Saturday, November 23, 2002

Listening to: Kat's guitar playing


More tests! Can't get enough of these things...*grins*







What type of Bishounen are you? Find out at artificial-soul.net by Rin.


Intellectual? I don't think so. I don't ace exams for a starter...oh well, i guess the quizzes know all! *shrugs*




test by Leanne
which CCS character are you?



Sakura? Okay then...i get a funky stick! *whacks people who get in the was with the staff with the birds head on it*




Are you Addicted to the Internet?

65%


Hardcore Junkie (61% - 80%)
While you do get a bit of sleep every night and sometimes leave the house, you spend as much time as you can online. You usually have a browser, chat clients, server consoles, and your email on auto check open at all times. Phone? What's that? You plan your social events by contacting your friends online. Just be careful you don't get a repetitive wrist injury...




The Are you Addicted to the Internet? Quiz at Stvlive.com!




News flash...
Laina just showed me some screencaps of the new Weiss series...and i just want to say...IT SUCKS!!!!! that is all...go to laina's blog for her rants on the subject...back to the tests...


I'm yellow. What colour are you?
What colour of Skittle are you?

Yellow skittles are yummy...and so are orange...and green...


rabbit
What Monty Python Character are you?

brought to you by Quizilla

*cackles* yes! Run away little knights before i bite your heads off! Mwhehehe!


You're%20Chocolate%20Frogs.%20You%20probably%20have%20a%20lot%20of%20friends%2C%20because%20most%20everyone%20likes%20you.%20You're%20sweet%20and%20intelligent.%20Congratulations!
Which Harry Potter Candy are you?

brought to you by Quizilla

Wha? are those the things Kat like to eat? I just really did this quiz for th hell of stick something else on my blog...randomly clicking answers about stuff you don't know is fun! ^^
Okay, i thihnk that's about it...yeah...oh! i found that bloody white seed ship in FF8. And about time! Now i'm about to go into space to wake up rinoz, dammit. I much prefer her when she's asleep...can't she just -stay- that way? It'd make the world a much better place! I'm in esther at the moment...haven't see Laguna again though, dammit. He's funny...^^ Okay, i'll stop boring you with FF talk now..bye! *hops off as a bunny*

Friday, November 22, 2002

Listening to: Lose yourself - Eminem


tomboy
What's your sexual appeal?

brought to you by Quizilla

Attract anyone? More like repel them...oh well


Pedophile's%20Dream%20Vampire
What type of vampire are you?

brought to you by Quizilla

Incest? Ew....oh...figured nobody cared...><
well, that's all for now, ciao!

Wednesday, November 20, 2002

Listening to: Nothing...>< Winamps being a bitch...


Second day of leadership program today. -Much- more interesting then yesterday. First off we listened to a two hour speech ....the guy was a -really- good speaker. It was funny ^^ Was sewing patches and buttons onto my jeans through the speech, but i -was- listening! This guy knew more about the female mind then i did...which is scary...'coz he's a guy...oh well. After that was recess...not very interesting to recount...then we went down to the pe hall to listen to some more stuff on leadership and so some activities. As i said, -much- more interesting then yesterday. Haven't done much else really...oh, going to dells on the weekend before speechnight...staying there for two nights...should be a busy time *grins* Well, that's all from me! Ciao! *jumps on a pogo stick and bounces off*

Tuesday, November 19, 2002

Listening to: Thunderstorms and rain - Sounds of nature (don't ask, it's all this rain falling with the occasional thunder clap..goes on for 49 minutes...actually quite relaxing...O.O


50%25%20seme
How seme are you?

brought to you by Quizilla

*bursts out laughing* that's funny....but i don't have a boyfriend...*shrugs* oh well, the quiz knows all i guess...>< Today, was crap. The leadership thingy was shit as and i would have had a much more productive day spent at home. Can't be bothered remembering what happened...or the order...so i'm not going to :P So righot now i'm just going to ramble about nothing in particular until you all fall asleep and pass into the underworld because you've died from boredom *grins* won't that be nice? Just keep away from me and your souls should be safe down here...note the should be...*grins again and bobsleds off*

Monday, November 18, 2002

Listening to: Kat playing the piano...


I%20am%20Carbuncle
What Final Fantasy summon are you?

brought to you by Quizilla

Ahhh! Carbuncle's so -cute-!!!!!! *squeels*


I%20am%20Desdemona%2C%20from%20Shakespeare's%20%22Othello.%22
* Which Tragic Shakespearean Heroin are You? *

brought to you by Quizilla

...okay....right-o then, whatever you say...


nene
Anime Quiz - Which Bubblegum Crisis Knight Saber Are You?

brought to you by Quizilla

Ice cream? sounds good! ^^



Which Yami no Matsuei Character are You?

brought to you by Quizilla

Wheeheee! I'm Tsuzuki! He kicks ass....and he's so cute when he goes chibi puppy! ^^


Long%20red%20hair%2C%20teasing%20smile%2C%20moving%20with%20an%20elegant%20grace.%20%20The%20lead%20singer%20for%20the%20band%20called%20Endorphines%2C%20Kaine.
What Kaori Yuki Manga Character Are You?

brought to you by Quizilla

...who?

anyway, we've got leadership stuff tomorrow at school...two days of bludging! Whoohoo!

Sunday, November 17, 2002



I'm kuja? *blinx* m'kay then, whatever you say...>< Onto my post. Today, i went to see the myer christmas windows. Sure enough, the quality's going down. Twelve days of christmas this year, it got -really- annoying listening to the song playing over, and over, and over...you get my drift. And it's only mid november as well ; ; After that, went an dlooked at the revenorated toy department, that sucks too now. Came across a waist high harry potter lego creation and got scared...well you can't blame me, i almost whacked into the stupid thing! Then went over to the elctronics department and played on the ps2 and X-boxs there. That was fun. Was playing buffy the vampire slayer on the Xbox and kicking the hell out of the vampires who were throwing lamo pick up lines at buffy then staking them. Rather fun actually. Then Mum stopped my happy killing spree 'cause we had to go home >< Dammit. Went and had an ice cream then came home and ate lunch, as you do. Then my headache came back -again- so i had a panodol. Have a feeling mum might have slipped me a sleeping pill instaed coz i went off to dreamland for four hours. I wole up, and found out mum, dad and Kat had been in the pool and they didn't wake me so i could go in! *pouts* not fair! Ate some watermelon just becasue i -could- and read a bit then ate dinner. That's about it...yeah...so that's all for tonight! I'll leave you all to get on with your lives now. Ciao! *swims away*
...I just had a four hour nap....what the hell?