Saturday, August 30, 2003

More tests!


GAME BOY - Born to Play
A GAME-BOY. Youre like a tomboy without the love of
sports. Reality sucks, but as long as you have
your electronics you feel you can cope. Time
goes unnoticed when youre locked in your room
hooked up to your Nintendo, rocking to your
favourite collection of guitar-driven albums.
Your virtues: Intelligence, sense-of-humour,
individuality.
Your flaws: Inability to cope with real life,
action-freak spirit, reclusive nature.
EXTRA: Your personality type is the only one on
this quiz that would enjoy www.life-
blood.cjb.net. Check it out!


What kind of girl are you?
brought to you by Quizilla


Gimmie games! I...don't reckon i have the intelligence virtue...


Ayu
Ayumi Hamasaki - AKA "Ayu" - The Queen of
J-Pop (Japanese music). She's bigger than
Britney in Asia, and for totally different
reasons. She's talented, beautiful, honest,
writes deep and meaningful lyrics, has composed
and performed almost every kind of music in
existence, and is only 24 years old! Check her
out online at
http://groups.msn.com/Smithyssiteofstuff/ayumihamasaki.msnw


Which Japanese Pop artist would you like?
brought to you by Quizilla


Same as Jay...


I'm Eiji!
You're Eiji!


(Prince of Tennis) Which Seigaku Regular are you?
brought to you by Quizilla


Once again, same as Jay. This is getting weird! O.O


CWINDOWSDesktoptarzan.jpg
Tarzan!


What movie Do you Belong in?(many different outcomes!)
brought to you by Quizilla


*swings about on a vine* WHEE!!!~


Leo
You should be dating a Leo.
23 July - 22 August
This mate is honest and loyal, with a sunny
disposition. Though this lion has the tendency
to be arrogant, sulky or smug, he/she is
unrestrained in bed.


What Zodiac Sign Are You Attracted To?
brought to you by Quizilla


o~kay then...>.>


You're sweet and innocent on the outside but on the inside you're one wild horny bunny!
Congratulations! You're a Bunny Hug!!


What Drink Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla


A wha?


okay, all for now! OH! AND YOU MUST ALL WORSHIP MY PANTHER! He's my familiar in NWN! ^^

Wednesday, August 27, 2003

Okay, i lied. Tests now!


Senko
Senko - "Wizard Child; Hermit Child"


What would your Japanese name be? (female)
brought to you by Quizilla


Ah, the description dosen't sound too bad...


Listening to: Senzafine- Lacuna Coil


At spider's currently. Looking for a good fanfic to read. AND WHAT THE HELL'S WITH LL THE SHIZUKA/KAIBA FICS?!?!? Do they even -meet- in the series? Not as far as i know...*shakes head* Way too many yugi/anzu fics for my liking as well. *snorts* it's -so- obvious that yugi's with yami! GODDAMMIT! how can it not be obvious? Stupid nobrainers. Just 'cause there are mountains of Yugiand yami/ anzu hints means NOTHING! NOTHING I SAY! *thakes a breath* Okay, that's all for now.

Sunday, August 24, 2003

Listening to: Tightrope- Lacuna Coil


*walks in clad in a long sleeved NWN shirt which goes down to her knees* We got the collectors edition of Neverwinter nights!!! YAYAYAYAYAAYAYAYAYAY!!!!!! Though...as you can see...(or read anyway) it's a -little- to big for me. Only and extra large...heh. That's why it's to wear to bed! We also got the expansion pack, but we still need to install that. But right now, i'm running about in neverwinter wood and kicking dire bear ass! WHOOO!!!!! *coughs* uh, yes. As you can see, i get a little excited about the prospect of killing possesed wood animals. Is it -my- fault it's so fun? Deer are easy to kill...only one shot with the bow. *pulls out bow and starts potting off deer* I think i'm going to have to kill myself in the game though...not through fighting mind! To get to this other realm...aparently you have to stand under this waterfall and stab a special dagger into yourself. If you ask me, it sounds painful. *shrugs* Might just be me though.
Hmm...got my hair cut. I now have bangs! Problem is, they decided to wave in the wrong direction. *veinpop* They worked when my hair was straightened! Not -my- fault my fringe got wet in the shower and decided to wave wrong! NOT MY FAULT I TELL YOU! Stupid hair.
In other news, spent the weekend at Dell's house. They were having a party for Larissa, she's going over to Europe for a year and a half. BYE LARISSA! Oh..AND BYE TOBY! That's Larissa's boyfriend. He's going with her.
Okay...that's it. Longest post in awhile hey?