Greeting! yes...you can only have one...there's a shortage of greetings ya know! *giggles*
Onto...you guessed it....my day. Well first off i had home ec. our lesson in the class room. Our teacher was teaching us how to poach an eg...><. One of the girls grossed out. ><. How can you gross out over a poached egg? It's just an egg for crying out loud! *shakes head* Then i had swimming. Was doing diving. Very good. Easy too. I'll stop talking in really short sentaces now...Had my piccolo lesson, rather uneventful...though my teacher was kinda high because there's only one week left untill the term ends. Strange man my teacher...anyway. Then i had english...was supposed to be working but i just read on in twelfth night. Like i could be stuffed doing the worksheet. Bahh. Then had history, doing stuff on the depression. Somthing about breaking the depressions back...righto. After lunch i had science. Just working on our assignments. Then french, were just reading french comics. Real uneventful day that...wierd. I really can't be bothered writing more now...so i'll stop
*walks off through wall*
No comments:
Post a Comment