Don't cha hate it when you have, say two friends. No, it's not the two friends that's the bad thing. It's that, when you're alone with one of them you talk, have a good time it's all fine and dandy, but when all three of you are together they pretty much leave you out? Literally turn thier back towards you and exclude you? Personally, it makes me -really- angry.
On a lighter note, Manifest was today. HOORAY! ^^ Was fun. A whole day compleately dedicated to anime/manga as i've got adult swim to watch tonight also. Watched The first two episaodes of 'Get Backers' and two others i can't remember the names of. Get Backers is good. Gods that is one -funny- anime. *laughs* Gotta see more of that one. Also was an episode of 'Witch Hunter Robin' and 'Vampire Princess ...uh...can't remember the last word. 'Witch Hunter Robin' was...interesting. I like Robin's hair...wonder if i would do my hair like that and block everyone's veiw in assembly at school. *chuckels* That would be funny. The first screening i went to (on of the ones that i can't remember the name of) Was -really- good. Want to see more of that too! Man, i've got my work cut out for me.
Saturday, August 09, 2003
Sunday, August 03, 2003
Oh! forgot to blab about Trigun. It was...funny to say the least. Vash (the main charecter) seems to never have any bullets...i think he should take a lesson from the FF crew. Get a never ending supply. *nods* that should work. The other two...Orphen and...oh i've forgotten the other ones name, were amusing too. I shall have to remember to watch every saturday..unlike with cowboy beebop...oops. ^^
Well, today was...slack. Really slack.I -meant- to do my science, Hyne knows i tried. It just so happens that there's hardly any info on the problems of radioactive waste. Normally, i wouldn't mind. But since this is a join project, there's no way in the seven hells i want to bring the others down too. Is it just me, or does this look bad?