Listening to : Pretty when you cry & I'm dying - Vast
Lo all. Did nothing, as per usual, again today. How the hell am i going manage the holidays! I'll be doing nothing for about, oo, three months? O.O that's a long time. Oh well, guess i'll live...i'll find -something- to do to ease my boredom and lonliness, always have. Finished 'the magician's guild' today. -very- good book. Recomened it to anyone who likes fantasy and dosen't mind takeling a fast moving thick book. No literally tackiling mind you...though i guess you can do that if you -really- want to. Odd people. Went to cbc practice as well, and that about wraps up what i've done. Interting life i live huh? I'm sure you're enthralled. I could go on about my dreams here...but they're a little dark and disturbing so i won't...don't want to think i'm mentally insane now do I? I think that's about it for now...feels a little too little after jess's long post...oh well...i guess we'll all live. Farewell, may Tyr guide your steps! *runs off to do battle with some random bad people*
P.S. i did play FF8, but i'm sure my updates of that just bore you all stiff so i won't go into that