Saturday, August 31, 2002
Okay, yesterday my blog screwed up when i put this up with a test...I'll put the test up today but this is what i wrote...
Ooooo! prettyfulness! *beams* Oh, in case you lot haven't noticed, i'm slightly HIGH! *jumps about madly* Strange what a little bread and butter pudding can do to you...anyway. Well....today's been a rather uneventful Saturday...went to get my hair trimmed at ten...that took untill about ten past ten....didn't even get to read two chapters of my book ><. Then went to forest hill to take the brat AKA Katrina to a bowling party...me and mum wandered about for and hour and a half looking for decent runners. Mental note: Forest hill has crap shoe shops. Then only pair of neakers i liked were a size too small! and they didn't make them any larger! *growls* and i need new sneakers too...soccer did my old ones in. Okay, after that i had a piano concert thing to go to hooray hooray. Went crappy, came home. And that's been about it for the day. Totally uneventful. Oh, i've been playing about on Dollzmania...yeah i know, i need some sort of social life to keep me from getting so bored. Blame Katrina, she started it. Oh, i sent dad an online father's day card too...
*flys away*
Thursday, August 29, 2002
Greetings and many salutations! *grins* Just thought I'd come in with a bang today, no reason really. Oh, but if you are on my MSN list...and come on tonight...watch out! I had custard! *just about madly*
In other news, I get to start fencing tomorrow! ^^ Only four lessons though, bummer, but four is better then none! I wonder who will let me poke them...anyway. Onto my day before i rambel anymore about un importent stuff.
First off, i had maths. Long maths at that. Damn. Oh well, got 92% on the skills part of out test we did yesterday. -Very- pleased with that. Only dampener was, i got 60% in analisys. Damn. Oh well, not my fault i didn't bloody understand the qustions! *growls* Okay, next we had history. We're making a poster about the Jazz age and flappers. It's fun, only problem is we have to -draw- the flapper. Hehe, and i can't draw. Aparently Jessi (who is my partner) can...but she ain't gunna admit it...so i guess we'll do a stick figure or somthing. Oh yeah, during history we got a vist from our ald english teacher and her baby. Very cute. Laina was cooeing over it...no suprise there. THe kid had -really- blue eyes, kinda like Katrina at that age. Don't even ask me what color Katrina's eyes are now, they've probably changed yet again. I love our old english teacher fashion sence! She had a funky had with a bell! Me want! Yellow and red and stripy too....*giggles* Ayway, the rest of my day. Then i had...Um...oh yeah! French! I was only there for twenty minutes of it, so i ddn't really do much. Just kinda sat there writing in my book. No interuptions either *beams*. Then i had Geography. Doing bloody comprehention. So bloody boring! *cries* But our english teacher dropped in again...*snigger* so we didn't have to spend the whole lesson doing that. Then we had R.E. and i wasn't listening, yet agian. After that it was English. More twealfth night. Was reading a head ...so i have no english homework. -Very- good.
Oh yeah, i've found out i'm compleatly stuck for ideas in my writing! *bawls* Soo....if anyone can help me out it would be much appretiated! If commenting was up, i'd ask you to comment., but since it's not just e-mail me please at sherbert107@hotmail.com (for anyone who dosen't know my e-mail). Thanx!
Wednesday, August 28, 2002
M'kay, i had french to begin with...with a french vocab test, whoopidee bloody doo. Got an A on that...so i guess it's okay. *growls at vocab test* I'm not quite sure what we were doing for the remainder of the lesson, i just know i have a letter (in french) due in tomorrow. Lucky, i just finished it. After that we had english. It was quite entertaining, unlike when we were doing animal farm. The teacher made three of our class get up and act a page of Twealfth Night...pity the one with the most lines isn't a very good reader. As i said, quite entertaining. Then we had double science...first one in the libary. Was reading fanfics...untill our teacher caught me. She's really sneaky that one, i didn't even notice she was behind me...strange. That's not usual. Oh well, at least she's not one to blow her top when she catchs you doing somthing you shouldn't be doing. Thank Hyne. Then i had ceramics, was doing stuff on the wheel again. Much fun. Oh, then i had a maths test. I think i went shitty on analiysis. Oh well. I dont' care! *beams* Now what else to go on about? oh! i know! I'll just go fine some more selectsmart tests and stick them here to take up room!
Well look at you. Not much you can say
against
a giant, evil eyeball who very nearly took over
Middle-Earth.
Advice: Don't underestimate the little furry
guys.
Mwhehehe! I;m a giant fiery eyeball! Watchout!
![]() | You are new wave. You might be slightly geeky, but hell, anyone that can hack into a bank and get me a thousand dollars is ok in my book. |
oh hyne...if only i -could- hack!
Tuesday, August 27, 2002
Duvet Acoustic - You are creative, meditative, mysterious, and you dig a good tune. What's your song? Visit SelectSmart.com |
Interesting...i haven't heard it though...

You're basically a giant skillet. You're slowly heated with a person strapped to you, and they're slowly fried alive. In other words, you take a while to get going, gradually getting madder until you're ready to hurt someone.
What torture would you be?
Burn! Burn! Mwhehehehe! *runs about flapping arms*
Oh yeah, read all about tortures in this test! Owchie!
Tennis- nice and boring, didn't do anything out of the ordinary.
Home ec.-Also nice and boring, as it was our lesson in the class room, one pro...we got hot chocolate!
Swimming-...we had swim trials...need i say more
English- starting our work on twefth night, is looking alot more interesting then our preivious book ,animal farm
History- Just doing stuff 'bout the Jazz age. Have to do a poster but it involoves -drawing-. I'm screwed.
Science- we were in the libary...supposed to be reserching metals. Boring as hell
French- to tell the truth, i'm not quite sure what we were doing...
Yeah, that's about it...i can't be stuffed to say more.
*disintergrates*
Monday, August 26, 2002
M'kay, onto my day. Today was actually pretty good, nothing due, no test. Pretty good. Had geography first, but talked/slept through that...and read a bit of the book she gave us. Then had history. Just watched a wierd old movie on men, money and markets in that . The backround music was scary...*shudders* the old singers sure did have whiney voices..the old film made my eyes hurt too...*cries* lemmie think...oh then we had maths, boring as usual. then i had french...*shudders* even though it wasn't that bad today...we didn't do anything much so i got insperation! and worte it in my new book...anyway onto science. We were looking at the reaction rates of certain elements in acid...must fun. Then i had double ceramics, we were throwing clay...meaning doing stuff with the weel. I can actually make somthing! *whoops for joy* maybe i'm not as talentless at art as i think...nahh. 'course i'm talentless...sheesh. How could i think otherwise?
Piano went without a hitch too...though Katrina kicked up a bit of a stink. Stupid girl was in a grouch 'coz she didn't get put with her firends on their excersion today. I know it's annoying...but can't she just get over it? I mean, she was getting in a grouch just 'coz the day didn't go to her liking...and i thought i was spoilt! Well, i am. What can i say. I love it.
*sinks into floor*
Sunday, August 25, 2002
Oh well, happy day today. Dell came over yesterday and stayed the night. Showed her Never winter nights...that was fun. I think i got her addicted. *cackles* Oh, in NWN news...i'm too chicken to try and clear out thelower levals of the prison, damned escaped sorcerer killing me with fire bolts....*growls* So, i went to clear out the docks instead. Did you know, the guys to kill in there actually -walk- around? it's scary! They move! They actually move around the district unlike prisoners and theives...it's scary. They can attack you anyplace, anytime. Oh, i also found out you can't change armor in the middle of battle. Major bummer. I guess i'll just have to live *give a long suffering sigh* Oh crap, gotta go to school tomorrow, at least we have double ceramics...maybe i'll go on the wheel, maybe. If i can be stufed in other words. m'ky, now dad's freaking me out...he just said 'and a tiketiboo to you' whatever a tiketiboo is...my dad worries me. He gets stuff just because he -can-. No other reason. It's kinda scary.
Helpful, but scary. Okay back to my -other- musings now. English due on tuesday...ack. At least i've found all my articles for it, just have to write stuff 'bout them now. Bummer. Not fun. Oh yeah, we got a 'b' on our aural, not bad since i made our powerpoint presentation in five minutes. And it was good! *does peace sign*
i think i better put nettcomments back in...*pout* better ask jess for the addy again...
*runs off to get the addy*
