Wednesday, October 16, 2002
*sighs* this'll be my last post for awhile. I know i said it yesterday, but i just can't be bothered rambling on if no one's going to read it...or if they read it but make no reactions to what i say. Why does this seem to be reflecting my life aswell? Just noticed today teacher's are ignoring me...maybe i actually don't exist...that's a depressing thought to end on, maybe i'll be transaparent in a few weeks. That'll probably make everyone happy now won't it?
Tuesday, October 15, 2002
Greetings everyone! Don't know what to talk about as i suspect reports on my day just bore you all to tears. Don't even think anybody reads it to tell the truth. I think i'll stop blogging until i -know- someone actually reads it. Sure, call me a paranoid cynical bitch, i really don't care. It's probably be the truth. Goodbye.
Monday, October 14, 2002
hey all. Feeling kinda sleepy right now...kinda. I'm the only one on again, so lonely. not that it really matters how i feel. I think i'll get onto my day now. First off, had assembly. Got my vice-captine badge, though why people voted me there i don't know. I wouldn't vote for me. First lesson, science. Doing gluing of some paper to make a camera of sorts...my picture was upside down...i think i've done something wrong. That wouldn't be anything new. Next up we had history, had a history 'assesment' in short, an open book test. Wasn't too hard, now having said that i'll probably fail. After that was RE...not quite sure what we were supposed to be doing in that....i -think- we were watching a video...yeah! that's right, a video.Something on islam, from hearing the classes snide remarks. My class is really rude about things like that. I hope they all go to hell...maybe not. That's were i'm off to. I'm trying to be rid of them! Then we had maths. Still doing indices. It's easy! Finally, something i can -do- properly in maths. Thank hyne. After that we had double english. Watched twelfth night video. It's really good! Vilola is relly pretty....strange thing is...she's prettyer when she pretending to be a guy...*shakes head* Had piano as well. Not two bad today 'coz she was explaining how to play canta per me properly. It's really hard...><. I think i'll stop now....maybe i should just stop blogging...not as if anyone reads it anyway. *wanders off to FF.net*
Sunday, October 13, 2002
Hihi! Me again, (no duh!) here to blab some more! *everyone groans* Oi! *pouts* oh well. Haven't really done m uch since i last posted. Went in the spa...and it rained on us. Dammit. It cleared up pretty quick though and the sun came out again. Blame melbourne's weather, it's all its fault! Just now i've been working on my site (which is -still- not up yet) it's getting there. Just got to do a little more. I'll do that later! So that 's about it for now...i think i'll go read three's a crowd again if they haven't taken it down...*sighs* no one's on....lonely...
*wanders into blogger and does peace sign at the audience* Yo, welcome to another "interesting" session of blogging. Haven't done much over the last few days really. Friday i went to school, suprise suprise, and had fencing after school. That was enjoyable. Yesterday and today i had my birthday party. ^^. That was fun. Dad heated up the pool so we could go for a swim and it wasn't raining! First time in -ages- it hasn't raind on my party day. *looks pleased* We played solar quest, cluedo, barricade and pictionary as well. Kirsten sucks at pictionary...ah well. We also watched Monty python and the holy grail and TLOTR as well. Very fun. We were couting all of legolas's lines in TLOTR, he has sixteen altogether and half of them arn't lines! Talk about a crap deal. Gimli dosen't get enough lines either, but i'll count his next time ^^. Can't wait 'till december when the two towers comes out! Going to have to see that one millions of times as well. We get to see ents! *jumps about for joy* That should be good...ents are funny things. Oh? Yes, i'll stop going on 'bout TLOTR now. Have to go to school again tomorrow. Such a trial! At least we're going to be watching the twelth night video last two periods and it's not a very hard day. Science, History, RE, Maths and then english. Not too bad. At least i don't have french! *shudders* Can you beleive we're -already- practicing for speech night (end of the year concert thingy)? We only just started the term and they're making us rehurse! The songs this year are so crap too...i only like two out of the four, and i don't even like those ones much. Really christiany songs *shudders* I just don't -sing- that sort of stuff...it goes against my nature. I think i'd better stop now...i'll probably post again later.