Thursday, October 10, 2002
*runs onto screen and whacks into camera* owch....*pouts* Aloha everyone! I'm here to bore you with another report of my boring life! *pulls a dramatic pose* okay okay, so it's not that great i -know- but you'll just have to live with it or skeedadle now won't you! *grins wickedly (yes i am high ^_~) FIrst off we hlad maths. Still doing indices and it's still easy suprisingly! Mind you, i don't mind a bit. After maths we history. We finished watching a movie on WW2 and filled in a sheet. Was...interesting to say the least. For recess (yes i know this is becoming a habit) i ate some apricots, two little muffins, a biscuit and two chip like things from Fhanna and drank my juice pop. Then i had my piccolo lesson and missed out on most of my french class (score!). Found out the my piccolo teacher likes to cook...he always was odd. In french we're trying to write a poem, and it's HARD! Words in french just -don't- rhyme. Very frustrating. After that we had geography. We listened to a story about a river, of all things, and all the pollution that could go into it. Disgusting. Seems we're going to be looking around a river this term too...could be fun. For lunch i ate a cheese and backon roll. RE was after lunch, boring as per usual and then we had english. We were listening to Twelfth night again. Next lesson we get to watch the video! *beams* That's about it...oh, no it's not! Pirates of Penzance is comeing back to Melbourne! *jumps about happily* That should please Anna...oh yeah, Anna? Mum's looking for the pirates of Penzance CD for ya...and me....we've found the Mikado if that intrests ya....anyway. Was Mum's birthday today...made her a cake. Stll needs icing...oh well. WHat the? Seem's Jess was on...but then she dissapeared.... I think maybe i'll take commenting off...it's not really serving any use there...That's weird, Jess said something to me then dissapeared...*looks confused* and i thought maybe i wouldn't be lonely for once...*sighs and wanders off to ice cakes*
Wednesday, October 09, 2002
*yawns* Yo...sorry, still slightly tired. Damn school...now why am i getting a strange feeling of de ja vu? Anyways, onto my day. Had....um...french first up. Still boring as ever, still islike the teacher, you know the drill.After thta i hadenglish. That wasn't so bad. Listening to a tape of 'twelth Night' ...whoever did feste's singing voice is actually pretty good. It was a funny chapter too ^^. Recess was, well, recess. I ate two choc bannana muffins, some turkish apricots and a date if you really want to know. And i had an orange mango drink....you didn't need to know that did you? >< After recess we had double science. Was...entertaining. Not boring so that was good. Looking at light and shadows sill. *sighs* I wanna do astronomy! *cries* aparently they do it next year so that's okay. *beams* Then we had lunch. (i ate a ham and cheese sandwich and a manderine if ya wanted to know...) and then i had ceramics. Teacher wasn't there today and the substute was -really- annoying. Note that i stress the word -really- in that sentance. Grrr. She didn't just leave us alone like normal subsitutes, oh no, she made us make bloody clay circles! How much more exciting can you get! *sarcasum drips down the walls* Last off we had maths. Doing indices currently, pretty easy. Though i'll stuff up when it get's harder. Why oh why do i only get what every thing means the -second- year around?!?!?! *cries* That about wraps up my day. Had a chicken thing for dinner and no i'm waiting for my self source pudding to hurry up and cook. Hopefully it'll put me on a high. Hopefully. Lemmi think...what else is news? Oh, it's mum's birthday tomorrow...ack! the puddings done, better go take it out.....>< *runs off to kitchen*
Tuesday, October 08, 2002
*sighs* it's ot fair! I feel so...drained. Damn school...got homework for english and i've got a french vocab test next week. Wonderful, -just- what i needed! Could my life get -any- better? *sarcasum drips off the walls* Hmmm....yes, as i said, school went back today and was...well...schoolish. Jess and Kirsty didn't show, no idea why, seemed rather quite without them...oh well. I'll get over that. We got two new girls in our class toady, Fhanna and Lydia (a.k.a. retarded spider...don't ask). Fhanna comes from malaysia and Spider comes from Pommie land...err...England. Both are nice...Spider is phyco too.....apparently she likes head banging...><. Not much else happened today...oh, we got a new topic in scoience, light. How enthralling *sarcasum starts to flood that hall* umm....we had swimming and my shoulder muscle it -still- screwed up from last term, not a good thing since we have house swimming next week....*growls* Another torture session the school passes off for sport. I hate them all. Especially the princible. Unfortunately i can't knowck her off...mainly 'couse i dun wanna go to prison. *sighs* I'm lonely once again...nobody's online...*sighs*
Monday, October 07, 2002
Whaaaaahooooo! *spins about happily* VERY happy right now....maybe 'cause i just ate a strawberry freddo frog...><. BUT also 'cause Dad just brought home the fantasia soundtrack from the libary! *jumps about with joy* Sure...so it's classical! I don't care! *sticks out tounge* i sill like it.^^. In other news...nothing happened today! *beams proudly* oh i'm sure i -must- be able to find something to tell you about...*paces* all i really did was read a book and try to get the damn net to work...dad never -told- me you needed to unplug then replug the cable if it was acting up! *sighs* how was i supposed to know that? i'm so clueless *smacks self on forehead* umm....i was left alone for a few hours while mum took Kat to a party where they saw lilo and stitch and turns out the party went for two hours more then planned - -; Only thing that pissed me off was that the net wasn't working. Oh yeah, i played some Neverwinter nights as well but that wa probably obvious. Didn't do much in that today though....just didn't feel like it. Just wandered around killing people. Quite fun actually. Might do that more often...very satisfying. Trying to level up to seven so i can use my kick ass double bladed sword. It should prove interesting when i do. Hmmmmwhat else has happened? Not much really. Kinda boring and lonely. I guess i'll get over it....have every other time.
oh! i almost forgot.....i have to go back to school tomorrow! *image of Osiris being dragged off to school by mum and Katrina who are both sporting black suits and sunglasses* Sorry....my imagination got a little out of hand....i don't wanna go! Going to have to count down to the next holidays now....so i can sit around and do nothing again! *looks delighted...in a sarcastic way*
oh! i almost forgot.....i have to go back to school tomorrow! *image of Osiris being dragged off to school by mum and Katrina who are both sporting black suits and sunglasses* Sorry....my imagination got a little out of hand....i don't wanna go! Going to have to count down to the next holidays now....so i can sit around and do nothing again! *looks delighted...in a sarcastic way*
Sunday, October 06, 2002
Hi hi everybody. In a good mood right now...maybe cause i had a good day....that'd be it. Did...well....not much...al morning. A bit of writing and walking the dog. Then i played Neverwinter Night. That's when the day got good. Rounded up two of the Waterdavien creatures in one playing session! Whoohooo! Don't know why i didn't find them sooner though...*sighs* anyway, i'd better tell you what the Waterdavien creatures are ^^; well the city of Neverwinter is plaugued with...a plague (no duh! ><) and the only way of curing it was taking regents from four magical creature things. Well the creatures got loose 'cause the place they were kept was attacked and now the person playing has to get them back. That's the main quest. You get about a thousand little quests along the way too...><. I got regents from the first two creatures to day (a nymph like thing and a brain sucker ><) and got paid! Yay....i'm seriously rich at the moment in that game. i've got three magic bads too....and i'm still too heavy half the time! *growls* but i'm getting famous around Neverwinter too.....people are now trying to assasinate me! *hides* it's scary...they just appear everytime i get a Waterdavien creature regent back to Aribeth. Lukily they're not hard...whoever sent them must have -seriously- underestimated my person (Miski Kipple) and got their scrawny asses kicked by me and Tomi (yes i still have Tomi). And that's about it.....no it's not! people seem to be surrendering to me now as well.....which is kinda scary....they plead for their lives too which gives a really good feeling! I spare them...call me soft hearted....but i spare them. So sue me. That's about it. *runs off into Neverwinter to kick some more ass*