Saturday, September 28, 2002
Went over to Della's yesterday and stayed over night. We didn't do much really, just talked and played a few board games....oh! and we started to do a puzzle but ew only got as far as the border ><. Came home before lunch, ate lunch played Neverwinter Nights. Oh! yes, i played Neverwinter nights! My favourite rambling subject. *grins wickedly at the groans from anybody other then the dead/undead* You shall just have to deal with my ranting.
Well, currently i'm off on a quest in Neverwinter nights, i'm stealing artwork for some chick who runs a whore house. She pays well and the art work is -really- easy to get, i need to get one more before i finish and then she'll give me loads of cash! *grins wickedly* Oh yeah, i learned the exotic feat when i leveled up (level five now, yay!) cause i added fighter to my class so now i can use my double bladed sword! *jumps about happily* OH!!!!!!! i can also use a katana! *grins* that's my current weapon and it kicks arse! *is very pleased with self* I'm also trying to kill this half orc dude called loxar just -because-....and he won't bloody die! *growls* I'm busy slashing away at him while tomi deals with his dog and then helps, and even with healing potions we can't win! And loxar was near death last time too! *cries* I shall not give in! I -will- kill that bloody half orc....after i steal that last bit of art. A little more experience never hurt anyone. Okay onto the rest of my day...
Grandma came over and we had birthday cake (it's my birthday in five days ^^) no pressies yet though, i think mum was just bored so she cooked the cake. Strange mum. *shakes head* And that's about it, oh i watched scoobie doo *giggles* They had sunny and cher guest starring! *grins* I guess i'll stop rambling now, or some of you might die of bordom and join my ranks of dead and undead! I hope someone comes on MSN tonight...I'm so lonely! *cries* Maybe I'll just not come on the net anymore and play Neverwinter nights instead, at least the people there talk to me...*rides away in a go cart*
p.s. Hi Jess! have fun at the farm?i feel sorry for benny-dog! *sniffles*
Thursday, September 26, 2002

This dynamic character is singleminded, and determined to achieve their goals in life.
What Obernewtyn Character
are you?
NOOOOOOOOO!!!!!! I'm Ariel!!!! How can i be that utter bastered who sold all those people into slavery and tortured those poor innocent wolves!!!!! The poor wolves! *cries* oh, and why does ariel suddenly look like leonardo de crappio??? I think i will try that test again.

This stong idealist values friendship highly, and will never give up on those she loves.
What Obernewtyn Character
are you?
M'kay now i'm Elspeth, that's not so bad. Still don't like her that much but at lest it's better the Ariel! I just jumped from one extreame to another...
Primary
Ability: Beastspeaker Beastspeakers are gifted with the enviable ability to communicate with the animals around them. Most Beastspeakers are genuine people, and tend to enjoy time in the open air, instead of inside doing mundane chores. In general, Beastspeakers love the environment almost as much as they love their animals and friends. |
|
Secondary
Ability: Teknoguilder Teknoguilders are the Misfits who are curious about the way the world works. They are fasinated by inventions and studying the old time. Teknoguilders also posess telekinetic powers, and can move things with thier minds. Teknoguilders are great to have around, as they think logically, and analytically working through problems to find a good solution for all. |
|
| What
is your Misfit Talent? |
|
Ooo! Me like very much, i always wanted to talk to animals! And i love history and machines ...and telekinetic powers wouldn't be minded either!
*appears with a whole bunch of dead and the occasional undead*
Oi! i thought i told you not to follow me here! *the dead/undead scamper away* Much better. As you can see, I've changed my name to Osiris for the moment, hence, the undead. Yes, yes i know Osiris is a -god- not a godess but i don't care! *sticks out tounge* Oh the things i have to put up with. Okay, enough of that, onto my day.
I did, well, not much. Got up, complained to my bedroom walls about getting up and then got dressed. No i didn't really mind getting up -that- much, i just felt like complaining. Not that i really have the right to complain since my life is pretty good. Enough of that. Went on the net this morning while mum was out doing the shopping. Reserched a bit on firearms and iniformation on the phases of the moon (no those topics are -not- related at al!) and jumped off the net as mum got home so as not to be caught. Tried to look in the garage for my jester's hat but couldn't find it. Not becuase the garage was crowded, it was becuase i couldn't get the bloody garage door open! *growls* No one told me that we got a new key. Why oh why arn't i told importent facts? why? WHY???? Oh, oops. Rambling again. After that we went and picked up Bonnie-dog from the kennals. I never saw a dog so happy! She jumped about madly and praced about. Anyone watching would have though Christmas had arrived early! Came home and read some of my history books and didn't do much els. Oh, i had a chat to grandma on the phone. And that's about it for my boring day. Exciting huh? I thought you'd think so. Anyway, enough from me! *grins* i think i'll go return to the underworld now. Ciao!
*wanders down a staircase into the earth whistling 'Dead or Alive' by Bon Jovie*
Wednesday, September 25, 2002
*sings*
Nights in white satin never reaching the end
Letters I've written never meaning to send
Beauty I'd always missed with these eyes before
Just what the truth is I can't say any more
Cause I love you
Yes I love you
Oh how I love you
Gazing at people some hand in hand
Just what I'm going through they can't understand
Some try to tell me thoughts they cannot defend
Just what you want to be you'll be in the end
And I love you
Yes I love you
Oh how I love you, oh
Call me sad, call me crazy. It won't be anything new cause i already know! Maybe because i've been told it all my life....>< I think i'll wear my jester hat all tomorrow.....
Oh yeah, just found out the melbourne shows on. And Mum won't take me! *cries*
First off we went to Surfer's Paradise. Was pretty nice there, but -damn- they smoke heaps there! Couldn't walk down the street without gagging on someones cncer stick smoke, damn it. Have they all got a death wish or somthing? Enough of that now. Went to heaps of theam parks (heaps meaning four). Movie World, Dream World, Sea World and Wet'n Wild. Had much fun on the rides, as one would expect that is what you go there for, saw a couple of shows, (a stunt one at Movieworld ^^) and just generally did stuff. Then we went up to Laminton National Park. Yes, lamington. Then cakes covered in coconut laminton. Don't ask. Mum made us walk ><. It wasn't that bad O.O Suprisingly. Oh, i discovered i have a love for cludo of all things....O.O Don't ask. I think that's enough for now, I'll just have to wait for someone to come on MSN.....oh hang on! noone will 'coz Jess is away as is laina and there's no chance of Kirsten or Dell being on. Stupid me. Maybe i'll go ring someone.....after some fanfiction that is!

Take the Final Fantasy X personality test here! by
Yeah! Rikku! Yay ^^
http://www.petitiononline.com/KEEPNC17/petition.html
Oh yeah, here's a site with a petition to fanfiction.net to take off the ban on NC-17 fics. Everyone sign it!

Secondary