Sunday, December 26, 2004

~Merry Christmas~

Haku
Haku: You're Haku. A loyal, if somewhat submissive
person to those you care about. You'd defend
another to your death. Though you have that
that gender-bending look that's kinda wierd....


.:What character from Naruto are you?:. (20 results with pics)
brought to you by Quizilla

Yes, yes. Christmas was all good ^^ Had the pressies and lunch with grandma. Have discovered I really, really enjoy Grandma's company. Must spend time with her more often. Today I braved the Boxing day sales. Got some black jeans, a -purple- t (Yes! Color in my wardrobe! Horror! O.O) and a jacket. Am pleased with myself, as I got the jacket for $40 when the original price was $189.95 *pleased* I got the jeans at less then half price too, which was very pleasing. *proceeds to be pleased some more*

Carols went well; got on TV during 'Deck the Halls', which was good ^^ Always fun to try and find yourself in the rare choir shots ^^
Tomorrow, BBQ~! ^^ Hopefully it will be a better day then the forcast suggests...trust them to want it to rain on the -one- day i want sunny! *annoyance*

Friday, December 24, 2004

Next carols. Will they ever end?

Well, tomorrow night they do! Just had dress rehersal. *shudders8* Try sitting on a stage, with 300 odd other people, in 35 degree humid weather, for 8 1/2 hours. Not fun, not fun at all. But it'll be worth it, always is ^^

Sunday, December 19, 2004

Or maybe not...

Have been re-called in to crown today. What da? First they say they need me, then they don't, and now they do again! Bah! Why can't they just make up their minds? >.<

Friday, December 17, 2004

One to go!

Am no longer going to crown on the Sunday. Sooo, my last performance is on monday....meaning....I'M GETTING MONEY!!! *runs about screaming in a hyper fashion* Yes, very exciting stuff ^^

Sunday, December 12, 2004

Three more to go!

Crown performances, that is. Technically, after todays, it was meant to be two yet they have asked me to fill in next sunday. You know what this means? And extra $20 for me! *grins* Ah, the joys of having a wonderful smile and dazzling beauty, they just had to put me on again! *snorts* Yea, right. Anyway, if anyone's interested in coming to see me make a fool or myself in a red outfit with a gold ruffle around the neck, smiling like a fool and singing, I can be found, in the Crown casino atrium, at these times:

Friday, 17th December: sometime after 6pm
Sunday,19th December: sometime after 2pm
Monday, 20th December; sometime after 6pm

There we go! You can all come an watch me act like a fool! *beams*

Friday, December 10, 2004

*sings* Holidays, holidays

Being out is niiiice *beams happily* Oh yes! Ami! Speech night was boring as hell *nods* Though i napped through most of the speeches. The music was worth listening to, always is, but i didn't like the choir much. School singing was...passable. Better then last years, obviously, though nothing fantastic. There's the lowdown on the 'enjoyable' eve you missed!
Anywhoo...havne't got much else to say...cheerio!

Wednesday, December 08, 2004

OUT! FREE!!!!!

Yes folks, I am not offically out of year 11. WHOOT-BOOYAH!!! *screams happily and runs in circles* No more physics! No more hard maths! Humanities for moi! *whacks into a wall, recovers and smiles some more* Oh yes, and apparently we -may- be doing Queen for next years songs. *crosses fingers* If we are, I am -deffinately- trying for the solos! And Spids says she'll hijack the music department and force them to let her play the guitar for it (funny how our school seems to hate any form of rock-ish guitar). We will -not- let the screw up Queen, as they have screwed up so many songs before it. *nods in determination*

Friday, December 03, 2004

Two days to go

Okay, four technically but only two that are school. Then I'm -out-! *is very happy* Well, until next year.
Didn't go to school today, too lazy. Wasn't as if i had to be there anyway, just school singing and prep session. Well, i -should- have gone to the prep session...ah well. Set up the Christmas tree instead, and made a bauble. Then ran out of pins and was sad for a little while. Okay, enough posting.

Monday, November 29, 2004

Untitled

Have had a very uneventful post-exam period. Took the thursday and friday off last week (going bowling on the Thursday! Yay! ^^) and now have tomorrow off as well. Debating on whether or not to go to tennis >.>
Have not been compleately idle, however. Have had carol singing at Crown on quite a few nights. Being paid to sing carols is quite fun ^^ Have it tomorrow as well...not sure about the rest of the week though. Whoa...after this week (and two days next week...but those don't count) I'll be out for the the year! BOOYAH! ^^ Then what'll I do? *le gasp* Who knows? It's just one of those great mysteries of the world, hmm?
Hey, i havne't rambled in here for awhile, no time like the present, yes? *the world groans* Well, instead of an intellectual rant about politics/religion/globalwarming ectra, I'm going to talk about the wonders of....CHOCOLATE CHIP COOKIES!!! Well, my personal favourite in the cookie range is chocolate chip! ^^ I like this type made by...hmm...Arnotts I think...which is 70% Chocolate chips! Hooray! That's about the maximum amount you can stuff in and still have the cookie hold together. Which makes the cookie brilliant. All those other chocolate chip cookies never put in enough chocolate. I mean, what's the point of a -chocolate chip- cookie if it only has about five chips in it? It cannot be a chocolate chip cookie! To call it that would be sacriledge! It should be called "A hardly chocolate chipped cookie"! *Looks proud of herself*


Ookay, I'm going to go now >.>

Tuesday, November 23, 2004

*snore* *1000

UN forum this afternoon. -.- Oh -joy-. Will do my best to convince Mum not to make me come for the next three days *nods* Oh yes, my very best. *shudder*

Saturday, November 20, 2004

*snore*

Turns out having sore eyes yesterday was just an intro to being sick. Ye gods, this -sucks-. Have a temperature and a headache, if anyone's interested.

Friday, November 19, 2004

Itai

Am in pain. Seem to have overworked my eyes...or something...for now they ache whenever i try to read or go on the computer. Or do anything which incolves staring at things too hard. >.< This is very annoying, as that's all i seem to do. How inconviniant. Hmm, typing with eyes closed does nothing for my spelling.
In other news, have done nothing notable today other then play ragnarok online. ^^ Funness!

Thursday, November 18, 2004

I'M FREEEE!!!!!

*runs about in a hyper manner* Yes! All exams done and accounted for! Booyah-whoot! ^^ It's a nice feeling. Anyway, have casual clothes from now on until the last day of the term, so...the ever present question for a female arises....WHAT AM I GOING TO WEAR!!!! *snigger* Ah well, I'll find something I'm sure. Hmmm, have that 'UN forum' thingo next week...to tell the truth, I -really- don't think anyone can be bothered. *rolls eyes* We just did exams for christ's sake! We don't want to do -more- work! Maybe i can clack off an hide in the libary...*shifty eyes*

Tuesday, November 16, 2004

Two to go

Had English today. Should have passed, though i'm not certain on the quality of both my essays. My Macbeth essay was...rather babbly....and my creative piece ended crappy. *hmphs* Ah well, no point worrying about it now, ne? Have history tomorrow morning....-.- For once, i can safely say i have no idea of what i'm doing in a history subject. *Le sigh*

Friday, November 12, 2004

Day off ^^

Have done -nothing- today! ^^ 'Sides start on my cosplay outfit for Manifest next year. Made jewlery, was fun.

Thursday, November 11, 2004

Three to go.

But not until next week, thank hyne. Have a wonderful, wonderful four day weekend! *bounces* Not quite sure what I'll do yet, hopefully some writing. I'm so behind schedual -.-
In othernews, todays exams. Maths, suprisingly enough, was okay. I think i will pass ^^ Physics...well...lets just say i answered only half the questions, and those were probably wrong >.< Funo, what -is- Father going to say about this? Ah well, not doing it next year so it dosen't really matter, as I've handed in all my work ect. So stuff Physics, and lets move onto happier things. Like English on Tuesday, for example.

Wednesday, November 10, 2004

Maths and Physics tomorrow

*points to title* Have spent the entire day doing maths. Have not looked at physics. Cannot bring myself to even do the cheat sheet. I'll do it tomorrow, in the two hour gap. Leaving it to the last minute, yes, but i don't care. Did two revisions sheets today, as i found one of mine, and actaully did okay...with my cheat sheet. So, if the exam has lots of probibility and diffrentiation on it, i may be okay. -may- being the key word here. >.>

Monday, November 08, 2004

One down...

five to go. But the 3/4 Classics is out of the way and gone forever! Letting me have three spares tomorrow *does a booyah-victory dance*. The exam...was okay. I think. Not quite sure if i answered the correct question in the first essay, long essay was good and i didn't get time to finish my last one. Which was okay, 'cause i ran out of points >.> So, will go tomorrow, listen to Usher blab, listen to Carbo blab (and not know what he's on about) and listen to...actaully, i don't know what we'll do in theatre studies tomorrow 'cause we've finished >.> Funny that, all my teachers for tomorrow are male...weird!

Sunday, November 07, 2004

Just finished re-writing my english story. Have suceeded it making it even longer. >.< Baka Kylie!

Saturday, November 06, 2004

Test Time!

Just because we haven't had any for awhile.

Ken
Ken


The (slightly more) In-Depth Weiss Kreuz Character Selector
brought to you by Quizilla


Even after two years, i'm still Ken. Ah well, he's cool ^^


Crim
You're Crim!
(I hate your shoes)
You're one of the strongest players, and you like
to help players in need, you have a deep
connection with subaru.


Which .hack//SIGN character are you?(better results)
brought to you by Quizilla


Oh my, i hate the shoes too! O.O


You're Otogi's 'I'm Holding a Rabid Robot Monkey' look. Don't ask, cuz I won't. Let's just say that your life makes no sense.
You're Otogi's 'I'm Holding a Rabid Robot Monkey'
look. Don't ask, cuz I won't. Let's just say
that your life makes no sense.


Which Yu-Gi-Oh Expression Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla


I don't know if i put this one up before...


bakuraryou
You're Ryou and Bakura!


Which Yu-Gi-Oh yaoi couple are you?
brought to you by Quizilla



Exam on monday

Yes, have a grand total of one day until my exam. Hooray. -.- Really -don't- want to study, too boring, but i suppose i must as it's my 3/4 subject. *sighs* And have to study for my other exams too, otherwise won't get to go to Italy next year. Oh, the trials of life.
Anyway, had BP today. Started off kinda bad, but got better when we started a new song. "Birth of Venus Iligitima", by Therion. Really preeeeety ^^. Not many words either >.> So not much for me to do.

Wednesday, November 03, 2004

Oh fuck

My laptop overheated. BUSTED overheated i mean. Meaning, i've probably lost the hard drive. Oh SHIT! Luckily i backed up my stuff a few weeks ago. What i have lost, that's of any importance, is my english story, my story for Jay and..,MY POKEMON GAME!!!! *wails* Oh -please- let my laptop...my baby...be okay! *weeps*

Friday, October 29, 2004

Was just reading over some of my old posts. From 2002. O.O Man i rambled back then! Have had a personality change too. *shakes head* Werid, so very weird.

Long weekend

Hey...i thought i had a post before this...>.> Ah well. Long weekend ahead, should be nice, and then Kirsty's party at the end of it. Nice indeed. Exam in...hmm...ten days. Should be worried. Am not.
Was rather OOC today, actually lost temper during physics. Stupid experiment didn't work, test was worse then i thought and i was working with Jaqui and Susan who, consiquently, were arguing. How annoying, but i still shouldn't have snapped at them. Maybe the light sleeping's catching up with me. But that's no excuse, i still shouldn't have snapped and should apologise. Ah well, to late now.
Plan to finally finish the top i started this weekend, get some writing down and perhaps study. Perhaps. But maths is so boring...*sighs*

Tuesday, October 26, 2004

Three weeks 'till exams

And have not begun studying. Well, properly. Ah well. Will get to it. Anyway, did Enligsh aural today, didn't go so well. But that was to be expected, as i didn't really prepare for it. Again, ah well. Must go write english story now.

Saturday, October 23, 2004

Weekend again

Muckup day yesterday. Nothing to drastic happened, but the year 12s video was really good. Will miss Chan-chan and Katie and Emily and Ash...but what can you do? *sighs* I have Kate's and Chan's e-mails, so i can still bug them. ^^
Had BP today. Was okay, but became tired after lunch. Am still tired. I blame our theatre studies production...oh yes! Our Theatre studies production began, and have had two performances. The first one was good, the audience was great. Last night's audience seemed a little stupid (No offence Ami, Dell or Been) 'cause they didn't understand it. *rolls eyes* It's not =that= hard! Ah well, last night tonight and then i can sleep. Hope the audience is good.
Grandma's b-day tomorrow, and we're going out for lunch. After that, am going to see Mrin-chan and some of her friends...>.> And see a movie. I hope something good's out.

Monday, October 18, 2004

Third week of school.

Had tryouts for speech night solo today. *gives thumbs down symbol* -Damn- i sucked. But hey, no harm in trying, ne?

Saturday, October 16, 2004

Ah, the weekend

Am now a fan of .hack//SIGN after buying the first DVD with a b-day gift voucher. Am now downloading more. Hooray! ^^ The main guy...girl...whatever...is really cute.must learn Penlee script tomorrow, otherwise am going to die. Hip Hip hooray

Tuesday, October 12, 2004

Swimming sports

were uneventful. Mainly because i didn't -have- any events. Spent the entire day reading, much to my delight. Seem to be in an extreamly lazy slump and cannot be bothered doing -anything- remotely related to schoolwork. This is why i hate 4th term; I become even lazier then usual. Not good when exams are soon. Ah well, i really only have to pass four out of my six subjects anyway...

Monday, October 11, 2004

Week two of school

Have swim sports tomorrow. For the first time ever, have not got any events. Am glad, as i cannot be bothered filling in for everyone else. Hmph. Got my Classics sac back, was pretty much all good news and Ms Brooke seemed thoroughly pleased. Will be talking to her tomorrow about it. >.> Will also take my book (which is -really- good! ^^ Asassin's Apprentice, if anyone's interested) and hopefully my sister's game boy. Shouldn't be too hard to occupy myself. ^^

Sunday, October 10, 2004

Parrrrty!

Went well, had lots of fun. Played barricade, went in pool, went to darkzone (and had a blast), came home and watched Labyrinth and Aladdin. Wow, when condenced like that it dosen't seem like much! O.O Anyway, had lots of fun at darkzone. Had our second game all to ourselves, so went around on my own, hid and shot people before running off to hide again. Was very, very fun. Must do again some time. Now, cannot be bothered oding anything much. Will proceed to read some fanfics and then play Jack and Daxter. ^^

Oh yes! HAPPY BIRTHDAY MUM!!! ^^

Wednesday, October 06, 2004

Mum was just reading out the list of weirdest name's celebrities have called their kids. No. 1? Moon-Unit Zapper. What the hell? O.O

First week back in the hell hole.

Second day back at school today. Don't remember much of what happened yesterday, was too asleep to notice. Was awake today though, very awake. Aparently alot more awake then everyone else...>.> Ooops. Anyway, today was a good day. Nice and sunny, and a day C. Day C= double spare ^^ The day would be perfect is not for Physics at the end >< How annoying. Also had my prac exam for Classics after school. Can honestly say i have -no- idea how i went...>.> Not good. Ah well, it's only practise.
Can also say i honestly don't know if people come to my blog...ah well, I'll keep on blogging if only for my own sake.

Sunday, October 03, 2004

Birthday

Although it's my b-day, i can't say it's really been very different to any other day. We haven't done anything, other then have Grandma and Aunty Heather over for afternoon tea. Which can happen any time. Oh yes, presents. I got $5o from the folks, two Yu-Gi-Oh manga from Kat and jewlery box from Aunty Heather and Grandma. Yes, that's it. Aparently my digital camera and things gotten on Holiday were birthday presents. I just wished then could have given them to me -today- instead. *sighs* Oh well, party next week. I don't -care- if there are a million tests and exams coming up. I'm just going to damn well enjoy myself.

Happy Birthday...

to me
Happy Birthday to me
Happy Birthday to meeeeee
Happy Birthday to me

*finishes singing and takes a bow* ^^

Saturday, October 02, 2004

BP! ^^

Had BP today. Was good, started on "Swamped". Didn't go half bad actually. That song's fun! Have Dei staying overnight, and are currently playing Hero's of Might and Magic II. Just wish the comps would stop bitching about it! >.<

Friday, October 01, 2004

Okay, if you don't wanna read a complaining session don't bother with this post.

Laina told me she won't be comming to my party because of schoolwork. I can't blame her for it really; it is year 11 going on 12 and we all have a work-load increase. But I -am- rather dissapointed. Hell, I've gone to the trouble of organizing it and my Mum's giving up -her- brithday day for it, so it's a little upsetting when someone won't even give a few hours of 'precious' schoolwork time just to drop in. But hey, my priorities have always been friends before schoolwork. And everybody always says that my priorities arn't right. So i guess i wouldn't know.

Now i'll probably get my head chewed off for being an insensitive, selfish cow. Well, screw you who think that, blogs/LJs are journal's right? Only right that i record my anger as well as my joy. Other people bitch and moan on theirs, so i demand that right also.

three more days 'till school...

Wha, I've been silly. Have booked myself up ('cept for Monday) And, therefore, have not got any time to work...O.O Well -that- was stupid! >.< Baka Kylie. Ah well, at least i'll enjoy myself before going back to the hell hole. More later.

Tuesday, September 28, 2004

Oh my...

I just had insperation for a Marik/Yugi songfic. Not a nice one either. O.O Meep. It came from the song "wish i had an angel" by nightwish, one of the songs on their CD 'Once', which i picked up in Sydney. Anyway, here are the lyrics.

Wish I Had An Angel

I wish I had an angel
For one moment of love
I wish I had your angel
Your Virgin Mary undone
I`m in love with my lust
Burning angelwings to dust
I wish I had your angel tonight

Deep into a dying day
I took a step outside an innocent heart
Prepare to hate me fall when I may
This night will hurt you like never before

Old loves they die hard
Old lies they die harder

I wish I had an angel
For one moment of love
I wish I had your angel
Your Virgin Mary undone
I`m in love with my lust
Burning angelwings to dust
I wish I had your angel tonight

I`m going down so frail `n cruel
Drunken disguise changes all the rules

Old loves...

I wish I had an angel
For one moment of love
I wish I had your angel
Your Virgin Mary undone
I`m in love with my lust
Burning angelwings to dust
I wish I had your angel tonight


Greatest thrill
Not to kill
But to have the prize of the night
Hypocrite
Wannabe friend
13th disciple who betrayed me for nothing!

Last dance, first kiss
Your touch my bliss
Beauty always comes with dark thoughts

I wish I had an angel
For one moment of love
I wish I had your angel
Your Virgin Mary undone
I`m in love with my lust
Burning angelwings to dust
I wish I had your angel tonight...


*shudders* I'm not sure i'll ever write that one...but it's a good song to listen to...reall catchy!

Sunday, September 26, 2004

I'm BACK!!! *grin*

COMPUTER!!! *glomphuggles, coughs* Yes, as you can see, I'm back. And you know what? I've got 45 e-mails to check! O.O My -god-, i've never had that many before! Anyway, I wrote blog posts in my absence and, for your veiwing pleasure, i'm going to post them here. Arn't you lucky? ^^

12/9/'4 - Dunk Island
Second day of holiday and i can't say i'm dissapointed. I'm sitting in a hammock on a tropical island in 25 degree + weather. I -so- want to retire here when i'm older! Seriously though, it's gorgeous here. Nice food, nice weather, nice acomidation and all on a tropical island. Booyah! Needless to say, I'm feeling very, very spoilt. ^^

In other news, began writing chap. nine of Persephone yesterday. Hoping to get -ahead- in my writing for once so i won't have to worry about it during exam time. What? Kylie, organised? The world must be ending! ^^

15/9/'4 - Dunk Island
Okay, Wednesday now, 4th day and am lovin' it. So far have done...hmmm, archer *2, glass painting, walking (everywhere), tennis swimming....and i swear there was something else too >.< Don't remember, how irritating. Anyway, have gotten quite a bit of writing done. Almost have chap nine of Perseph done. BIt of Bakura/Ryou going on ther *grin* And even more comming in the next chapter! Must not get too carried away though, it's only a pg-13 story. >.> Ah well. And Mariku and Malik finally meet in chapter nine. The fans should like that. ^^ I personally like how Mariku's personalized in this pice, posessive and insance. The best way for Mariku to be ^^.

Listening to a live band right now. They're pretty good ^^. I wanna play now *growls* or at least have BP. Have got them to play 'in the air tonight'. Yes! Really wanna do that song...

16/9 - Dunk Island
Yipee!
Finished nine of Persph! Booyah! It's quite long too, i reckon about 2000 words...aprox. I haven't typed it up yet. It think it's the first chapter i've fully written down on paper. Now, to celebrate, i'm going to go get a lemon, lime and bitters before i start on chap 10.

18/9 - Sydney
Am in Sydney! Yay! ^^ Left Dunk Island yesterday and flew here from Caines. Shame to go, was just into beach mode. *pout* Now have to get into tourist mode, as mum has her heart set on dragging us to all the sights while Dad's at his conference. Ah well, perhaps i'll loose the weight i undoubtably gained at Dunk >.>
Anyway, am currently at Taronga zoo. Yes, i take my writing book with me -everywhere-. Am waiting for the bird show to start. It's a nice day, quite warm. Hope it's like this all the time ^^ Sydney seems to be a city of mobile phone users and smokers though -.-; Am more grateful then ever for Melbourne's 'no smoking in most places' rule. It's hard to walk around the zoo without almost dying from second hand smok inhilation. Yucko.

23/9- Blue Mountains
Gee, i didn't write much in Sydney, ne? Didn't really have the time. Guess i'll sum up what's been happening.
Sydney was...well, good i guess. A little...what's the word? Over the top. But nice for a vist i guess. After the zoo we visited some museum, the aquarium. a market and luna park. We went elsewhere too but i can't remember the names right now. Oh yes, if you ever go to sydney don't bother with the aquarium. It's not worth the $15 + to get in. Luna Park was rather average also, all nice an glittery but short rides for overpriced prices. *sighs* What a let down.
What -was- good though was the Lion King. Yes, Katrina and I were spoilt rottern and taken to see the Lion King musical. ^^ It was awesome. The theatre was a like sydney, a little gaudy and over the top, but the musical was absolutely fantastic. If it ever comes to Melbourne (or wherever you are) go see it. Yes, that's an order. ^^
Am now in the Blue Mountains. That's about and hour + drive from sydney, Aparently, Mum's got lots of walks lined up for us. Oh joy >.>

Today!
Well, am kinda gald to be home. Dei and Spider are off camping though *sighs* Won't get to bug them until Tuesday at least. Maybe i can bug Ami....AMI?!?!? You around? *pokes*




Friday, September 10, 2004

Going tomorrow

Will be heading off to NSW tomorrow morning, so decided to drop a line now. Seems my family's not the only one heading off tomorrow. The Japan tour's leaving at...5pm i think (Have fun you guys! ^^) and i think Fahanna's leaving for malaysia as well. Thank hyne for having a week off before the other schools! ^^

For now, trying to finish Persephone. But Micheal (the home and garden fairie) is here and it'll be the last time we see him, as he's going back to Israel (sp?). Kinda sad really...

Thursday, September 09, 2004

Music roundabout, end of term and holidays, oh my!

Had music roundabout last night. Performed with the band. Quite enjoyed it, after i stopped shaking. Let lain do my hair, so now have a side part for my bangs...mainly 'cause i didn't wash the gel outta it yet >.> Are planning to do swamped or Nothing in band next. After the holidays. Should be quite fun.

End of term...*sighs* Seems teachers enjoy springing tests in the last week of term, ne? Have sucessfully flunked two, maths and physics, but am keeping up good marks in my other four subjects. Thank the gods I'm not doing the two bad ones next year. Though...I don't know what Dad'll say...>.> It's not fair, i do all my maths set work, get tuition and study yet i -still- fail miserably...gods dammit! Ah well. Lipsinck (sp?) tomorrow. Hopefully there won't be too much R&B crap. Aparently Collis is performing...

HOLIDAYS!!! Thank hyne, i need them. Though would like to get chap. 8 of Persephone done before we go to NSW. Oh yea! We're giong to NSW ^^ No net acess, but I'm going to take my laptop and write. Should be a nice break.

Saturday, September 04, 2004

Camp aftermath

Am still sore, but had a -really- good sleep. ^^ Very satisfying, though dreamt alot...which is strange. >.> Don't ask me what i dreamt -about-...but it was sure weird! ^^ Anyway, had a Classics exam prep session today. Rather interesting lectures, though the one on Oedipus Rex was a bit dull. Good thing that's my best topic >.> Besides that...i haven't done much today. Have cooked most of the evening.

Friday, September 03, 2004

Camp

Was good for a school camp. ^^ The skiing was -really- fun (even though it was cross country). Glad I had it on the first day rather then the second though, that was was free to put all my energy into it. Had group work today though >.< Hate group work when not with my friends, expecially in a group that just won't -listen- to each other. Stupid people. Anyway, yes, was good besides that. Will sleep well tonight.

Monday, August 30, 2004

Dammit.

Wrote a decent length post just to have blogger screw it up. Damn it. Should set it on fire. >.<

Have an essay for english due on Wednesday. Have not started, so must do it tomorrow along with having maths tute and packing for camp. Hmm, camp. Some people say its good, some say its crap, and i say I'm just going to make up my own mind once i've lived through it. *nods*

A book i ordered from the libary finally came today. "My life with the serial killers". Deffinately not bedtime reading for me. *shakes head* Damned over active imagination. >.< But it's good, very good.

Oh, Ami. The compition is non-ficition. That -is- the made up one...right? I always get them mixed up...

Sunday, August 29, 2004

Have been told (by mum) about a short story comp. in 'the age'. Short story meaning 3000 words aprox. Prize for winning? $3000 and your piece published. Count me in.

*sings* California dreaming, on such a winters daaaaaaaayyyy

*sighs* End of another weekend. Dang and blast. Would really like another day at home >.< Have a sac tomorrow, Classics, on a book we haven't even finished in class. Should be reading and working on it. Can't be bothered so screw it. Also have swim trials on monday. Have not swum since summer, do not plan to swim tomorrow. Frankly, i can't be bothered. Have been in swim sports every year since year 7, usually doing my races plus another three, and think i deserve a year off. So they can go to hell.


Band Practise yesterday. Was good, did alot of practising and Jenjen was there. Jay was a smelly moose and didn't come. V.V Della stayed over night and we watched 5 eps of Full Metal Alchimist and played "Hero's of Might and Magic II". Hooray for really old, really addictive games. ^^ Am now very tired. *sigh*


http://www.fanfiction.net/s/1594741/1/ <-- Good Yu-Gi-Oh fic. Read it. AU, so you don't actually have to know anything about the series. Very -very- posessive Yami. ^^

Friday, August 27, 2004

Oh the night is so inviting....

36
You're Element is Water. You are soft and serene at
most times but like Wind, you're scary when
you're mad. You proabaly have a talent is
singing and even your speaking voice is lovely.
You have an innocent type of beauty that makes
you look younger than you are and you like
close relationships with people.


What's Your Element(girls)? (PICTURES)
brought to you by Quizilla

WATER?!?! Now -that's- a change! O.o Oh well, Nice having new things.


ex angel
You're like an angel. As everyone knows, angels
dwell in heaven. They were desribed as shining
ones wearing white and the idea that they have
wings is believed as well. Guardian angels are
the ones that many people think are dead loved
ones who try to protect the living friends or
family they have on Earth. They usually had
blonde hair and maybe brown with flawless
appearance and sweet dispositions. They were
cheerful, hopefull, selfless, loving, and kind.
Angels are the one mystical creature that a
majority of people truly believe in. Encounters
with angels are poping up all over the world
and reassuring people's beliefs in angels.
(please rate)


What Mystical Creature Are You? (Pictures)
brought to you by Quizilla


My god, I'm an angel today? O.O This is getting weirder and weirder!


xcn
You're a Spring. You usually are very close-knit
with your friends and value everyone freidnship
you have. You're a real people person and
everyone loves how friendly you are. You're
good with encouraging people but usually don't
like to be the center of attention. You are a
social butterfly and probably are in several
circles of friends but it's just because you're
well liked and you make people comfortable.
You're both fun and wise but you are very
realistic about life.


What season are you? (pics)
brought to you by Quizilla


It seems i'm getting all the light, innocent things today....strange.


dfh
You're a "Blue Angel". You're a smarter
one than most and are the more logical than
anyone you know. You also have very strong
morals that you stick to through it all and
you'd stand up for whatever you believe in even
if no one else agrees. You're a little bit shy
around people but you love to be with lots of
people anyway. You have appreciation for things
like music or poetry or art. You yourself can
sing fairly well but you don't like to sing in
front of people. You're very thoughtful and
people love how creative you are.


What Color Angel Are You? (PICS)
brought to you by Quizilla


Erm, don't know about the 'smart' bit....


Okay, what happened today? Casual clothes day, which is always good. ^^ Tired now though....-.-Zzz

Thursday, August 26, 2004

English excursion!

You Are A Privateer!
You Are A Privateer!

What Type Of Swashbuckler Are You?
brought to you by Maddog Varuka & Dawg Brown

Yay! Pirating, but legally! ^^ Anyway, as said in the title, had and english excursion to see MacBeth today. Was a good performance, and theatre studies made me look at all the stylization and props and such. O.O I'll never be able to watch a play the same way again. V.V In other news....hmm...we have a casual clothes day tomorrow. That's be nice. And -damn- the weathers warm! O.O I hope all the snow dosen't melt before ski camp next week! *growls*

You're Purple
You're Purple!
What is your color? (girls only... great anime pics)
brought to you by Quizilla





Monday, August 23, 2004

Priest
Congradulations on your achievement! You're a
priest!! I like you. You've devoted you life
to the gods & healing others. You aren't held
to celebecy & have a wonderful family who is as
devoted to Horus as you are. Keep up the good
work, for the Afterlife awaits you!!!!

What kind of Ancient Egyptian are you?
brought to you by Quizilla


I prefer "priestess", thank you very much! Not only that, I'll be the HIGH priestess! *grins*

Today was boring, although double physics wasn't actaully too bad for once...wonder of wonder, miracle of miracles.

Sunday, August 22, 2004

SUNDAY!!! Gee, i -really- need more imaginative titles, ne?

Went to Melbourne Uni open day. Stayed in the arts section, as i figure i can look at the other places next year when i actaully know what the hell i wanna do ('sides an arts course). If you do history you get to choose something to research on, and apparently on girl last year studied the "history of decapitation". I thought of Spider. ^^ Anyway, History, Archaeology, Classics and creative writing are looking pretty high on the list. ^^ Oh! And Spider? In English lit, second year i think, they study Anne Rice and the vampire chronicles. *grins*


In other news, i am almost finished my book. I will finish it by tomorrow, i WILL! *looks determined* Damn, if only i had that sort of commintment to my study...>.>


Test time! Quizilla better damned well work this time *scowls*


pluto
PLUTO! You know the darkness, and it befriends you.
Pluto's obsession and bleak energy focuses you
to the netherworld.

which planet influences you the most?
brought to you by Quizilla


yugiyami
You're Yugi and Yami!

Which Yu-Gi-Oh yaoi couple are you?
brought to you by Quizilla


Well, i got that with only clicking one Yami/Yugi answer...^^


Saturday, August 21, 2004

Saturday

Great day! Whilst everyone else in year 11 (or most of them) were fussing about, getting their hair done and generally being really shallow and bitchy and hyper about the SOCIAL EVENT OF THE YEAR (sorry, it had to be bold and highlighted with the amount of fuss everyone's made about it) the gang and i (Dei, Spids and Kirsty) had our weekly band practise. And it was a damned good one at that. Almost got Phantom of the Opera down now and have picked what we're going to play at the music roundabout thing (if we ever get to it).

Then, after they left, made up with dad (he said something about him having PMS >.> I think -he- was hyper too...) and then proceeded to read away the rest of the afternoon. Reading an actual book, not fanfiction! *looks pleased with herself* I -should- be writing for the patchwork thing, but ahh, there's time tomorrow, ne? *grins*

Friday, August 20, 2004

WTF?

I swear, my father has the -worst- manners! I was watching the Opening of the Olympics (finally) and he comes in with his new guitar and just starts playing over the top of it! No,excuse me's or anything! *growls* Then, he gets pissed off because i told him i'd make his dinner in 5 minutes instead of immediately because i was waiting for Australia to come on. And after that, he has the nerve to change the stop the tape! Just like that! I seriously felt like strangling him. Yea, he's the head of the household and pays for everything, but that dosen't mean he can just walk in and shut my things off just because he wants to watch something else! Bastard.

Wednesday, August 18, 2004

I did a whole nice long list of tests and a nice post and what happened? IT DIDN"T BLOODY WORK!!! *fumes* Stupid, beeped up codeing *scowls*

Wednesday

Had excersion today. Was fun, and missed out on physics. Booyah et Whoot. ^^ Had lunch at southbank (mmm, crepe ^^) and caught the tram back to school just in time for a round of the cup game. Which we were taught that morning. Don't ask.
Tests now! ^^ I'm on a kick.


you are slategray
#708090

Your dominant hues are cyan and blue. You like people and enjoy making friends. You're conservative and like to make sure things make sense before you step into them, especially in relationships. You are curious but respected for your opinions by people who you sometimes wouldn't even suspect.

Your saturation level is low - You stay out of stressful situations and advise others to do the same. You may not be the go-to person when something really needs done, but you know never to blow things out of proportion.

Your outlook on life can be bright or dark, depending on the situation. You are flexible and see things objectively.
the spacefem.com html color quiz


I'm A 1970s Geek
You've decided for the world that it's time for a change. JOIN THE GEEK REVOLUTION!
find your geek decade at spacefem.com


*sings* I want to change the world


http://rumandmonkey.com/widgets/tests/officemoron/">%20src=" Office Moron Are You?
Rum'>http://rumandmonkey.com/">Rum and Monkey: jamming your photocopier one tray at a time.


http://rumandmonkey.com/widgets/toys/testgen/29/">%20src="FluffyRum'>http://rumandmonkey.com/">Rum and Monkey's Personality'>http://rumandmonkey.com/widgets/toys/testgen/">Personality Test Generator.

You're just a little ball of fluff. Awwe.


http://rumandmonkey.com/widgets/toys/testgen/18/">%20src="a%20geekRum'>http://rumandmonkey.com/">Rum and Monkey's Personality'>http://rumandmonkey.com/widgets/toys/testgen/">Personality Test Generator.

well now you KNOW your a geeek go back to sitting in a room with no lights,just a computer and internet connection playing AD&D or somthing


http://rumandmonkey.com/widgets/toys/testgen/52/">%20src=""%20title="I' >
< border="0" alt="I'm Thriving!">I?m Thriving!?>Take'>http://rumandmonkey.com/widgets/toys/testgen/52/">Take
Are you really alive? today!
Created with Rum'>http://rumandmonkey.com/">Rum and Monkey's Personality'>http://rumandmonkey.com/widgets/toys/testgen/">Personality Test Generator.

You're nowhere near being dead! Yay!


http://rumandmonkey.com/widgets/toys/testgen/60/">%20src=" Which kind of soda are YOU? today!
Created with Rum'>http://rumandmonkey.com/">Rum and Monkey's Personality'>http://rumandmonkey.com/widgets/toys/testgen/">Personality Test Generator.

A classic, be I! I'm sweet and fun, great for any occasion! Drink me!


http://rumandmonkey.com/widgets/toys/testgen/223/">%20src=" What Peanuts Character Are You? today!
Created with Rum'>http://rumandmonkey.com/">Rum and Monkey's Personality'>http://rumandmonkey.com/widgets/toys/testgen/">Personality Test Generator.

You can be a little of a scaredy-cat, but your friends still love you. You're quite insightful, and your best friends look through your exterior and find you a very loyal friend. You hate people who mess with your baby blanket (ahem, or teddy bear...or pacifier...huh...) and can be very protective. You're pretty much the smart one.


*laughs* I've usually been compared to Linus but i don't know what they mean about this 'smart' thing >.>


http://rumandmonkey.com/widgets/toys/testgen/188/">%20src=" The "Are you bored at work" Test today!
Created with Rum'>http://rumandmonkey.com/">Rum and Monkey's Personality'>http://rumandmonkey.com/widgets/toys/testgen/">Personality Test Generator.

You're probably sitting at home, in front of your computer eating ramen noodles and laughing about all the poor stiffs that have to trudge off to the coal mines day in and day out. Maybe you even called in SICK to work! Go back to bed.


http://rumandmonkey.com/widgets/toys/testgen/66/">%20src=" The Ultimate Squidge Test today!
Created with Rum'>http://rumandmonkey.com/">Rum and Monkey's Personality'>http://rumandmonkey.com/widgets/toys/testgen/">Personality Test Generator.

Congratulations. Not only did you somehow emerge alive and sane from the shambles that America calls its public school system, but you actually retained some amount of respect for education and knowledge. Just don't forget to go outside every now and then.


What Yu-Gi-Oh Character Are You?
Test by Dan


By Bakura, I'm pretty sure they mean Ryou...



Tuesday, August 17, 2004

Tuesday

Am tired. Beleive this has something to do with the fact i didn't sleep much last night. Stupid dream, was something about the dead being -really- pissed off. Well, a whole family was murdered just because they took someone's parking spot, therefore they were pissed off. With good reason, if you ask me. Unfortunately i was part of the family who murdered them and they were coming for me whilst i waited in the car as the father of the family went to buy liqour. Though it was really really strange, it was also damn scary! *fears* Me and my stupid inability to take horror things *pouts*
Anyway, in other news, have an excursion tomorrow for theatre studies. Will be missing Physics and classics because of it. Physics i don't mind, but classics kinda sucks, as i have a sac on thursday. Ah well, what can you do. At least i get casual clothes! ^^ Yay!
I think i'd better nap now...just hope the zombies will leave me alone tonight.

Test time

Hacker-Meets-Underworld Goth
Cyber Goth -- I pity the fool who threatens you.
Between tweaking on caffeine rushes and chain
smoking, you are way too good with computers
and all things high-tech. Throw some morbid
humor and way too much electric blue eyeshadow
into the fray and you've got a jittery,
demented, and very capable person on your
hands. I'm never giving you my e-mail address.

Which Gothic Stereotype Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla
Teehee. Wish i -could- hack and stuff...*pouts*


HASH(0x882ad2c)
Hummingbird Spirit Calls To You!
Hummingbird
represents optimism and sweetness.Being able to roll with the punches is an attribute
of Hummingbird.
Hummingbirds's Wisdom Includes:

Ability to heal by using light as a laser from
mouth

Endurance over long journeys

Ability to fly into small places to heal

Joy

Happiness

Love

Messenger, stopper of time.


If you enjoyed
this quiz, please rate and I may do another!src=http://www.othellobloke.co.uk/Nativemid/nativespirit.mid>

Animal Spirit Guides ~ Which One Calls To You?
brought to you by Quizilla


Love
You are Dha-shi-zhi!A female bodhisattva of Chinese Buddhism, whose
name means the Strongest. Through the power of
her love she managed to break the circle of
rebirth for everyone. In the heavenly paradise
the souls appear before her in the shape of
flowers.src="loop=100>>


Monday, August 16, 2004

You Are a Fencer
You are a fencer.You fight honerably, you try not to kill your
oponents, but only disarm them, to force them
to surrender. Once in a duel, you will go all
out, and kill your oponent. You use a rapier.

What type of Swordsman are you?
brought to you by

Couldn't help but notice the bad grammer on the pic. But will not complain, as I have terrible grammer and spelling myself

Hn.

School. Very boring. Tiered after being high (on manifest) all weekend. Guess all that bouncing's catching up to me *pouts* Really have nothing else to report....HOLD THE PRESS I DO!!! *beams and bounces* We got cirque du soleil tickets! YAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAY! ^^ For the 12th of March next year, if anyone wants to know *dies from happiness*

Saturday, August 14, 2004

Physics Camp

Written at : Friday, 2am

Have finally come to the conclusion that i can't sleep. Not because I'm wide awake, or scared of anything, i just...can't. Very annoying. Have tried concentrating on my breathing, counting sheep, no thinking, but there's one part of my brain which just -won't- shut down for the evening. >.> Hope i'm not waking anyone up with this, writing by torch-light. It's...calming. Usually I'd just whip out the laptop, but...well...seeing as it's not -here-. *sighs* Think that hot chocolate didn't quite agree with me either, stomache's feeling off. *pouts* Why me? The other's are all sleeping fine! >.<

Today:
MANIFEST!!! *bounces about like a spastic...potato* Didn't -quite- have my costume done, but a few saftey-pins took care of that.

Thursday, August 12, 2004

Physics camp today



Your Icecream Flavour is...Neopolitan!
You aren't satisfied with just one flavor. They say variety is the spice of life and this shines through in your Ice cream of choice! Just don't eat all the chocolate and leave the strawberry and vanilla behind!
What is your Icecream Flavour?
Find out at Go Quiz


Sunday, August 08, 2004

I finished! HOORAY!!! And thank you Lain for beta-reading it for me. I know it had a load of mistakes >.> Bad me.
http://www.fanfiction.net/s/1773441/1/
Go read it! ALL of you! *mwhahah*

At last!

Have almost finished chapter seven of Persephone, and about bloody time! >.< I hope Jay or Lain is about to beta-read it though, 'cause i really want to get it done and uploaded tonight. But fist, must get it done. *nods*
Am glad to have tomorrow off. Must work on English, Classics and Mainifest costume. Hopefully, though, I'll start the former of that list this evening. If i can be bothered...no! I must! >.<>.<)

Thing

01. I miss somebody right now
02. I don't watch much TV these days
03. I love olives
04. I love sleeping All The Time..Its My Life
05. I own lots of books (well, we certainly -have- alot)
06. I wear glasses or contact lenses
07. I love to play video games
08. I've tried marijuana
09. I've watched porn movies
10. I have been in a threesome
11. I have been the psycho-ex in a past relationship
12. I believe honesty is usually the best policy
13. I have acne free skin
14. I like and respect Al Sharpton
15. I curse frequently
16. I have changed a lot mentally over the last year
17. I have a hobby (well, I think i do...)
18. I've been told I: (women) have an applebottom, (men) am packing.
19. I carry my knife/razor everywhere with me
20. I'm really, really smart
21. I've never broken someone's bones
22. I have a secret that I am ashamed to reveal
23. I hate the rain
24. I'm paranoid at times
25. I would get plastic surgery if it were 100% safe, free of cost, and scars
26. I need money right now!
27. I love Sushi
28. I talk really, really fast sometimes (only on a sugar high)
29. I have fresh breath in the morning
30. I have semi-long hair. (Not semi-long. It's long)
31. I have lost money in Las Vegas
32. I have at least one brother and/or one sister
33. I was born in a country outside of the U.S.
34. I shave my legs (females) or face (males) on a regular basis (in summer anyway)
35. I have a twin
36. I have worn fake hair/fingernails/eyelashes in the past
37. I couldn't survive without Caller I.D.
38. I like the way that I look sometimes
39. I have lied to a good friend in the last 6 months (if so, only white)
40. I know how to do cornrows
41. I am usually pessimistic
42. I have a lot of mood swings
43. I think prostitution should be legalized
44. I think Britney Spears is hot
45. I have cheated on a significant other in the past
46. I have a hidden talent (If i knew about it, would it be hidden?)
47. I'm always hyper no matter how much sugar I have
48. I think that I'm popular
49. I am currently single
50. I have kissed someone of the same sex
51. I enjoy talking on the phone
52. I practically live in sweatpants or PJ pants
53. I love to shop.
54. I would rather shop than eat
55. I would classify myself as ghetto.
56. I'm bourgie and have worn a sweater tied around my shoulders,
57. I'm obsessed with my Livejournal
58. I don't hate anyone. (not -hate- hate. Greatly dislike, yes.)
59. I'm a pretty good dancer
60. I don't think Mike Tyson raped Desiree Washington
61. I'm completely embarrassed to be seen with my mother
62. I have a cell phone
63. I believe in God
64. I watch MTV/V on a daily basis
65. I have passed out drunk in the past 6 months
66. I love drama
67. I have never been in a real romantic relationship before
68. I've rejected someone before
69. I currently have a crush on someone
70. I have no idea what I want to do for the rest of my life
71. I may want to have children in the future (this one's a maybe)
72. I have changed a diaper before
73. I've called the cops on a friend before7
4. I bite my nails
75. I am a member of the Tom Green fan club
76. I'm not allergic to anything
77. I have a lot to learn
78. I have dated someone at least 10 years older or younger
79. I plan on seeing Ice Cube's newest "Friday" movie
80. I am very shy around the opposite sex sometimes
81. I'm online 24/7, even as an away message
82. I have at least 5 away messages saved
83. I have tried alcohol or drugs before
84. I have made a move on a friend's significant other in the past
85. I own the "South Park" movie
86. I have avoided assignments at work/school to be on Xanga or Livejournal
87. When I was a kid I played "the birds and the bees" with a neighbor or chum
88. I enjoy some country music
90. I think that Pizza Hut has the best pizza
91. I watch soap operas whenever I can
92. I'm obsessive, anal retentive, and often a perfectionist
93. I have used my sexuality to advance my career
94. I love Michael Jackson, scandals and all
95. I know all the words to Slick Rick's "Children's Story"
96. Halloween is awesome because you get free candy
97. I watch Spongebob Squarepants and I like it
98. I have dated a close friend's ex
99. I'm happy as of this moment (though very, very tired)
100. I like Star Trek.

Friday, August 06, 2004

The Musketeer
Category IV - The
Musketeer

You have a small, highly edited social group, and
you like it that way.

What Type of Social Entity are You?
brought to you by Quizilla
Okay, I went to school. And, true to my prediction, I fell asleep. But only in RAL, so that didn't matter much. I don't think Mr. Green even noticed. ^^ Good thing i did go though, Mrs Brooke was able to re-schedual my sac and even found me a book on it. She's so nice ^^ (WHAATT!!! Say half the PLC population). Also, would have missed heaps in theatre studies.
Have BP tomorrow! YAY! ^^

To go, or not to go?

The great debate. Do i go to school at recess, or stay home? If i don't go, then I'm not sure if i can convince Mum to let BP stay on tomorrow. But...I have a nasty feeling I'll fall asleep in class if i -do- go. Ah, the troubles in life. Damn it, I'm going.


Well, that was a pointless post.

Thursday, August 05, 2004

IT'S ALIVE!

Yes! Finally, thanks to this sick day, I've got my new blog layout up! ^^ 'bout time, ne? Not so sure on how it looks anymore...but hey, at least it's mine.

Good Lords...

There's a new show on Cartoon Network. Called Duel Masters. Why bother writing in here about it? 'CAUSE IT'S A FRICKN' RIP OFF OF YU-GI-OH!!!! *fumes* Okay, it's a rip off of Yu-Gi-Oh with a bit of Bey-blades mized in...BUT WHAT THE HELL!?!?!? Plus, the drawings a crap. Gods above, if they're going to rip off a show they could at least make it nice to look at! Gah...I'm going to go write now to sooth my tortured soul. *shudders and stalks off*

Still sick

I have managed to read seven years of Sluggy Freelance in TWO MONTHS!!! Am i good or what? ^^ Only problem is now I have to wait for things to be done >.< Damn! What a way to rain on my parade.
In other news, am home today due to being sick. Probably a good thing, as i think i would have either a) fallen asleep during class or b) walked into something. Hope i can do my classics sac at another time though...hmm

Wednesday, August 04, 2004

Sick

I hate being sick. Hate hate hate. Had a nap, at Dei's recomendation, and was just as exhauseted afterwards. Bah! >.< And have two tests tomorrow. Double Bah! 'scuse me while i just go curl up in a corner and die from choaking on my own snot.

Tuesday, August 03, 2004

Am tired. Very very tired. With no apparent reason to justify it either. This, in a word, sucks. Also, have a nasty feeling my cold's relapsing. Nice of it to go away for fiddler, but did it have to come back? Hmph. Okay, enough complaining.
Am forcing myself to write the Persephone chapter I've been doing for god knows how long. And i will finish it, either tonight or tomorrow. Hopefully. *sighs*

Sunday, August 01, 2004

Sunday

Today was a good day. Why, you ask? (or you might just groan, either way i'm going to tell you about it). Slept 'till 10:45, quite late for me, before bumming around the rest of the morning and trying to figure out what the uni websites were on about with Dad. Then, after happily stealing Yu-Gi-Oh 5 off Kat and reading it, began on my paper version on my manifest outfit. I now have ONE ARM compleate! *poses* I'm -so- good >.>

That's all folks!

Yup! Fiddler's over and done with! Well, that was two hours ago, but i feel like staying up. Could've gone to the afterparty i guess...if that was my style. Would rather just come home and go online. *nods* Kinda sad it's over though, was nice having something to go to after school. Hmm, i really need another hobby besides going online...OH NO!!! Now I have no excuse for not doing the homwork! >.< Bah!

Tuesday, July 27, 2004

*snore*

Have fiddler every day this week. If given h/w, SCREW THEM!!! >.<>go away. *hmphs* Hmm, besides this? I don't think much has happened. Did my classics sac. Not really sure how i went, as it's a compleatly different style to the last five we did. Will be interesting to see the results. *nods* Going to nap now, as will be getting little sleep for the next four days. *sighs*

Saturday, July 24, 2004

Had BP today. Didn't do much, but spider and dei got much tabbing done! *applaudes* No BP next week though...well, not for me at any rate. Fiddler to do. Speaking of which, have a rehersal tomorrow. Lots of set pushing to do.

Have about half of Persephone done. Should type it up, but when i read it over it seems rather...flat. Not. Good. I don't want to put something up that's flat. But re-writing what i've got will make it all the more dull. *sighs* Oh the troubles of life and all that.

Friday, July 23, 2004

Friday. -Finally-

Gah. Is it just me or did that week seem to last forever? Can't believe it's only the second week of term. Gah. *head thunk* Anyway. Am currently sick *blows nose* Which really sucks. Watched a documentry on the witches of Macbeth today in english.  Have now got the urge to go rollerblading.



This entry has made about zilch amount of sence....

Wednesday, July 21, 2004

BOOYAH!

I finally finished my history essay! Hooray! Well, i'm 40 words short but i'm pretty sure Mr. Usher won't mind. Was actaully easier and quicker then i thought. Which is all good!

Day A tomorrow. Gods damn no! I really really hate day As. Double Physics. That's just...blarg. *shudders* Lemmi think...i hace 3 periods of maths/science and only two of humanities! THE HOOOORRRROORRR!!!! *faints* That's just evil, twisted and downright wrong. *pouts*

Tuesday, July 20, 2004

Tuesday.

Found the beginings of a song-fic whilst cleaning up my laptop in class today. "Iris", a Yami/Yugi. It was at least a few months back, so i didn't recognise the story immediately, and it was quite good. This suprised me somewhat. Am considering finishing it, when i get the time. ^^

As for today, well, nothing interesting really happened. Had tennis though, which was nice. The rest of the day just went to classes, though i don't really remember what happened in them. I'm sure i learnt something though >.>

Have senior house sport tomorrow. A mixed blessing. Because of this, have an extra night to work on my essay -but- i'm officialling the volley-ball. *shrugs* Ah well, it's better then playing.

Monday, July 19, 2004

Monday.

SwordBanner
Slashy Sword Fight!

Which Jack and Will moment are you from Pirates of the Caribbean? (slashy)
brought to you by Quizilla


This site is certified 43% EVIL by the Gematriculator


This site is certified 57% GOOD by the Gematriculator


Yea yea, i know if it's 43% evil then it's gotta be 57% good, but i like the little icons! BLAH!!
 
*giggles happily* We've got edit thingo's now! HOORAY!!! Fun to the max. Okay, enough of fun with colors now. ^^

Have figured out why my school skirt's so damned uncomfortable. Seem to have put weight on aroudn the hips. This, whilst not too annoying in itself, makes the school skirt awfully uncomfortable. >.< Very irritating.

Have a 1000 word essay for history due on the wednesday. have not started. Cannot be bothered, even though i -know- i should. >.<>.>



Thursday, July 15, 2004

Thursday

And what a lovely thursday it is too! -.- Only been back at school three days and already it feels like a month. How irritating. However, the lack of h/w is not unwelcome. ^^ Sure, there -is- maths i could be doing...but since when did i do maths anyway? *sniffs in distaste* I -did- have classics, but i did that all last night.
Should be writing Persephone...*head thunk on desk* No insperation whatsoever. Know pretty much what i want to write but just...can't. -Very- annoying! But i shall chug on! *poses*

Tuesday, July 13, 2004

Meep!

Well, it's 6am on the first day back to school. Normally i wouldn't even -scare myself with the idea of getting up this early buuuuut i just had the first proper...well, i'm not scared but I guess it's a nightmare. Thought, now that i'm -not- going back to the crazy land in my head, that i'd write it down. It's quite long, and i remember most of it suprisingly.

Well, it started off with me doing work experience. Why? I don't know, but the people who i worked for wern't human. They were this bunch of vampish, demon people (they looked normal! and they were quite nice) from a fanfic i read. This meaning Otogi was in my dream (and pregnant too!). Well, these people were rather sexist (it's in the fic! They think women are too delicate to do anything much) but that didn't really matter to the dream, excpet during a meeting thing where they all laughed at the idea of women diong feild work. Lain (who was there only for this bit for some reason) was very cross about this, and started doing a maths equation that proved that women were good for feild work. O.O That bit was weird. Anyway, after the meeting we went back to our desks, there was a argument about flowers or all things, and then things became -really- weird.
An announcment that Captain Janeway (OMG! Startrek was in my dream! Scary...) had gone crazy and was killing random people in the street, so for us to stay in the building. Naturally the dream wasn't going to let me do that so it flicked to a classic police scene on the street, me being there. Turns out the captain wasn't crazy, just deaded, a zombie -and- crazy. So i ran about trying to avoid the random zombies that appeared before i ran into Checofski (sp, spider?). He was trying to talk to the Janeway zombie, who proceeded to eat his brain. I ran again, somehow being the last one around, being chased by a random assortment of zombies (they were pretty damn fast!).
Suddenly, the toilets (yes, toilets) burst open and the police jumped out and started doing battle with the zombies. Thinking i'd be safe i stopped running, only to be confronted with the Janeway zombie. She was wearing a weird, granny style dress and started backing my up, singing about random things. I, being unarmed, thought i was going to have my brains eaten and kept backing up. Out of nowhere, someguy ran over and threw a bomb yelling "This bomb should help! But, it's made of glass!" So glass ducking ensured. The bomb worked, killing off quite a few zombies (and the poor guy)but not the Janeway zombie. She kept making me walk backwards while singing.
By this time I'd managed to steal a butterknife off an old-granny-zombie so i began stabbing the Janeway-zombie in the chest. She didn't notice. By this stage she was singing about how much she hated her dress so I, in an attempt to distract her, asked why she didn't go find a new one. She just went all scary and demonic for a minute before ANOTHER janeway-zombie appeared (in a nicer dress).
So here i am being backed up (though i -swear- there were rose-bushes i should have collided with) by -two- janeway zombies, hacking at them both with a measly butter knife. Out of the police/zombie fighting a guy appeared and yelled 'I'll help you!' before starting up a chainsaw and hacking the two Janeay-zombies to bits (and my dream gave me all the nice, bloody detail too). I was about to say thank-you when the guy was killed up a random flying spoon. Being dead, he turned into a zombie and started coming at me with the aformentioned chain-saw. I suppose i died then, 'cause i woke up quite suddenly.

Wow...6:45. Gotta get up in 15 minutes to go to the hell-hole *cough*school*cough*. What a shame. Anyway, i hope the dream made a -little- sence at least. >.>

Monday, July 12, 2004

Wow...

was looking at my stat thingo on ff.net and have found out I'm on the 'author alert' list for 22 people. O.O I feel very loved right now. Speaking of which, i finished my first angst/songfic! *happy dance*

http://www.fanfiction.net/s/1958549/1/

That's the link, go read it and review! ^^ *dances off*

Righto-

Well, this isn't the new layout i had in mind, but it's less of an eye-sore. So this shall be up until i figure out what on earth i'm doing wrong with the other one.

*sings* It's a small world after all...

Recieved a post-card from my aunt today. She's on holidays up in Central Australia with a bus tour. Weird thing? Ruwi apparently was on the samebus-tour. O.O Meep! Small, small world. I'm sure I'll here about it tomorrow. Speaking of tomorrow, it's back to school. It should be a nice slack start, seeing as i'm pretty sure I have a double spare. *crosses fingers*

Am in the process of writing a song-fic. Why? Because I just found the english translations to Senzafine. Bakky/Ryou fic ahoy! *grin* Will hopefully finish this one and get it up tonight...hopefully.

Sunday, July 11, 2004

I like indian food

I know, i say it after every time i have it, but i really -do-! >.> It's so much more...tastey then european food. When i leave hom i most deffinately will be taking my Nan's recipie book with me. Then whoever i live with shall have to put up with my constantly cooking Indian food! Bwhahahahahaha!!!! *grins happily*

Gah, stupid stupid stupid!

Was meant to spend today researching classics and writing and what did i do? Read Yami/Yugi fics/ *smacks head against the wall* But at least i now know -kinda- what I'm doing, which is always a plus. A piece from the Minoan period, one from the Mycenean (gah, sp) period and one from the Classical. Yay! Will probably be looking at building styles, their the only thing i can think of that will relate to our times from all three of those periods.

"How Minoan arcitechture as influenced modern day building techniques".

Sounds pretty fancy-pants, ne? *grins*

Am not looking forward to going back to school. Really -can't- be bothered...yes, I'm very lazy - why do you ask? But aparently we should be doing some creative writing in English soon. Worth sitting through Maths for that, most deffinately worth it. Maaayyyybe i could take in one of my pre-written fics and put that in...and just change the uke to a girl...*ponders* Or not! I'd like like to see Owl-woman's reaction to a gay kissing scene...*giggles wickedly*

Wednesday, July 07, 2004

This sucks

I've got a nice pretty new bloglayout, AND IT DOSEN"T WORK!!! *fumes* This must be ammended! But tomorrow, right now i think i'd scream if i tried anymore. So we're going to be stuck with the dodgy, pre-made layout for awhile. *nods*

Tuesday, July 06, 2004

6 days left of the holidays. Say it isn't so! *weeps* Damn, two weeks goes fast. *le sigh* But hey, next holiday's is the three-week break, so all will be good! ^^

Went to Spiders yesterday with Dei and Kirsten. Was muchley fun, ate food and watched Star Treck. ^^ I want one of those Holo-novel thingos they have! Grrr, damned Sci-fi gadgets I'll never own. DAMN THEM ALL! *pouts* Then went shopping with Spids and Dei at Knox today. Stayed there a -loooong- time. But was all good; got Lain's B-day pressie and read manga at Borders. Am now fond of the manga 'Demon Diary (s)' (I -think- that's what it was called...). The Uke in it was so damn girly! O.o Seriously~! It was quite scary, but not unappriciated.

In other news, have made a doll and named her Desdemona. Have no idea why I made her, but I shall put it down to boredom. Am now quite fond of sewing...this may or may not be a good thing.

Friday, July 02, 2004

Was just reading Lily's once again running LJ. What she says troubles me. Having heard Jay's side of it, I personally think this thing's going to far. She sais something about her father talking to the school. All i can say to that is "What the?". Way out of hand...but then again, as long as nothing happens to Jay (and Claire too) then it's not really my bussiness. Will now proceed to stop poking in where I don't know the facts.


Have BP tomorrow. Should be good, we're starting a Dynisty (sp?) Warriors song (Eve I think) and working on the song Spids wrote. Jay won't be there, which is the down side, but besides that all will be well.
Going to Spids on the Monday to watch startreck. Will be an interesting experiance since I've never seen it before. Will be making fudge sauce for us to get sugar high on. *nods* Then going shopping for Laina's B-day pressie on the Wednesday. Will also be buying material for cosplaying outfit at the same time. Oh! Laina? Jay? You guys still cosplaying or will I be the only one? ^^

Saturnine ~ The gathering

The day you went away
You had to screw me over
I guess you didn't know
all the stuff you left me with
is way too much to handle
But I guess you don't care

You don't need to preach
you don't have to love me, all the time

Whatever on earth possessed you
to make this bold decision
I guess you don't need me
While whispering those words
I cried like a baby
hoping you would care

You don't need to preach
you don't have to love me, all the time

You don't have to preach
all the time


Just the song I'm listening too. It's rather...calming.

Thursday, July 01, 2004

Planet Hell - Nightwish

Denying the lying
A million children fighting
For lives in strife
For hope beyond the horizon

A dead world
A dark path
Not even crossroads to choose from
All the bloodred
Carpets before me
Behold this fair creation of God

My only wish to leave behind
All the days of the Earth
An everyday hell of my kingdom come

The 1st rock thrown again
Welcome to hell, little Saint
Mother Gaia in slaughter
Welcome to paradise, Soldier

My 1st cry neverending
All life is to fear for life
You fool, you wanderer
You challenged the gods and lost

Save yourself a penny for the ferryman
Save yourself and let them suffer
In hope
In love
This world ain`t ready for The Ark
Mankind works in mysterious ways


This song has -wicked- orchestral stuff. Yay for Nightwish! Spids has got me downloading some...interesting stuff. Listening to "Arch Enemy" currently. -Interesting- indeed. Nice guitar solo though.

Did a grand total of NOTHING today. Was distracted by the fanfiction. What? I haven't read any in about a week! >.<

Wednesday, June 30, 2004

BACK ON FULL SPEED TOMORROW! BOOYAH! Well, in 45 minutes actaully, but i don't know if I'll be awake that long. Currently working on a new blog layout as I haven't changed it in -aaaagggeessss-. But anyway.

Had the band (well, most of it. Dei, Spids and Kirsten) over today. Was much fun! ^^ Had a semi-BP, ate food and listened to music. Deffinately a day spent well. Went to Beauty and the Beast on ice this evening. Was good, except for the hell-spawn traffic on the way there~! Missed a tiny bit at the begining because of that. >.<

Kat and a friend are going to see Shrek 2 tomorrow. Will probably be staying home as their leaving at 9:30. What the hell am i going to do with myself? Bleck!

Sunday, June 27, 2004

Finally~! 'cause we're low on downloading time for the rest of the month, blogger was being a bitch to load. But now it has! After three days of trying! HOORAY! *throws a party* Alright, time for an update on last week.


Okay, wednesday. Instead of tracing, researched on different styles of buildings, their uses ect. Almost died from waiting for the company's internet to load (they made the school's net seem speedy!) so wrote/read whilst waiting for the pages to load. Needless to say, i got a fair bit of reading done. Spent the afternoon and the next two days designing my own house. no idea if the plan would actaully work, but that's not the point! And i finally got some coloring done on the last day. Whoot! ^^


Had BP yesterday. Was all fun, Jenjen came to watch. Not quite sure what she thought...but oh well! We all swapped instruments at the end. Jay's a freakishly good drummer. O.O That was ...unexpected. *shrugs* The rest of us kinda bumbled along.


Today, I cleaned. Shock, horror, faint i know but my room really needed the dust removed. I'm just wondering how long it will be untill it all comes back. A day? Two? No more then three, that's for sure. Now, mum has taken the fly-wire or my window so it dosen't close properly, letting scary wind sounds in. This will not be fun T.T

Tuesday, June 22, 2004

Hey Lookie! I get title thingos now!

Blogger also has their own commenting thing...but i like mine ^^

Anyway. Was looking in the mirror (I was cleaning my teeth!) and have decided i look rather sick. I'm not sick, just tired, but i look -really- washed out curently. Maybe i need sunlight or something...>.> I'll be getting that this week. Hope it helps.

Seems like my 'dream cycle' has restarted. The 'dream cycle' being the reoccouring dreams i seem to have periodically. The one i had last night does -not- tend to be part of it usually, however. I'm not quite sure how to describe it actually... things tend to change every time i have it. But most of it's usually the same. We (me and a group of people) are in a jungle type setting, with a small town nearby, and are trying to escape something (rising water in last night's escapade). we gradually loose people 'till there are only five of us. One person went ahead a little and broke their ankle, then the others were killed off by...something. Naturally i went to help the person left and ended up carrying them as the water was still rising. In the end, we got above where the water would come...into a sort of bush enviroment. There was a few roads there, and i went towards the one with the house on it where i knew we'd be safe. But just as soon as i set foot on the road we were sent back to just before the place the person broke their ankel. Then, the bridge we were standing on broke as we both fell into the sea. The other person drowned, and i couldn't save them.

That's usually where it ends, but last night it continued. after the person drowned, the only thing that happened to me was that my life counter went down by one. Somehow, i managed to climb onto the supports on a nearby jetty which had come from nowhere and jump onto a tiny island next to it. Then, a menu screen came up in fron of me and said something like 'The octopus queen wants you to become her servant. Do you a> become her servant and loose your memories or b> go back to the jetty and continue to try and get to the house. I chose A, strangely, and (in the dream) had my memories wiped and became a slave to an octopus. That bit was just weird! O.O Then i woke up. Decided to ask for a dream interpreation book for my birthday, i wanna know what serving an octopus means....
Day two of work experiance. Did more tracing, then went to look at some lights for a client. Was nice just to get out of the building for awhile in the afternoon. After all, tracing can only be fun for so long. Ate lunch in the garden's opposite the office. Fitzroy garden's I think. Was windy, so took refuge in the kiddies playground to keep warm, curled up in the sculpture thing to eat and read. Shall do that for the rest of the week. ^^

Am reading about current events on other's LJ's. I actually find the situation a little upsetting. Guess it's because I've never had an argument with anyone to the scale that the other's are having one. Last time i fought with someone it was Lain and two/three years ago, and no one spoke about it the next day. I guess what's troubling me is that a friendship (between Lily and Jay) that i've seen as strong for the last four years has suddenly gone down the drain in so short a time. What's it mean? Those four years meant nothing? Also relieved as well, I never -ever- want to be in -that- sort of situation. Deffinately not.

Monday, June 21, 2004

Am successfully out of term two. ^^ YAY! And a week earlier then the rest of the school to boot. Ya know, work experiance and all. Which is also good, because i really was too exhausted to sit through another week. No idea why, slept enough and all. Will just blame pubety, it seems to be the stem of all teenage problems *shakes fist*. But yes, it was good to be out.

Weekend. Whoot-booyah and all. Had BP. Was a pretty good BP in all, learnt 'In the Shadows' and Laina came to hear us. not qutie sure what she thought, but she -seemed- to like us. >.> After that went to see Shrek 2 (but not before reading Yu-Gi-Oh at Border! *teehee*). Go see it, as it is very good. Deffinately better then the first one and packed to the brim with jokes. Has a good song sung by the Faerie godmother (Jennifer Saunders i think...) in it too. *nods* After exiting the movies, went to Dei's place for the night. Didn't do much, did a grand total of talking and making stars. Was fun. ^^ Then came home and sewed.

Today, had the first day of work experiance. Was spent tracing floor designs. I'm not sure why, but that's what i had to do. >.> Aparently will be soing something more interesting tommorrow. Yay! Anyway, the people are all very nice and all that. Went and visited St Patrick's cathedral during my lunch break, as it was just down the road and i'd never seen it before. In short, it's big and loomy. Yes, loomy is now a word. *nods

Well, that's about it.

Wednesday, June 16, 2004

No history tomorrow, as Mr. Usher is having something done to his wisdom teeth. Or where they used to be anyway, he just had them taken out. So i get another spare! Whoot-booyah and all that. Makes up for missing my end spare 'cause of sport. Pah, stupid sport.

*giggles* There's a badgerbadger thing for the euro2004 on weebl's stuff. *gigggles* Funny!

Tuesday, June 15, 2004

In the air tonight: Phil Collins

I can feel it comming in the air tonight
Oh lord
I've been waiting for this moment all my life
Oh lord
Can't you feel it comming the in air tonight
Oh lord, Oh lord

Well if you told me you were drowning
I would not lend a hand
I've seen your face before my friend
But I don't know if you know who I am
But I was there and I saw what you did
I saw it with my own two eyes
So you can wipe off that grin
I know where you've been
And it's all been a pack of lies

And I can feel it comming in the air tonight
Oh lord
And I've been waiting for this moment all my life
Oh lord
I can feel it comming in the air tonight
Oh lord
I've been waiting for this moment all my life
Oh lord, Oh lord

Well i remember, I remember don't worry
How could I forget?
It's the first time, the last time we ever met
But I know ther reason why you keep your silence so
No, you don't fool me
Well the hurt dosen't show
But the pain still grows
Some stranger to you and me

Well I can feel it comming in the air tonight
Oh lord
I've been waiting for this moment all my life
Oh lord
I can feel it comming in the air tonight
Oh lord
I've been waiting for this moment all my life


Hmm. Not sure why, but this song actaully is how i feel right now. Weird, but I absolutely love the song ^^. Received history back, nice happy results there. Quite an...interesting day actually. Left me feeling quite dettached for some reason. Probably 'cause most of my lunch and recess was chewed up by music ect. Not quite sure what i think of it all, but am feeling eeriely calm about something. And i don't know what. Okay, now i'm not making sence. Insanity? A possibility i think. But at least i feel calm...

Monday, June 14, 2004

Am back from a rather decent long-weekend. ^^ But am -really- not looking forward to school tomorrow, i want holidays -NOW-! *grumble*

Anywhoodles, went to BP on Saturday, as per usual. We did a grand total of NOTHING for the practice, at least, not while i was there. Had to leave early to go to Portarlington, something i was not pleased about in the least. Portarlington was fun though. The national celtic festival was on, which meant lots of pretty jewlery, tops, scarves and general homade stuff to look at and scary men in kilts playing the bagpipes *winces*. I really can't stand those things, though the players were actaully pretty good. Have aquired a nice top with a dragonfly on it. This pleased me greatly. Was going to buy some nice gloves too but, alack, the only pair had a hole in them! >.< Was very annoyed. But mum said we'll go to myer (sp?) and look for gloves there. Yay! ^^

Thursday, June 10, 2004

Am trying to take screenshots of video clips playing on winamp. I get the screenshot, but the image on the player dosent show unless i position the window straight over where the player is. Also, when saved, the image dosen't show. Ideas anyone?
Am feeling incredibly calm right now. Like someone could crash a plane into somewhere nearby, i'd go along (obviously) and just get everybody to calm down and organise everything. Have not had this feeling in several years. Thinking it comes from reading Plato. Should read Plato more often. ^^

Today was...rather uneventful. No pickachus were shot, no hamtaros fried and no teachers sacrificed. Am thinking of a plan to liven things up *fires up BBQ with an evil grin*. Had English first off, received exam paper back. B+. Not that happy about it, but won't complain. Just wish she told me what i did wrong...*grumble*. Didn't get history exam back, Mr. Usher's off somewhere again *grumbles once more*. -Very- annoying, he always does that! >.< Classics was good, got a nice mark for my camparitive essay of the Illiad and Oedipus Rex ^^. Then had double maths. DOOM!!!!! O.O But passed my exam. Just >.> .

Am now off to re-read The Crito from Plato again. Excuse me whilst i feel extreamly educated.

Wednesday, June 09, 2004

Back to normal school agenda tomorrow. Quite annoying actaully, i was enjoying only having half days. *sighs* But i shall struggle on! *poses* Only have a week and two days left of school anyway, so it ain't that bad. Plus we have monday off. Whoot-booyah indeed. Had the GAT today, joy oh joys. Probably the most boring two hours of my life. Plus i finished half and hour before the first leaving time. Spent the time happily coloring in the boxes, checking my spelling and drawing patterns on my hand. How...productive. >.> After, had a spare instead of Classics. Used this for writing. I think my insperation finally came back! YAY! 'bout time too *grumbles* Hoping to finish the next chapter of "Persephone" and some other stuff soon. ^^ And now, tests again! I'm on a kick >.>


You belong to the world between light and darkness.
You belong in the world of balance, where
everything has two sides and everything is not
always what it appears on the outside. Of
course, if you have a sense of humor, you may
find employment as a sarcastic comedian. If
not, enjoy the choices that are presented to
you through life, they will always have two
sides to them,one which leads you to the light,
and the other which entrenches you in darkness.
Walk on with hope, my friend.


Where do you belong?(ANIME IMAGES)
brought to you by Quizilla


OMG! I'm a change of hearts! *dies happy*


HASH(0x8b0e408)
YOU WILL LIVE, This means you have answered all of
the questions correctly.


Quiz That Kills You...Seriously...
brought to you by Quizilla


That quiz is just...weird...>.>


Tuesday, June 08, 2004

*bounces aroung happily* I'm officially DONE with my exams! Whoot-booyah and all that. Sure, have the GAT tomorrow and all but that's not biggie. *waves hand dissmissively* Thinking of just not going to my last 1/2 class of the day, as i -really- cannot be bothered. Just physics anyway, not like we'll be doing anything.


Alone
Lonliness dominates you. You can hide it well, but
its there, and your friends can see it. You
constantly feel alone, and need to do things to
fill your time. Your afraid to tell people
this, but sooner or later it gets out in a bad
way, and you think you screwed up everything.
And when you are in love is when you are sad
the most. (Please Vote)


What Emotion Dominates you?
brought to you by Quizilla


I think i've done this one.


Ballet Shoes
Ballet shoes- beautiful, graceful, and creative,
you enjoy dancing writing and music. You are
often very poetic and sometimes dramatic. You
keep to yourself aside from a few close friends
that you can relate to. [please vote! thank
you! :)]


What Kind of Shoe Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla


*coughcough* I DON'T THINK SO!


HASH(0x8aa80a4)
Ghost or spirit: You are a lost soul. Very calm and
sweet, you are often the one who asks: What if?
With a clever mind, you want to explore the
world on a different level. Without the
answers, you aren't ready to move on. You are
most likely very creative and find yourself
thinking things through on a different level.
(please rate my quiz)


**Where will you go when you die?**(now with pics)
brought to you by Quizilla


Pretty Eye Blue
Pretty Eye Blue: You know how some people have
those adorable blue eyes that just make you
want to stare into them forever. You are that.
You will probably make it in the entertainment
industry and are the heart throb of everyone
you've ever met. However, you don't flaunt it
which makes you even more lovable.


What shade of blue are you?
brought to you by Quizilla


IT'S THE EYESS!!!! THE EYEEEESSSS!!!! *dies*


Monday, June 07, 2004

The Rasmus - Time to burn

Come on
Fear of the dark tears me apart
Won´t leave me alone and time keeps running out

Just one more life, I'm so sick and tired
Of singing the blues, I should turn my life around
Come on

Tell me why do I feel this way
All my life I`ve been standing on the borderline
Too many bridges burned
Too many lies I´ve heard
I had life but I can´t go back
I can´t do that, it will never be the same again
And I know I don´t
Have any time TO burn
Come on

They follow me home, disturbing my sleep
But I´ll find a place, place where they cannot find me
Maybe I´m lost, and maybe I´m scared
But too many times I´ve closed the doors behind me

Tell me why do I feel this way
All my life I`ve been standing on the borderline
Too many bridges burned
Too many lies I´ve heard
I had life but I can´t go back
I can´t do that, it will never be the same again
And I know I don´t
Have any time TO burn

Leave it all behind
Cross the borderline
Face the truth, don´t have any time to
Have any time to burn

Tell me why do I feel this way
All my life I`ve been standing on the borderline
Too many bridges burned
Too many lies I´ve heard
I had life but I can´t go back
I can´t do that, it will never be the same again
And I know I don´t
Have any time TO burn

Tell me why do I feel this way
All my life I`ve been standing on the borderline
Too many bridges burned
Too many lies I´ve heard
I had life but I can´t go back
I can´t do that, it will never be the same again
And I know I don´t
Have any time to
Have any time to burn
Come on



HASH(0x8acdf1c)
YOU ARE NOT A DICTATOR! You believe in free speech
and the constitution! Either that or you just
aren't dictator material.


Which dictator are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

I think it's more the 'not dictator material' side of things...>.>


Gay Bear
Gay Bear


Which Dysfunctional Care Bear Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla


*giggles*


Your: Wondering eyes. Your not quite focused and your quite the day dreamer. Your a bit odd and as many say
Your: Wondering eyes. Your not quite focused and
your quite the day dreamer. Your a bit odd and
as many say "Your head is in the
clouds."


What type of eyes do you have?
brought to you by Quizilla


nothing
You're addicted to.....

Nothing!
Your addicted to nothing at all? Well..... ok I
guess thats a good thing but come on just think
of the possibilities!


What are you addicted to? (pics!)
brought to you by Quizilla


faery
Faerie:
Faeries are sweet loving beings who love to help
people. They are not held back by reality and
love to dream and fly around. You probably are
very creative and although not the most popular
person in the world you are probably loved by
many for your sweet caring personality.


What Mythological Creature Are You (Many Results and Beautiful Pics)
brought to you by Quizilla


I'm a faerie...*shakes head* Dear Hyne...


DesirePeace
Peace. You Truly Desire Peace. Just relaxing
somewhere calm with a light breeze against your
cheecks is our ideal of pefect. You don't like
to start fights, but instead, end them without
using violence.

PLEASE RATE


What Do You Truly Desire? *PICS*
brought to you by Quizilla


Recluse.gif
You are most likely to be the Vampire
Recluse!


The Recluse hides from others, and more
importantly, itself. Ashamed of what it is and
what it has become, the recluse feels varying
degrees of guilt over the thought of having to
feed off the living; usually the recluse has
become a vampire against its will, or if a
voluntary act, quickly grows to resent this
decision. Often the recluse's physical
appearance will lack the influence of the
vampire charm, instead being replaced in equal
by the alluring quality of its heart.
Ironically, the recluse is often times a very
powerful vampire, perhaps gaining power from
its own aversion, or perhaps because its
painful clutches to its lost humanity
strengthen it.


Dominant personality trait: Guilt

Dominant color: White

Fictional Vampire Examples: Louis ('Interview with
the Vampire'), D ('Vampire Hunter D:
Bloodlust')


Curious to see how you would fare as a creature of
the night? Come this way...


Vampire Classification Quiz (w/ Pics)
brought to you by Quizilla