Saturday, August 24, 2002

M'kay, redid my blog a little...still pisses me off, but not as much as before. Sorry if you all get pissed off with it. I'll get it one day...one day. Yeah, i can hear you all scoff at that. And yes Jess, I'm still pissed off. Please don't take what i'm about seriously, as i probably don't mean it.
I don't know what in hell suddenly made you go all paranoid like that. You have no reason to, noone i know hates you. And that's not just in our group. People find you really easy to be with and all that stuff...good stuff. So now that you've gone all paranoid...i guess i should too...but i won't. It's not my job. Kylie's supposed to be -happy-, not depressed. Happy -all- the time. I suppose i should live up to my expectations. But i can't. It's too hard. So screw the lot of you if you don't like it. I don't care anymore. You can all go to hell for all i care.
As i said, please don't take offence from what i just said, or take it too seriously. I'm just a little pissed off. Pretend it never happened.
*stomps out of the room*

Friday, August 23, 2002

Just read Jessi's blog...going on 'bout how she thinks none of us like her.
To jess:
God's man! How the hell did you get that idea? I have no idea how i'm supposed to treat a friend...i don't relate well. And if you get any notion that i'm trying to distance myself from you, it's because you back off if i don't. What you're writing on your blog is basically -inviting- a fight...if -you- want to get rid of us (which is what it sounds like to me) you could at least tell us straight out! Hyne...if you don't think we like you, go sit with lilly and that...you seem to do that an awful lot anyways, won't even seem like you're gone.
Ack! i give up for tonight! i'll fi this mess up later!
*runs off in frustration*
still testing
testing testing, 123
*attempts to thaw fingers*
Damn i don't have good enough circulation to my fingers and toes! I go walk the dog for fifteen minutes and they freeze! *grumbles* Oh well, onto my day.


Had PE first off, joy of joys, we were playing volleyball. Oh well, it could have been worse. We could have been playing -netball- or somthing...*shudders* Then we had geog...have no idea what she was blabbing about for the first half of it, was too busy sleeping/talking. She didn't notice, not much suprise there. Maths was boring...and easy. Only going stuff on our graphic calculator, Easy pie. Then i had home eco. That was fun, we made pizza. Seems that noone but me and Dell will eat olives and anchovies...very odd. Oh well, the pizza was good. Lots of cheese...yuuuum! Okay enough of that.


It's sad, fanfiction.net's going to be down! *crys* it might already -be- down! *crys some more* Oh well, guess I'll just go looking for pictures on me 'net' time tonight. No, i'm not supposed to be on right now. But i am. So ha! Anyway, i think i'll probably come blab some more here tonight aswell, just to piss you all off. That sounds like fun. Ack! Just went to Kirsten's blog ...she now has the same backround as me! *weeps* I'm going to have to do somthing about that...I'll get onto dreamweaver in a minute. Actually, scratch that. I'm going now.


"I bid you all a fond farewell, goodbye" -Bilbo Baggins, Lord of the rings (movie)
*puts on ring of power and vanishes*

Thursday, August 22, 2002

Hehe~! Test time...






Take the High Yield Killing Method Test Now!!



*laughs* Sounds like fun! *grins*







Take the Disney Villain Test Now!!



*hand to head* I did the -female- version of this test for crying out loud! Oh well, i like Hades hair...







Take the Serial Killer Test Now!!



*snorts* Good...truck drivers piss me off...


Just linked Connie's blog.
Sorry i didn't do it sooner Connie! Didn't know you'd linked me! *begs for forgiveness*
Listening to: Daylight-Delerium featuring Leigh Nash


Well here I am, actually writing somthing before school. I have -way- to much time on my hands. I know, I know...i could be doing somthing construcive like writing that WK fic i said i'd write...but i'm really too lazy and surely inspirationg can't hit at this time? *sighs*


I am currently roomless in my house. Can't sleep in -my- room because the bed's being painted and there's no matteress, can't sleep in Katrina's room because her new bed arrived yesterday and is currently in pieces on the floor. No room for me. Can't sleep in the guest room because that's where -Katrina- is sleeping. So where am i stuck? In the lounge room, with all the bloody blinking lights. I've now found out that blinking lights do nothing for your dreams, they just cause you to dream about blinking fires, cities at night, people coming after you holding torchs and being run over by a train. Don't ask me where that lat one came from. Just don't ask.


You know what else is annoying? Katrina broke my leatherman (pocket knife)!!! Bloody @#$%ing sister. *growls* I should really fill our pool up with sharks and chuck her in. I -liked- that pocket knife! And i was planning to kill my geography teacher with it too....you didn't hear that. *growls some more*. Oh, speaking of growling, my dog went whacko last night. She was jumping about like a lunatic. Must've been something to do with the full moon...Didn't know it affected dogs. Though when Grandpa was in a nursing home the nurses said that some of the pateints went a little kooky on full moons...maybe i should look it up.


*runs off to look up stuff about the moon on google*
*trips up*
Owch!

Wednesday, August 21, 2002

Ack...my finger hurts. Mental note: Never attempt to dig out glass splinter with sharp knife again. It bloody -hurts-...well guess that should have been obvious before i did it but N0! i was stupid enough to go digging about in there. Stupid me. And i -still- haven't gotten all the glass out either. Oh why, oh why am i such a stupid clutz? And so paranoid? And so bitchy and whiney and so...I'll stop now. I don't think you all want to hear me bitch about myself. No, that would bore you all to tears, more then i usually do. Soo...what to talk about....oh yes, my day.


Had geography first off, not so bad since we just watched a video. It had cute penguins. Then I had ceramics. Yay! Was painting a plaster mold of an egg. Don't ask, coil man (our teacher) makes us do weird and unexplainable things...anyway. Then i had maths, whoopdibloodydoo. Teacher went bitchy at us 'coz we all flunked our test on linear graphs. Isn't that -her- fault? At least similtanious quations are pretty easy, 'cept the worded question we have for h/w is hard. They give you too much bloody information! *growls* Hmm...then what? Oh yes, Home eco. We were cooking vegetables! Joy! At least the carrots and Choko (not chocobo! Just Choko) tasted okay...kinda. After lunch we had RE. Joy oh joy. We have that tomorrow aswell, double joy. How on earth does he expect us to read the gosple of Mark as 'intelligent' readers? Hell, i know for one -i'm- not intelligent so there's not much i can say for some other people in my class. *shakes head sadly* Lastley i had french. Now usually i would be quivering in fear at that but it wasn't so bad today. We just had a vocab test (which i didn't know we were having) and listened to some french 'rap'. Somehow, the french 'romantic' language and rap just sound...disturbing together. It was really eriee. Especially since the song was about saving the enviroment...*shudders* I got lt out of class five minutes early though! Yay! Our teacher was spelling out stuff with the french alphabet and we had to say what the word was (easy pie!) but noone was answering. So i just answered a question for the hell of it (first thing i'd said all class) And i got it right suprise suprise, then the teacher just told me i could leave. Everyone started answering questions after that *chuckles*. Well i think that's enough of me boring you all for today, as i have Labyrinth fics to go read!


*walks off, but then breaks into a run as evil vegetables start chasing her*
Yikes!

Tuesday, August 20, 2002

Listening to: Beds are Burning-Midnight Oil


So i listen to old songs...leave me be! *Pouts*
I was going to bitch about something today, but i really can't be stuffed right now. So i'll leave it to tomorrow! Procrastinate! (probably spelt that wrong ><) Now, onto my day.


Had Maths first, never a good thing. Had a test. Flunked it. Whoopie. Next! Then we had history. Not so bad, it could be worse. At least the topic 'Men, Money and Markets isn't as boring as Aboriginies and the Gold Rush. For crying out loud we learnt about that in year 6! *growls* At least we go onto the depression and more war afterwards.
Then i had french. Now -that- was as boring as hell. We were going through this passe compose (past tense) gramma sheet we were supposed to do (mum chucked mine in the bin by accident...after i did it! ><) so that was extreamely dull. Then we had geography. I actually got an A+ in geography! Shock horror! I'm not supposed to do that...bad me *hits self*. At least it was only for a map i drew...and it's the first time it's happened. *calms down*. Ack...then what...oh! RE...how -fun-. Didn't do much in that, no big suprise there. And lastly we had english, happy joy. Wasn't too taxing though, just listening to an aural presentation then reading some newspapers. Was going to read some comics but then i found i'd already read them! Is that supposed to indicate something? I just don't know anymore.


Well, so ends my boring as hell day. Well not quite. Right now i'm on the net looking for a good Brad/Ran fic...they're so hard to find! *whines*. As i said, i was -going- to rant about somthing...hang on, no i wasn't. I was going to give my -opinion- on religion! That's it! Oh well, that can wait because i really can't be bothered right now. You'll just have to wait in great suspence untill tomorrows episode of Sherbert, Queen of the undead bovine's blog! Whoopie!


*beams out*

Monday, August 19, 2002

Weehee!
don't ask, i just drank a bananna smoothie...just, don't ask.


Mum's nagging me that i should be going to an information night to 'find out about next year' and crap like that. What's the point? I already put my preferances in so there's no reason for me to go. Period. Trying to tell Kirsten how to put links on her blog but she can't see to find the section of the html coding that says 'Put your links here!'. Stupid girl. I should really grow her a brain for christmas. That'd be a different gift! Bet she never got one of -those- before! Hang on, if she had of, she would be using it. All the more reason to grow her one in my brain farms. Yes, in my own little fucked up fantasy world i have a brain farm. I also have a farm full of undead farm animals, the most famous of which being my undead bovine. I use them to trample/chase people around. Quite funny actually.


Had french today, wasn't actually that bad suprisingly. Didn't learn anything new and we just drew pictures. Sure mine looked crap but it's better then listening to the teacher blab isn't it? Then we had english. Just listening to people presenting their aurals. Boring. Took it as an oppituinity to do geography that's due in tomorrow. Well at least that's -one- less bit of h/w/ to worry about! ^^ Then we had double science. Got our science test that wern't really tests back. Did rather well, 16/17. 'bout an 'A'? Hope so, gotta have -somthing- going for me in my next report. Where doing stuff on metal and how it reacts. Got to play with fire. Yay. Then i had ceramics. Made -another- egg cup, no suprise there. Was in the shape of a foot. Now even -i- was suprised at that. It was...uncalled for...anyway. Had maths...that was boring too...but that's nothing new. And so ended my oh so fabulous day. Sorry to bore you all to hell.


Well, surisingly i don't have anything to bitch about today. *the world gasps* 'cept that it's too damned hard to find a nice angsty fic between Aragon and Legolas on fanfiction.net. Poo.
*shuffles off in a dejected manner*

Sunday, August 18, 2002

*wanders in aimlessly, rubbing her head*
I think i just managed to lose what little brains i had left...*cries* Not my fault the bench attacked me! All i wanted to do was put on my ugg-boots....*sniffles* Now my forehead's bleeding....great. *runs off to get a tissue* Okay enough about my stupidness.


Went to Della's on Saturday, watched The Lord of the Rings...for the fifth time. Damn i love that movie! Dell and i were pointing out all the things different to the book and saying whether they were better/worse. Oh and another thing i noticed, the moon is -always- full there! That's scientificly impossible! *grumbles* But the screenpans, costumes and generally good acting all make up for that booboo. Wish the moon was full -here- all the time...very much prettier! Impossible though...*sighs* In other news...well....of which i don't have much...Katrina accidently saved her friend's game of Neverwinter Nights over her own. *cracks up at her sisters stupidity* Feel kinda sorry for her though, she'd done quite a bit in that...ahh well.


Have discovered that i'm starting to like songs from my -parents- area instead of now. Is it my fault that all songs now have meaningless lyrics now? Hell, emminem (i think i spealt it wrong ><) Has more meaningful lyrics then most songs and he's just bitching! At least he's gramatically -correct- and puts some -though- into what he's writing! Not just 'You don't respect me no more so i'm going to whine and bitch' or 'come back to my place 'coz i've got a cool car and can show you a good time'. Hyne, can't they find somthing more interesting to sing about? Watching the grass grow is more interesting then half the songs on the radio right now. Surely if they're singing about love they could make it more...i dunno...intellectual? I mean, there are -other- words to say love besides 'love'. Pity noone seems to apprectiate alyrics anymore...or decent music. Poppy techno is just -crap-. Techno techno....well it's supposed to -be- that way...as long as they don't have two minutes of the same stuff repeated i'm fine with it. but Pop techno? No way! They can't even do techno right for hyne's sake! It's enough to make a girl cringe. I'll stop now.


Ack...gotta go to school tomorrow...crappy! Oh well, i'm got ceramics so i guess that's okay...uhoh! i also have french! Shit!
*runs off in a blind panic*