!!!!!





Say -what-?




I am linus

Which Peanuts Character Are You Quiz



LINUS! He has a blanky....



quiz created by Tsukitty


WEll, that's all for tonight folks! Stay tuned for the next 'exciting' episode of Osiris' blog! *sarcasum drip*

Friday, April 04, 2003

Listening to: Evanescence - My Tourniquet


my cowboy bebop theme song is cats on mars

what's your cowboy bebop theme song?


Lookie lookie! *Points* There be Ed! ^^

Wednesday, April 02, 2003

Listening to: Bring me to life - Evanescence


One of the few songs on the radio i like. Sad. I only like about one in every 100 or so....maybe not even that. Stupid R&B....onto happier things now. Got a new dressing gown today! Happy....it's so warm and cuddly! ^^ Anyway, some tests now...


Burned
Your death will involve the smell of burnt hot-
dogs. In some way or another, you'll burn, from
the electric-chair, to trapped in your burning
car.


How will you die?
brought to you by Quizilla


I'm going to buuurrrrrnnnnn.....*giggles maniacally* Lake of FIRE!
Farf: Heeeyyy! That's -my- line!
me: Oi! Since when were you in my blog? -.-
Farf: Since i found the rip in the dimension...
me: Dammit! *stuffs Fraf back through the rip* Okay....that's all for tonight folk.....


Gah, in geography now...sooo boooring....*snores* Meant to be doing work....*Snorts* Yeah...and pigs fly...
Poor laina's sick today, not that it really matters. We didn't exactly -do- anything...as per usual...okay...that's enough

Monday, March 31, 2003

@#)($&*@)$#&%)#(%*()#*$()#%8
Sorry, just feeling -really- pissed off right now. Why you ask? What's that? You didn't ask? Too bad, you're going to have to listen anyway.
One of my friends walked off during lunch today. No biggie you say. Well, she walked off after commenting that we were boring. That's never going to be good, especially when this particular friend only seems to take interest in you when there arn't more 'interesting' people around. It also dosen't help that this 'friend' also excludes you from three quarters of the conversations that you apparently participate in and then they get pissed at you for a) Not knowing what they're on about b) Not -remembering- what they were on about since you didn't bother to listen. Seriously, how is one meant to listen and participate in a conversation when you'd be talking to one of ther three peoples backs? And if it's not that, it's being ignored or being treated like a stupid shit for brains. So maybe the last parts true, i -am- stupid, but it dosen't help one's self esteems when you're -treated- like that! *growls* Maybe i just need to rethink my choises in friend...or perhaps i -am- as stupid as this particualr person seems to think i am. Actaully, sometimes i wonder if they'd notice if i just didn't show up one day, left and went off to some other country....No, i don't think some of my 'friends' would. I don't think this particular person would notice until she realized that her human cushion was missing.


I think i need to invest in a punching bag...or a dart board.

In geography now...*groans* meant to be working. Why work, when you can do tests! ^^


You could be having sex with...




Don't
be discouraged by that stoic exterior - you just need to push the right buttons
and he'll practically melt into your arms. Or, if you're really lucky, he'll set
out to make you melt.



Which Weiß Kreuz Boy Could You Be Having Sex With?@Weiß Versa


Aya? Ran? Really? 0.0 ...m'kay. That was unexpected. Oh well, he's pretty.


Damn, the monkey tests ain't working...*pouts* oh well....

Sunday, March 30, 2003

DANNYL'S GAY!!!! WHOOOHOOOO!!!!! Sorry, just had to poin tthat out. Dannyl's a guy in the book i was just reading and he's just re discovered he's gay. Sorry. I loved the uy already but this just tops it all off! And him and the guy he's with are -so- fricken cute together! WHOHOO!