FRANK DIED!!! *bursts into tears again* Well, i knew it was coming. Poor, poor Frank. He had to live out his last two days all alone.
Now, news time. Have officially come to the end of 'Party Weekend'. Was overall, good. Watched 'Pirates of the Carrabian' at Dell's party, played (half) a game of pictionary, pace-the-parcle and had a good swim in the pool. Ate much, developed a love for coke and red fizzy drink, mixed together and was dead tired by the end of the night.
Next day (today) was woken up -far- too early (okay, okay, so it was 9:30am) and then Jay and i left to go to Mrinali's party. At the games place in the glen. Have -got- to do that again, unlimited games is paridise! ^^ Especially in 'House of the Undead 2" where i was dying every two minutes. ^^; After have way too little time on the games, were carted off to Macca's for lunch. It was...mcDonaldy...>.> But we got to play in the playgorund! Even though it was a dodgy one...*pouts*
Dropped Jay and Nem home, then came home for a quick shower before being carted off to my Uncle's party. Didn't stay there too long, nothing to do, was tired and didn't -really- want to socialise with any of the people there. Dad felt the same, so we left.
And there you have it! A brief look into how i spent "Party Weekend'. Hmm...in other news, am now using my own computer. As in, only mine. Dad fixed it up for me while i was out, now it's the fastest machine in the house!...well...save the laptop but that dosen't count. Ooooh, and ya know what else? IT HAS A DVD BURNER!!! *jumps about for joy* Now if i can only figure out how to rip and burn PS2 games, i'll be all set...