Well, another multimedia class, another million dollars. I wish. *pouts* Anyway. Band practise tonight....though i don't know if Kirsten's shown up to school yet....she'd better have *waves ski pole* We need to go to -her- house! >< Oh well, i guess we can all go crash my place if worst comes to worst...o.o I hope that's okay with mum. Hmmm, what else. Nothing really. Oh! I'm going to fail my French exam...but you all probably knew -that-. Now if i can pass everything else....heh.
Thursday, May 15, 2003
Monday, May 12, 2003
Soooorry! I haven't updated for so loooong! Namely because i've been banned from the net and am only aloud to check my e-mail and blogs. But bloggers been stuffing up on me....>< Every bloody time too. *growls* Damed thing. So, by demand of Reachel ( i spelt that wrong didn't i...) i'm updateing. BUT i have nothing much to say...anyway. in multimedia class right now. I -should- be going and taking photos...i'll do that in a minute. Hmmm...had some sort of careers thing in science today. Boooring. Had to fill in this pink booklet thingy...rather pointless if you ask me. What a big fat waste of time. We did adjetives (spelt wrong i bet) in French today. Somehow the conversation moved onto pretty nd gay boys...hehe. interesting that. Not quite sure what our french teacher thought...i think she thinks we're all warped. That wouldn't be...an entirley false conclusion...heh. Not quite.
Went shopping on mothers day (yesterday) Was looking for the second book in 'the wheel of time' series. Did they have it in the 35% off sale at big W? NO! THEY DIDN'T!!!!! They had 3, 5, 6, & 7 but no 2! DAMN THEM! So i bought three instead. It'll save...