Friday, May 07, 2004

Ieee, booboo in the last post. Change all the Day Bs to Day As. It's day A i hate. *nods* Day be is reasonable, but day C is the best! Double spares *grins* THANK HYNE IT'S FRIDAY!!!

Thursday, May 06, 2004

Have come to the conclusion that I really do not like day Bs at school. *nods* They start off with history, which isn't a bad thing, but then I have maths followed by double physics. Owch. >.< After that comes english, which also isn't so bad, and then a lovely dose of sport. Not that I often -go- to sport mind you, I ususally have a flute lesson. ^^
Today's day B wasn't -so- bad...>.> As far as day Bs go. In history we were learning about politics...erm...I -think- it had something to do with what we're actaully meant to be doing...so that wasn't bad.
Maths was...erm....oh yea! We had the second half of our applications test! V.V That was bad. *shudders* I really -really- don't like maths. Physics was good though! *beams* I actaully understand what we're going! OMG! >.> Trust me, that's a change. Mr. Zhang gives quite good notes. Can you tell I'm pleased? Yes? Good. ^^
We're watching Murial's wedding in english...>.< Hatehatehate. Other classes get to watch Shine or Amy but NO! We have to watch Murial's wedding! There was a Murial in The Accidental Tourist too! GAH! What the hell's with all the damned Murials! >.< Apologies if your name is Murial, by the way... ^^
Sport...well, what can I really say? The teacher didn't show, meaning we just hung about in the gym and talked the whole lesson. The one time I actaully show at sport the teacher dosn't. Supirsing? No, not really @.@ Not that I'm really complaining.
Going to see the Crucible (sp?) on Saterday evening with Dei. Should be interesting...Also trying to convince Mum to let us go see Van Hellsin (sp?) on the Sunday. If we catch public there...that might convince her! HAHA! ^^ Okay...I think that's enough babbling from me for one day! *grin*

Wednesday, May 05, 2004

WE FINALLY GOT THE LAST UNICORN!!! *dies from happiness* Yes my friends, they finally got it in! And now it is all my own, my prescious.....and i can't spell >.> Today was a reasonably good day *nods*

Tuesday, May 04, 2004

Gah, Tuesdays. The busy day. Kat's off at camp. Mum and dad are off at the movies. I'm home alone. This scares me somewhat, I really don't like being home alone at night...especially with a full moon. You know, disaster waiting to happen sort of thing? >.> Yea. So i'm chicken, leave me be! *weeps* But you know, MTV is a really good thing to have on whilst not actaully watching. It's kinda nice to have people talking at me...even though i'm not listening. *shakes head* I could never live alone >.>

Monday, May 03, 2004

RAL comp class...^^ Computer....wheee! *grins* Haven't got anything to write...but that was never the point now was it, ne? *bounces about*

Sunday, May 02, 2004

Gahh, tired again with no reason. -.-Zzzz Plus there's school tomorrow. *pulls an unhappy face* At least there's no maths, that's always a plus. *smiles a bit* Currently re-writing one of my old stories. Why? No idea. The idea just came to mind when i randomly gota reveiw for it last night. I -really- should update it, when i come to think about it. >.> I'll get to it...Anywhoodles. Was talking to a friend in america last night on msn, asked her ho she manages to update her stories so fast. Turns out she get's createive writing class! >.< I want creative writing class dammit! *weep* Alack, it appears my spares will have to do. *sighs*