Saturday, March 29, 2003
Sports day. On a Saterday. Need i say more? *sighs* What a pain. Still, all in all, the day wasn't too bad. Won one race, came last in another, budged the rest of the time. *shrugs* what? You acually expected me to so something -productive-? Weirdo. Like that will ever happen. Stirling came last, as expected, no big suprise or disapointment there. That's all my news really. Bit sad isn't it. Oh! And since the irate cow (english teacher) is leaving, some weirdos in our class want to get her a going away present. What the hell? She's only been here . Now, if seh'd been at the school for a couple of years, or we liked her, maybe. But they want me to pay -two whole dollars- for a present for someone i loathe? I think not.
Thursday, March 27, 2003
Gah, how annoying. Dad decided to lecture me on about how i should be perfect tonight.*sighs How annoying. Plus he started harping on about me -still- not knowing my times tables. I mean, seriously. I've gotten by so far havne't i? *hand to head* aiyieyie...it's damned irritating. But enough of -that-.Half way thorugh my book now, the second one in a series. Pretty good so far. Nothing much has actually -happened- but enoughs been going on to keep you amused. But i don't think you really wanted to here about my book either. Oh well, too late now isn't it.
Arn't you lucky, i'm going to give you tests! ^^

Well, you sure aren't an easy scare, but you can be
a bit more on the nervous side. Thats cool, I
can still startle you easy enough! Muhahahaha!
How scared are you?
brought to you by Quizilla
My,. don't i look intelligent?

You are a goldfish. You lucky bastard.
Which amazing household pet are you?
brought to you by Quizilla
Heh, luckyyy me.

you are the DREAMER MERMAID. you are so lonely and
at times you think of suicide but alas...you
are immortal and beg the moon to take you
away...you are very sad...you like to be
invisible.....
What Kind of Mermaid are you?
brought to you by Quizilla
okay, i think that's quite enough...
In multimedia right now...basically finished the project, just need to print. I should do that. ...later. Laina seems better, guess it was just a one night depressed thing...i hope...*sighs* What to say? Havne't really got anything decent to ramble about today. Hey! That ryhmed! ^^ Anyway, was told some good news this morning. The Red Cow, Irate cow, pathetic excuse for an english teacher is leave at the end of term! * light steams down from heaven and the hallalujah chorus begins* In other words, that's a good thing. Thank you Hyne. I shall sacrifice a turkey for you tonight.
Wednesday, March 26, 2003
*shakes head sadly* Why arn't i able to deal with these situations? Laina's depressed, contemplating suicide, and i can't do a damn thing. If that dosen't give one a feeling of compleate and utter helplessness i don't know what does. Don't reckon talking to her will help, only get her annoyed at me, as per usual. She used to call me...i guess i'm just too damn annoying now to tolerate when she's in these sorts of moods...it wouldn't suprise me, i annoy myself at times.
Tuesday, March 25, 2003
*let's out a sigh of frustration* You know, i've final figered out what annoys me about religion. It's not the whole 'oh, there's someone looking after you' bit. It's not even the religion in it's self actually. It's the -way- people go about practising their religions. I mean, say a Christian survives through some terrible tragity, let's just use an earthquake for an example, they're likely to say 'Oh, god was looking after me.' Do they ever wonder why the -other- christian people didn't survive? Why was their God only looking after 0them-, and not the poor sods who died? Or is there something i've missed? If God looks after everybody and 'helped' or 'gave strength' to a select few, isn't that leaving the others who also beleive out in the cold?Am i even making any sence? Probably not, but i guess that really dosen't matter.
Onto other things, don't you just reckon egg and bacon ice-cream is just wrong? Change of topic, i know. But seriously. I was watching, well, listening to this program on the discovery channel about ice-cream when they start talking about egg and bacon flavour. That got my attention. Not only does this ice-cream taste disturbingly like cold eggs and bacon, it's savoury. Isn't ice-cream -meant- to be sweet? *shakes head* some people. Anyway, in other news, i still can't get my bloody commenting to work...*growls*
Onto other things, don't you just reckon egg and bacon ice-cream is just wrong? Change of topic, i know. But seriously. I was watching, well, listening to this program on the discovery channel about ice-cream when they start talking about egg and bacon flavour. That got my attention. Not only does this ice-cream taste disturbingly like cold eggs and bacon, it's savoury. Isn't ice-cream -meant- to be sweet? *shakes head* some people. Anyway, in other news, i still can't get my bloody commenting to work...*growls*