Ahh, another week-end. How good it feels, though we've only been back to school a week and a day. Sad isn't it? One week of school and sick of it...oh well, not like i have anything better to do. Oh, we have an IT project, but i swear you can't do it. We have to find a technology that Moore's law relates to, but according to Dad the only thing Moore's law relates to is processing drives on the computer, not to digital cameras and scanners. Well, there goes the project down the drain. And how am i meant to explain that to my teacher?
me: 'Oh, i can't do this project because the only thing Moore's law applies to is processing drives'
teach: 'Oh? Who told you that?'
me: 'My dad"
teach: does he work with computers?'
me: 'No, he's a doctor but computers are his hobby'
Somehow i don't think that will go down to well..oh well, what can you do. Can't do something you can't find any information on wither. It makes life a -little- difficult. Oh well, i'll ask her on ...er...whenever i next have IT.
Have props day tomorrow. Should be fun, we have a rehersal around one. Yay! Go the crowd scenes! ^^ Get to watch the dancers and stuff. Should be interesting, and i like the song they're dancing to. Get to paint more props too. Maybe i'll help with the backdrops.
well, i think that's the longest blab i've had in a while...going to find tests now. ^^

YOU ARE MARRIED TO A WoODCHUCK!!!
what's YOUR deepest secret?
brought to you by Quizilla
*blinx* well...okay then...*looks a little scared* i've never even seen a woodchuck!

You Are Ken.
Which Weiss KreuZ Guy Are U?
brought to you by Quizilla
kinda obvious with the questions they gave...*shakes head*

You are Kowaru Nagisa from "Evangelion"!
You are BACKSTABBING evil.
ANIME QUIZ - Which Evil Anime Badass Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla
Okay, so is it Kawaru or Kawaru? And the pictures are different...are they the same person or not?

Well, life and happiness go hand-in-hand, don't
they? Such an upbeat motto is what you and
anime shows like "His and Her
Circumstances" are all about!
What's Your Inner Anime Motto?
brought to you by Quizilla
'couse it isn't!

I am a casual fan.
I watch anime just because I enjoy anime.
I don't need to buy all the merchandise or to
declare my love for a drawing, but I do love me
some anime.
What breed of anime fan are you?
brought to you by Quizilla
Well, it's hard to be an obsessive anime fan when you can't get your hands on it...or when your friend declares you to stupid to look at her manga...; ; Well, that's all for tonight. G'night! -.-Zzz



















