Saturday, November 08, 2003

Listening to: Lacuna Coil- Cold Heritage



Day one of "Study and write my ass off weekend"


Have actually studied, suprise suprise. Maths...*shudders* Doing too much of -that- makes my brain fry. Have also written my English essay, not a particually -good- essay, but an essay none the less. Didn't take me that long either. As for writing...haven't done much of that yet. Is what i'm doing now. Will do science tomorrow, as i can really not be bothered doing it now.


In other new, just watched Yu-Gi-Oh battle city on nickolodiean (DEFFINATELY not how you spell it). Malik's voice is WEIRD! Not how i imagained at all. He sounds like...some evil phyco villian off a cartoon. Yes, i know he -is- an evil, phyco villian off a cartoon but...gah...i bet he sounds better in the Japanese. (no duh, course he'll sound better. What -am- i on about?). Whenever Yugi's having an internal monolouge it sounds like he's shouting too...-really- weird. I'll stop being sad now.

Friday, November 07, 2003

Listening to: Lacuna Coil- Self Deception



WEEKEND! This weekend is now dubbed "Study and Write my ass off weekend" Because that is precisly what i intend on doing though, knowing me, i'll get distracted somehow. Always happens.

Monday, November 03, 2003

Listening to: REM- Loosing my religion


Have become addicted to shuffling (or attempting) card, my yu-gi-oh ones in particular. I have one thing to say about this. Gawd Dammit. And everyone thought i was a sad egg alrieady, now i'm doubley sad.


svsvsvs
Hello, my happy friend. You have high spirits and
know how to have a good time. When your friends
go out, most likely they invite you almost all
the time. You most likely will enjoy your
Halloween. Good for you. Keep up the
experiment. You probably light people's dark
days with your smiles and laughter. Although
you're good, doesn't mean you're an angel. You
can tend to have a scary and/or other type of
side to you. As long as you have fun, do your
scares this Halloween. Have a safe and happy
one, Joyous Pumpkin.


What Halloween Figure Are You? (Fun Quiz! MANY RESULTS!)
brought to you by Quizilla


OH! A Pumpkin! How delightful!



You are a... Yugi-Neko! You're kind, playful, and have the most adorable of features! You enjoy the love and warmth of others, and find the simplest things in life to be some of the best forms of happiness. Mostly cheerful and gentle, a Yugi-Neko is a must-have in any home! =^.^=



Meow! Lookie, it looks like he's holding CHEESE! ^^


fun
Your Bakura Ryou/Bakura!

your a kind,shy,mysterious pretty boy that wants to
lead a normal,happy life like everyone
else.your life is plaqued with tradegy and woe
but you do your best to put up with it/hide
your emotions.in otherwords your a chick-
magnet.



p.s:yeah you guessed it,that feminine voice and
long hair o' yours gets you into many fights
and Yaoi Fics.as for dubbed.....you don't have
the greatest of Voice actors[damn you
Tracy....damn you.....]but you don't talk much
anyway.


alright children!which Yu-gi-oh/Yuugiou/duel monsters character are you?
brought to you by Quizilla


Always Ryou or Yugi. ALWAYS! >< >< >< Damn me and getting the ukeiest people ever created...*grumbles*


Surprised Yugi
Yugi Motou. Sweet, innocent, and kawaii! A bit
short though . . .


Another weird Yu-Gi-Oh! quiz!
brought to you by Quizilla


what did i tell you? *sighs* Night all.

Are you a God? by Demonac
Name:
God/Goddess type:God of Death
Worshippers:Monks (think Gregorian chant)
They show devotion by:Not working on the sabbath
Created with quill18's MemeGen!


Bad me, not updated for a week. Though, not much has really happened that's worth talking about, besides the fact that it's a four day weekend at the moment. Gotta love da long weekends. ^^


Going to see a movie tomorrow with the gang, 'Holes' if i remember correctly. It's about...people digging holes...>.> Only got one star in the reveiw, but you know how these reviewers are.
At the moment, looking for Yu-Gi-Oh pics to print. Yes, i am fully aware that i am meant to be studing and no, i don't care right now. I'll do it later. maybe...stupid lazy me.


Was talking to Madame Ruby, another sad Yu-Gi-Oh egg like myself. She was teaching me how to do tarot with the Y.G.O cards, Bakura style. *giggles* Don't think i'll try to predict anything about myself again, i always seem to be hit with the evil/ possesed/ undead cards in my deck. Dosen't help that there are loads of them either. Stupid Kaiba deck. *pouts* And...i have no other news.