bordercolor="#00FF00">
Yahoo! i'm a technogeek goth! Wohoo!

What Natural Disaster are you? Take the quiz!
*laughs maniacly* i cause millions of dollers damage!
Warning: If consumed, seek immediate medical advise. Discontinue use if irritation, rash or insanity occur.
Yahoo! i'm a technogeek goth! Wohoo!

What Natural Disaster are you? Take the quiz!
*laughs maniacly* i cause millions of dollers damage!
Another odd thing...i have nothing to bitch about. Strange that. Surely the world has enough problems for me to bitch about forever? Aparently this is not the case. That's the problem you see. You're at school, bitching as usual about somthing with your friends and you might think 'Hey! This could be good to put on my blog!' but then you go and totally forget whatever it was you were bitching about and why you wanted to tell the world about it. Not that anyone beside people i already know come here.
I've come to a conclusion. A conclusion made from my experience with clogged up corridors. I loath the human race. It utterly disgusts me even though i'm part of it myself. Yes i disgust myself aswell. The main reson for my disgust is that we humans seem to think we have the right to travel the globe, utterly destroying it, and still thinking we're an intellectual race. I mean, if we really were that smart, shouldn't we have adapted to the climate and not destroyed it? If things keep going the way they are, i estimate we're all going to be flooded by at least 2040. At least then I'll get to swim all the time, one good thing.
anyway, enough of that
*swims away*
Well what can i say, it's not as if anything really interesting has happened...onto my day.
Had geography first...that was good 'coz we got the ibooks so i read fanfics at the same time. That makes -any- class better~! Then we had a history test in history...boooring. Wasn't that hard either. then i had my piccolo lesson during maths and probably missed a whole lecture on our common test results. I went crappy in skill...big suprise there! Analisis was okay though suprisingly. Maybe i don't flunk this year so bad after all. Then I had french...that reminds me, i have a whole big worksheet thingy due in tomorrow that i haven't done. Shit. I don't know where it is either! Double Shit! Oh well...just french. The i had science, didn't do nothing in that. Lunch time was normal, just teasing Kirsten as per usual, maybe we should give the girl a break? Nahh...teasing her's just too much fun. Then i had ceramics. Made a little egg cup with dinosaur feet and tail. Della made this -really- funky dragon eggcup! Damn her for being so arty! It's not fair...*sobs* it was all detailed and everything.
Okay now i'm just depressing myself...I'll stop now
*wanders into a glass door*
*smack*
Owch!

I am a goth sheep! What a suprise! Oh well, knew i wasn't going to get trendy sheep. No way, i'm too much of a loser for that! Not that i care, 'popular' people can rot in hell and i won't give a hoot. It'd make the world a better and less populated place. And the corridors at school certainly wouldn't be so damned crowded. This is starting to sound better and better! ^^
Anyway, my day. We had sport. -Real- bad start to the day that, but it actually wasn't so bad. Sure we still had our bastard sports teacher trying to make us be sporty and all but he was actually tolatrable, maybe 'coz we kept away from him...anyway. We played soccer, right down to the mud. Can you believe i fell down -before- we actually started? What sort of a moron am i? Though Della managed to get more muddy/wet then me...managing to fall over -right- in the puddles! Go her! We should make a league of clutzes! Clutz League! Woohoo!
Then what....oh yeah, geog and maths. Aparently we're getting out big maths test back tomorrow, big whooping yay. I can see how much i failed by and get yelled at at report time! Joy!
Then i had home ec. We cooked pasta! (can't spell fettachinii) It was yummy! And i didn't poinson myself! yay! okay enough with the exclaimation marks.
*fades out*