In some ways, I want mid-year holidays right now. In others, I really really don't. Mostly because I'm actually starting to make friends with people in this sem's tutorials (gasphorrordie), and a change in semmester would mean a change in class = losing track of people. A huge lack of love on that situation. The flip side of the coin is I really, really want those six weeks of holidays. Now, plzkthx. Alack, I have much essay writing to do before then. Woe.
No exams though. Always a bit of a plus.
In other news, going through one of my feeling isolated periods. Shouldn't be, as I met up with Jen today, seeing Lain tomorrow, but it happens. Probably getting hormonal again *el sigh*. People seem to be changing a lot as of late (read, over the last two years) and it's putting me out a little - some are changing for worse, some for better (no, no names) and it's kinda scary when you don't know how to act around people you've known for five or so years anymore. Eh, it happens, I guess. *pokes self* I'm not changing though...whether I should be worried about this, or happy, I have yet to nut out.
Seeing 300 tomorrow with, aforementioned, Lain. Hoping it lives up to expectations though, with Dell saying she liked it, I presume it will. Shall laugh at the painted on pecs, though.