Ahh...a satisfying day....*smiles happily* First of all, i got stuff. That always makes a day better. Second, i got to play Neverwinter Nights. That also always makes a day better. And last of all, Kirsten is letting me fix her blog so the spacing isn't so screwy! *Jumps about* That was pissing me off....and yes, she let me know her password...i won't wreck her blog! Just maybe post something in it from time to time...*grins wickedly* This could be fun! Now, onto my day
First off, woke up (no duh!), then went to box hill with mum to do shopping. Sound boring huh? Not when you can bribe your mum into buying you stuff! *cackels* I made her buy me FF8 (finally! i can play the third disc! WHOOHOO) and she decided to buy the Saltinbanco CD. A game + a Cd =one happy Kylie. Then, at around two, my new curtains came. They looks really good! Maybe i should become an interier designer. Yeah, like that'd happen! Also hung up my bird picture and the Squall and laguna hanging. My room walls arn't bare anymore! *is happy* So, all in all, i've had a good day. Oh, and in NWN all i did was hack at a few cultists and zombies and get freaked out over the giant spider that almost killed me! *shudders* i don't think that games is made for spider haters! So, Ciao!
*skips off gleefully*
Saturday, November 02, 2002
Friday, November 01, 2002
Haven't really got much to write about today. I -was- going to say all this really interestingstuff...but i can't be bothered. Reading a quiz thing Kirsten sent me...never relized how chicky she was! Well i knew she was, but not that much! Shame on her. Eck, she uses bloody 2,ppl,wot, b, and 4 as well....it's so hard to read! The only abbreviations like that i use is BRB ...well i -think- that's all...
Was watching the news before dinner. Was really quite interesting. There was an earthquake in Italy...a school roof fell down. Poor people. Imagain being burried alive and hearing rescuers but not being able to call out becuase you puntured a lung or something...*shudders* Not fun. A volcano went off somewhere nearby too....is anyone else besides me getting a feeling of impending doom, what with all the death going on. Maybe it's the end of the world...isn't that a cheerful thought? THen we'll all find out what happens when we die. Maybe we'll get sent to a different dimention when the world ends. That might be interesting. I think i'd like to see another dimention, probably more interesting then this one. Actually, i'd like to go to a land like FF9. You can wander around with weapons and no-body stops you. And if you get bored, just get out of the city and go kick some monster ass. Oh, and save the world from an evil girl-boy. *giggles* Now that could be interesting! I don't think life could be boring with Kuja and Zidane around! Oh, i flunked my maths test...well almost. I dun think dad's going to be too happy when he sees my repot. Oh well, guess i'll live. Have every other year..*sighs* it's so depressing. Mum, Dad and Kat are all good at maths and i'm not! i'm not good at -anything-! Well, save history, and waht can i do with that? Okay enough of that, onto someting more interesting...i have nothing to talk about. So i guees that's all! Ciao! *wanders off into FF9*
Thursday, October 31, 2002
greetings all. Can't really be botherd writing much today...too much effort. Now after saying at i'll probably ramble on for two decades ><. Ain't that always the way? ANyway, had a geography excursion today. Yippee *sarcasum drips down the walls* Oh well, better then school work. Just went around in a bus and tested river water then returned back to school for RE and english. Well, -that- was a hard day! Almost finished the twelfth night video, bloody AV turned it off before the last three minutes~! *strangles AV* Have to wait 'till next week now...damn. Guess i'll live though. Everyone (well, in our group) brought food to share today. That was fun. Fhanna's mum makes the best fried rice! Kirsten brought chips and chocolate...and i think the highs just starting to kick in..uh oh. Why didn't that happen before?!?!?!!?!? *jumps about the room* Wheeheee! damn...that was sudden. Oh yeah! Watched Utena today, touga said 'well this is sudden' line *giggles* Miki and Utena dueled too. Poor miki lost! *hugs miki* He lost his shineing thing....poor miki. Saw touga's pick sheeted bed too...*looks a bit worried* it was rather disturbing...but i cracked up none the less. I think mum and Kat think i'm insane now...*giggles nervously* What else did i do today? Went for two walks, yes two. If you're asking why, it's because i -can- *giggles* no, i just had a whole bunch of excess engergy. Dammit. Have ceramics tomorrow, yay! Should be fun, like always. Still doing that weel...oh well, it's fun. Oooo, jess's is online! someone to vent my high on! *beams* What to say now? Nothing...poo. I guess i'll stop then! Ciao all!
* sails off on a boat*
Wednesday, October 30, 2002
*runs in, screaming* AHHHH!!!!! MY HAIR'S TRYING TO -KILL- ME!!!!!!! *calms down* Eck, if you haven't gathered by now, my hair is, once again, trying to strangle me, for the second time in two days! *strikes a dramatic pose* Oh, woe is me! *giggles* Yes, i'm high. Maybe becuase i just re-discovered the joys of Heros of Might and Magic and dad got me Final Fantasy Tactics. The graphics aren't so great in FFT...but i guess i'll lilve. Something new for me to do! And heros of might and magic is just addictive...hirering little mythical creatures to come and kill other little mythical creatures for you...and laughing like hell when the sprites cark it...*chuckles* Call me sad, but i love to see the people (or things...) working for me on the comp suffer...unless they're cool, like the elves i've got...they do archery! *beams* Found out i'm getting my new curtains on Saterday! Finally! I can get rid of the ugly, faded, mouldy and shrunken ones that i have currently. Yuch. Can't even remember what material i chose for curtains now...damn...*pouts* Well, i hope it looks good, aparently i'm getting these funky black things to hang them on to....*is happy* Okay, i'll stop rambling now and get on with my day, which i know you're all -dying- to hear about and all...*cough, hack, die*
First up, French. Finished the written part of the test. Don't think i went too badly...hopefully i'll pass...hopefully. After that, english. We've almost finished Twelfth night! About time too...i wanna see the rest of the movie! Was passing notes all through english. Recess was...nothing special. Had some bree cheese and crackers, yummo. After recess, double science. We dissected an eyeball! *jumps about happily* That ws fun. It was all squidgy and gooey. Kirsten's breath smelt of it afterwards which make me wonder....anyway. Second period of science we were in the liberary...ack...can't spell...on the computer...didn't actually get any work done...oops *grins wickedly* I'll do some later. Had a lamb sandwich for lunch, if you really want to know, which i'm suspecting you don't. Had ceramics then, still working on the wheels. DId more in that lesson then i did in the double...*smiles sheepishly* That wasn't meant to happen. Maths was last, starting um...oh i forgot waht it's called! *pouts* curvy lines on graphs...well that's aboutit...no! i played Neverwinter nights! Almost forgot...silly me. Got another waterdavian creature (YAY!) well...the feather of one...only have on more to go then i'm onto the next chapter. YAY! Upped a level, now i'm a bard 4, fighter 2 and Wizard 1. Can't figure out how to summon my familiar though! It's most frustrating. My familiar's a panther *grins* Dad was watching me for awhile...trying to make me kill innocent people. Dosen't he know what that sort of thing can -do-?!?! It can set the whole bloody city after you that's what?!?! well...in Might and magic it does anyway....kinda scary having all these peasents with knives after you...*shudders* well...i think thta's all from me for the moment! Ciao!
**gets onto a chocobo and rides off*
Tuesday, October 29, 2002
Hello again. Two posts today, wow. What to go on about now? I have no idea. I guess my day...? First off, tennis. That was good. Was beaten by laina in one on one -again-, maybe 'coz i suck...*pouts* it's not fair...anyway. Had speech night rehersal first period. That was as boring as hell, no suprise there. Recess, nothing special. English was good. Watched more of the twelfth night video but then tacher stoped it 'coz the stupid people in the class haven't read all the book yet. STUPID PEOPLE! It's not like Shakespears -hard- or anything, they just ramble a lot. *sighs* stupid people. History was okay, just reading the diary of 'Weary' Dunlop. In other owrds, reserching on WW2. Lunch...i can't really remember what happened in lunch. I wasn't really listening. I know i had an egg sandwich though! And laina bought me a chomp. That was nice of her. Didn't really tune in for the rest of lunch...had science in the libary after that. Was -meant- to be looking up stuff on the digital and film cameras...but never really got around to it. I -will- do that one day. Last lesson, French *shudder* had out listening and reading test today...don't think i went -to- badly....understood -most- of it...but listening -is- my strong point it french. Now if i can only get through the written...Have'nt done much else really...i think i'll quite blabbing now. Ciao!
*meanders off a cliff*
*sighs* supposed to be looking up stuff on the digital and film camera's in science right now. I can't be bothered. To much effort. If anyone knows anything about these things, please inform me. Thinking of taking comments down again. Can't really see any point in leaving them there, not like anyone actually comes here.I think i shall go around commenting on blogs so people know that someones ctually been there. Was ignored -again- today by teachers. Bloody sport teacher. He could plainly -see- my hand ws up and what did he do? he -ignored- me! *growls* i think i'll stop now, more pointless crap later. Ciao!
Monday, October 28, 2002
BLOOD SOAKED AND HONOR BOUND IS BACK UP!!!!!! *every squeels with joy* I missed that site so much! *goes all bubbley with joy* I'm so happy....anyway, I can't be stuffed writing much more now. Mum bought some Bree....yum....i love cheese! Oh, we went to the libary too. Starting to look for books in the adults sci-fi/ fantasy area now...read most of the ones in the teenage section! *cries* it's so sad...and kinda creepy at that. Found some good looking books though, going to be busy for awhile now *happy* I think that's about it for my day really....yeah. Ciao all! *runs off to read BSAHB*
Sunday, October 27, 2002
Heyo all! i havenothing interesting to blab about right now...damnit. can't even really go on about my day 'cause -nothing happened-. Double damnit. Oh, daylight saving began...but i guess not many people are interested in that. I guess i may as well go on with my day, since there's not much else to go on about. First all, got up an hour late because of the daylight saving, damnit. Oh well. Played Neverwinter Nights in the morning, yay. Kicking a bunch of pirates asses at the moment. Came across a giant spider that scared me shitless. Got Kat to kill it for me coause i was freaking out. Was fine after that. Kat read the walkthrough on the NWN site though and now i know who the bad guys are! I DIDN"T WANT TO KNOOOOOWWWWW!!!!! *cries* i like suprises too damnit. Anywho. After that, ate lunch. did some english hw *gasp* Only have act three to go then i'll be done...thank hyne. Did some writing as well, about time too. I'll do some more of that later. In the afternoon didn't really do much. Called dell dell and had a chinwag (i love that word!) untill mum draged me out of the door (literally) and made me get off the phone (yes we have a cordless). Went around wattle park and saw an old with some baby owls (cute!) And that's about it. I think i'll shut up now. Ciao!