Wednesday, December 31, 2003

*yawns* Dammit. Usually when i say i can't sleep i'm only up until 1, 1:30. But nooo, last night i couldn't sleep 'till fricken 4:30 am. *growls* What the hell? I'm sure this annoying cold had somthing to do with the matter...don't know how...but i'll blame it anyway! Hmph. At least i got some reading done...something productive. Rand was talking to voices in his head! *giggles* The voice in his head giggles too...but he's insane, so i guess that dosen't matter.

Tuesday, December 30, 2003

And now, tests! For pippa, since she asked. ^^


8
Music Mask
Please rate my quiz for me thanks and I hope you
had fun


What mask should you wear?(new 19 outcomes with pics)
brought to you by Quizilla


Air
Your element is Air. You are an artistic person
with a unique sense of style. You are
intelligent; although prone to wonder in
thought which, prevents you from paying full
attention to most things, constantly active and
most likely like to sing. Constantly moving the
air is a force of nature. One moment you can be
a breeze the next a tornado.


What's your element
brought to you by Quizilla


Well, these tests are certainly right about one thing. I do like to sing...

3
Ghost Fairy
Please rate my quiz i worked really hard for this
thanks


Which Fairy are you?(for anyone many out comes)
brought to you by Quizilla


Nightmare Before Christmas
You know so much about the nightmare before
christmas. You must research and study it as
much as I do. I have loved this movie since I
was a kid and studied it very hard.
Congratulations.Please Please Please vote for
my quiz.


XxThe Best and Most Challenging Quiz of The Nightmare Before ChristmasxX
brought to you by Quizilla

You know so much about the nightmare before christmas. You must research and study it as much as I do. I have loved this movie since I was a kid and studied it very hard. Congratulations


Yay!

*has melted* Gah...it's hot...*melts even more* 32 degrees at ten this morning. Family began: ORATACH (operation run away to air conditioned house). Mission: sucess. As you can probably tell since i'm online. >.>


Was sick yesterday. No fun whatsoever. Didn't get to go to the beach and had to stay in unconditioned house. Pro: I got all the time i wanted on the computer up there without fighting my sister and cousins for it. A nice change. What games do we have to play up there you may ask? Gameboy advance games! Yes...on the computer. My favourite happens to be Yu-Gi-Oh, suprise suprise. V.V; Yes, i am perfectly aware that i am very, very sad.

Friday, December 26, 2003

Boxing day. Trqaditionally a day when there is nothing good on TV. No exceptions this year. But not to worry! I am armed for such an onlaught with my LOTR: TT extended edition! TAKE THAT! Mwhahaha....


No, the fact that i've only watched half of it does -not- matter. What does though is that i'm going to see ROTK with Dei and Jo-chan and Jay and Jenjen and Lily...i think. WHOOOOO~! *jumps around all hyper* Only down side is there is a BIG spider in this one...Shelob....meep. And the fact that i'll most likely be sitting in between Jay and Dei probably won't help. ...i hate spiders. *shudder*


In other news, going to Portarlington tomorrow. Was meant to be going today but there's ROTK to see hyne dammit! More important! Much more important then going to Portarlington with cousins and grandma! So ha! But dad and i will go tomorrow. *sighs* It's going to one crowded house up there...dammit. But the fair will be on! YAY!!! Dodgem cars! Wheee~! ^^ I'll be back on...Tuesday. Monday if it's hot enough.

Thursday, December 25, 2003

Yes. Update of last post now, since it's actually the end of the day. Time for a step by step recap of what i did today! Exciting ne?
FIrst off, was woken up at the unhynely hour of seven thirty. I think the only day i really function well on with six hours of sleep is christmas. Weird that. Anayway, had annual opening of presants first off. Kat bought me a fighter fishy! YAY! *glomps the fish tank* And, as i said, i named him Sinatra. Mr. Sin Mum calls him. >.> Got many many books, namely the rest of the wheel of time seires. Guess mum was kinda stumped on what to get me...Also got LOTR: two towers extended version, also as expected. No real suprises this year. After that, and breakfast, spent the rest of the morning playing NWN and watching the taped CBC and trying to see if i got on TV. And i did! ^^ During ding dong merrily on high. Though you kinda have to look for Dei's hair then to the right of her to find me...>.> Afternoon, annual lunch (at 3 pm. grrr) with the family. More pressies ^^. All good. Crazy cousins running amock, crazy sister running with them. Whoever decided to give us all towels made a big mistake, the things those three loons can do with them. There seemed to be a ten legged towel monster roaming the halls after those presants. Yes, my cousins and sister are...odd...O.O But cha gotta love them, they're kinda endearing in a ...freaky...way.


LOTR: Return of the King opening night tomorrow! WHOOP~! ^^ Hyne i love this time of year.

LOOKIE LOOKIE! It's Christmas! YAY! ^^


*coughs* Yes. 'Nough said. Maybe more later.

Wednesday, December 24, 2003

On the Twealth day of christmas my true love sent to me: Twelve drummers drumming, eleven pipers piping, ten lords leaping, nine ladies dancing, eight maids a milking, seven swans a swimming, six geese a laying, five golden rings, four calling birds, three french hens, two turtle doves and partridge in a pear tree.



I don't bloody beleive it. The cancelled Les Mis! *passes out* WHAT THE HELL?!?!?!?! >< >< >< Said something about not being able to get enough girls. Couldn't they have held auditions early next year for crying out loud? Stupid Stupid Stupid. *fumes* Okay, enough of that.


Had CBC dress rehresal yesterday. We actually finished early! MY GOD! Hardly had any repeats to do thank hyne, probably because many of the artists graced us with their presence the rehersal before. That was nice of them. Quite a big crowd there as well, for dress rehersal. Or maybe they were there only for Guy Sebastian...probably. Qutie a few swammed out after he performed. *rolls eyes* They even had "we love u" Signs. *rolls eyes again* Though they seemed to hold those up for any male performing. They held them up while Michael Cormick was performing and he got "ticked off" at the picture of Guy in the love heart. Made some joking comment about how he shouldn't have cut his hair. *laughs* Silly man. Hmm...not much else has happened....BESIDES THE FACT IT'S CHRISTMAS EVE! And we're performing tonight. ^^ Yay! YOU ALL MUST WATCH!!! NYCK NYCK NYCK!!!

Tuesday, December 23, 2003

On the eleventh day of christmas my true love sent to me: eleven pipers piping, ten lords leaping, nine ladies dancing, eight maids a milking, seven swans a swimming, six geese a laying, five golden rings, four calling birds, three french hens, two turtle doves and partridge in a pear tree.


CBC dress rehersal today. Yay! It's not supposed to be as godammed cold as last years, thank hyne. Many people huddeled under blankets then, though it was nice and warm on stage. Must be all the lights. *nods* Hmm...what else...there's a new conductor this year, i think the old one retired. Well...that was boring...Oh! we heard the song Guy Sebastian's meant to be singing, it sounds like music box music! *giggles* Since Guy didn't grace us with his presence last night our choir conductor Doug sung his bit. Many calls for him to replace Guy. Can just imagain Doug with an afro *giggles*

Monday, December 22, 2003

On the tenth day of christmas my true love sent to me: ten lords leaping, nine ladies dancing, eight maids a milking, seven swans a swimming, six geese a laying, five golden rings, four calling birds, three french hens, two turtle doves and partridge in a pear tree


*yawns and stretches* Actually slept in past nine today. Shock Horror Dadum. But then i didn't get to sleep 'till one...V.V Silly me. Anyway, my cousins from Perth arrived yesterday so i'll be seeing them...in two and a half hours. Hmm...have carols rehersal tonight with the orchestra, dress rehersal tomorrow. Oh yeah! Two days until Christmas! Doi, i'm slow ne? It'll be nice to actually have my cousins in the state for once, they can be really cute. ^^

Sunday, December 21, 2003

Test time now. Why? Because i'm tired and can't be bothered doing anything else.


taf
You're taffy!! You're a clever and kind person,
but you tend to hold grudges. You are not big
on dishing out forgiveness.


Which kind of candy are you?
brought to you by Quizilla


OOooh! Taffy! I haven't had one of those in -ages-...ME WANT TAFFY! Nyck nyck....O.O


On the ninth day of christmas my true love sent to me: nine ladies dancing, eight maids a milking, seven swans a swimming, six geese a laying, five golden rings, four calling birds, three french hens, two turtle doves and partridge in a pear tree


*collapses in a heap* Soo...tired. Stupid thriller movies, never can sleep after them. So i didn't sleep until the sun rose at 5:30. Stupid me. But other then that, spider's party was good! BBQs are yummy ^^

Saturday, December 20, 2003

I Missed a day! NOOOOOO!!!! I think i'm on eight now...
On the eight day of christmas my ture love gave to me: eight maids a milking, seven swans a swimming, six geese a laying, five golden rings, four calling birds, three french hens, two turtle doves and a partridge in a pear tree


Spidda's party today! YAY! ^^ Should be fun. Went to see Peter Pan yesterday. It was done really well, though sad at the end. Peter and Wendy didn't get together...and they should have dammit! The movie screamed it! Grrr.

Thursday, December 18, 2003

On the sixth day of christmas my true love gave to me; six geese a laying, five golden rings, four calling birds, three french hens, two turtle doves and a patridge in a pear tree


Today, did nothing. Well, nothing of interest. Wrapped presants, talked on the phone, played NWN and went online. Oh, did some ironing as well. Yup, another interesting day. Going to see Peter pan tomorrow though! YAY! ^^

Wednesday, December 17, 2003

On the fifth day of Christmas my true love gave to me; five golden rings, four calling birds, three french hens, two turtle doves and a partridge in a pear tree




Oh! Mother Teresa! I suppose that's not a bad thing. Anyway, went to Jay's party today at galactic cirrus. Hada ball, as expected. GOtta love the arcade games, especially when you have unlimited credit. ^^ Also recieved my christmas pressie from Jay *snuggles her* I Love it! And the card! Whooot~! ^^ Also went to the Le Mis meeting this morning but only stayed for half, hey! i had a party to get to! >< Why didn't they give us an ending time anyway? Silly people. Seems we have our work cut out for us anyway.


In other news, Peter pan comes out tomorrow! YAY! Am planing to go see it with Jay, Dei, Skunk, Lily and perhaps Lain and claire. Shoudl be good.

Tuesday, December 16, 2003

On the fourth day of Christmas my true love gave to me: four calling birds, three french hens, two turtle doves and a partridge in a pear tree


Speech night last night. As per usual, was a boring as hell, though everyone managed to limit their speeches to at least 20 minutes. Yes, i timed. Shut up. There was nothing better to do! >< Sad thing is, Mrinali ain't going to be around no more. *sniffs* I'LL MISS YOU NARLI-CHAN! *glomps Narli*


Before speech night was good though. Dei-chan, Jay-chan, Skunky, Spidda and I went traipsing around the city (Been and Nan were with us for a while too). Saw a movie too, S.W.A.T. Was okay...for that sort of film. Lot's of bloodshed and shooting, which sent us all on a high. Too bad speechnight was just there to ruin it...*mutters* stupid speeches...

Monday, December 15, 2003

On the third day of Christmas my true love gave to me: three french hens, two turtle doves and a partridge in a pear tree


Speech night...day...


'nough said.

Sunday, December 14, 2003

On the second day of Christmas my true love gave to me: two turtle doves and a partridge in a pear tree



Spent most of today wrapping presants. Don't really mind, wrapping stuff up is fun in a strange sort of way. Besides, i got to play with stickytape! ^^ So now there are pretty purple pressies under the tree...but none for me, which is a little sad. V.V But then again, it'd be no fun wrapping my own presants. Have also bought Mum her presant (yes,. shopping yet again today. My poor sore feet), so that's a relief.


Speech night rehersal day tomorrow, then speech night its self. Whoopidbloodydoo. Speechnight= too many speeches, embaressing ourselves up on stage and then receiving reports. Not fun. Though my report shouldn't be too bad...save the science and french and maths...but maths is excused this year. Bad teacher. But my net time shouldn't suffer too much, at least during the holidays. Thank hyne.

Saturday, December 13, 2003

On the first day of Christmas my true love gave to me: a partridge in a pear tree


Was sitting happily in CBC rehursal today when something compleatly horrific happened. We'd just received a new carol to sing (o little town of Bethlehem if you want to know) and i was singing it away happily until i looked up to the top right hand corner. Then i saw it, the name of who was going to be the singer of that carol. Guy freakin Sebastian, Autralian Idol winner. Hyne dammit. Can't seem to get away from the man. Not only do his songs play all the time at school, but now he turns up at Carols by Candle light as well! GRRR! I have a plan of attack however. During the Carols closer, it is traditional for us all to chuck streamers from our place up the back of the stage. My mission, aim the streamers for guy's afro and attempt to get them stuck there. I will suceed dammit! I WILL!


In other news, went shopping at Knox (again) this time with Dell, SKunk and Spidda. Had a great time and managed to get all the pressies i needed for my friends. Thank Hyne. Was alos spoilt by SKunk and Spidda, they bought me a top from the fairie shop! No birthday pressies from them next year, no siree.

Friday, December 12, 2003

Personality Disorder Test Results
Paranoid |||||||||||||| 58%
Schizoid |||||||||||| 46%
Schizotypal |||||||||||||| 58%
Antisocial |||||||||||| 42%
Borderline |||||||||||||||| 66%
Histrionic |||||||||||| 50%
Narcissistic |||||||||||| 42%
Avoidant |||||||||||||||||| 74%
Dependent |||||||||||||||| 66%
Obsessive-Compulsive |||||||||| 38%
Take Free Personality Disorder Test

Monday, December 08, 2003

China forum...*head thunk and -.-Zzzz* Gah, i htink i'd be more excited about a flea knawing it's way through my arm, if that's even possible. Probably not, but who cares? Anyway, am sitting here in a dim lit computer room, wasting my life away....by READING FANFICS! So i don't mind it too much. Okay...i think that's all i have to say. Ja.

Sunday, December 07, 2003

Noooo, school tomorrow. Well, if you can really call hanging 'round the comp rooms and reading fanfics in my school uniform 'school'. Yes, i probably -should- be doing something for the China conferance we're having. No, i cannot be bothered. Screw them.


In other news, have had a very pleasant weekend. CBC rehersal yesterday was painless, e all sung a jazzed up version of 'we three kings' simply because we -can-, then Dei-chan stayed for the night. Had much fun watching Naruto and going online. And, yes, as i said before, Dell did -not- cry in the Haku arc. HOW IS THIS POSSIBLE?!?!?! O.O *coughs* Yes, anyway. Today, went shopping at Knox with Dell, Jocelyn and Jarad. Was...interesting. As one can expect shopping to be with Jocelyn and Jarad, as they're attention span lasts around 2 seconds between them. But oh well. Managed to buy Spids birthday/chrissy presents and Kat's christmas presant. Am incredibly pleased about the matter. Helped Dei-chan pick out Jay's b-day presant (an interesting choice might i say, don't worry jay, you'll find out on Wednesday). Am in dire need of time to finish Jay's t-shirt. Hyne dammit.

Saturday, December 06, 2003

AND AGAIN!


Morpheus
Morpheus


?? Which Of The Greek Gods Are You ??
brought to you by Quizilla


I beleive i have done this one...with the same result too. Hmm....OH! ya know what? DELL DIDN"T CRY OVER THE HAKU ARC IN NARUTO!!!!!!!!! THE INHUMANE MONSTER!!!! *coughs* Okay, i didn't mean that last bit, but seriously. Not crying over that...it's just too weird.

Friday, December 05, 2003

More tests now! ^^


HASH(0x86df09c)
Rate Your Cuteness!

brought to you by Quizilla


Is a five good? *blink blink*


fun
You are fun loving, cute and perky, full and energy
and life. Your sense of humour and optimism
make all those around you feel that you are the
cutest thing ever!


What's your inner cuteness? ((with images))
brought to you by Quizilla


I...don't think that's quite correct...>.>


hacker
You're goin' down! FOR HACKING INTO COMPUTERS!
Please rate if you liked!

If you're a goth please visit
groups.msn.com/gothicteensoftheworld and join
up cause it rules!


What Would You Go to Jail For? (Many outcomes)
brought to you by Quizilla


*laughs* Probably, probably. Actually, probably more pirating software, but let's not go into that shall we?

Artistic
You are naturally born with a gift, whether it be
poetry, writing or song. You love beauty and
creativity, and usually are highly intelligent.
Others view you as mysterious and dreamy, yet
also bold since you hold firm in your beliefs.


What Type of Soul Do You Have ?
brought to you by Quizilla


Once again, not sure if that's compleatly correct. *shrugs* But what da hell. Anyway, this week, in a nutshell, has been SLACK! ^^ Not that i mind. In the last two days i have done absolutely -nothing- productive, and i'm loving it. And i've got a ton of writing done to, which is a nice change. Might actually get chapter six done in a reasonable amount of time.

Tuesday, December 02, 2003

Listening to: Daylight dancer- Lacuna Coil



HASH(0x8702a90)
You are green. Perhaps one of the most balanced of
all the colors. By balanced, I mean balanced
in both bad and good parts. Let me elaborate:
You're a natural, and somewhat superficial
person. You're extremely generous, but, to add
to the confusion, you're frugal and stingy.
You're a forgiving, but jealous person. You're
imaginative, but still logical. At sometimes,
you're a complete neat-freak, and other times,
you're a total slob. You're very stable, but
undependable. But onto the other traits that
are associated with this color... You're a
stubborn person, simply put. Do you believe in
Feng Shui? Green is closely related to the
thought of having a balanced environment, you
know. When in a bad situation, you're
painfully pessimistic, and when you're in a
good situation, you're extremely optimistic. A
fairly outgoing and amused person, you enjoy
talking to people, and hearing their thoughts
on different things. As a plus, when people
hang around you, it seems like time passes by
all the more quickly.


What color are you? (Amazingly detailed & accurate--with pics!)
brought to you by Quizilla



Not sure if it's right./..pretty close...i think. *thinks*

Monday, December 01, 2003

Listening to: Another Day- WiT


Yes lain, i know my spelling's terrible. Just read over what i wrote last time ^^; Heh, heh, heh. Anyway. Today was...good. I think. Can't quite remember what actaully happened...now that's just sad. Hmmm, did my french oral (Dammit! wagging french class didn't help! >< ) and i think we watched a video in science...well...Jay and i were gasbagging about Yu-Gi-Oh but that's not the point. Then had double multimedia art. Did nothing. Seriously. After that had history and maths, watched a video in history and again did nothing in maths. HOW PRODUCTIVE! I should really find something better to do with my time...

Saturday, November 29, 2003

AM BACK!!!! ^^ ^^ ^^ ^^ Did ja all miss me? *crickets chirp* Herm, guess not then. *shrugs* Anyway, camp was a blast! *grins phycotically* Who ever knew rafting down a river could be so fun. Of course, having pyhco leaders -did- help alot. And we had a great week for it too, nice and hot so we didn't freeze. Though i beleive i'm around three shades darker then i was before...>.> How'd that happen?
First CBC rehursal today. Went well, though it's still hot. three hours in an unairconned hall with around 100 odd other people in 30+ weather is not so fun. But it was okay. Pretty much same songs as last year so it's all good ^^
In other news, i have none.

Sunday, November 23, 2003

Got camp tomorrow. Good and bad thing. Good, it's rafting camp! Bad, i have to get up and 5:30 and i'll be missing a whole week of Yu-Gi-Oh. Not so bad though, Kat said she'll tape it for me. So...yup! that's it

Saturday, November 22, 2003

In the begining there was nothing, then god said "let there be light" and there was still nothing, but you could see it better.


One of Kat's friends online names. Liked it, so posted it.

Thursday, November 20, 2003

kumbiya my lord, kumbiya! *stabs the kumbiya song* GETTIT OUTTA MY HEAD! DIE DIE DIE Anyways, exams now over. Done with. Bye bye. Meaning, we have the rest of the year to bludge~! WHOOT! ^^ Pleasing, as you probably have guessed. Got my history exam back today anyway, got myself and A! ^^ ^^ ^^ Happy 'bout that, though i wanted an A+...oh well, A is plenty good enough. Also got back my science...which wasn't nearly so good...>.> Got myself a C, but that's better then i expected. Strangely enough, did the best in the chemistry part. Really strange...seeing as i didn't listen for that entire unit. Odd.


Other news now. Have finally finished chapter 5 in my story and it is now off to be Betad (thank you jay! *glomp*) Am currently working on chapter six. Things are begining to become interesting...*giggles insanely* Fun to write! YAYAYAYAY! *coughs* erhm...yes. Have just finished packing for camp, as we have to stuff all our...stuff (yes, eloquence at it's best that's me) into barrels tomorrow. The things you have to do for a rafting camp, honestly! ^^ But am taking my knife along so hopefully will find a good stick to whittle while i'm there. I mean, there's gotta me some nice sticks out in the middle of the bush...right?


Tuesday, November 18, 2003

*yawns and stretches* Exams. That's all i really have to say about the last two days. Hopefully i've done alright in all of them (c'ept french, but let's not go into that), and there's only geography and english tomorrow. Easy as. Though i may look over my geog stuff...once...^^ In other news...i have none really. How sad.

Thursday, November 13, 2003

Have noticed noone ever comments anymore. In case you've all forgotten, the commenting button is down there labeled 'Click me!" Just making sure you all knew...either that or noone''s reading this. Ah well.

Sunday, November 09, 2003

Lacuna Coil- Cold Heritage

Don't tell me why
I'm so near to commit a crime
When I stay alone here in front of you
(I'm here)

Illusion falls when you're not honest about the way I feel
I know I need only your voice

Saving all my words only for you
Forgive me
Saving all my words only for you

I don't know why
There's a limit to defy
With the vision of the future at my feet
(I'm here)

The night embrace me while
This picture simply blows me away
I feel I'll need only your voice

And I'm lonely here inside of me
Deep inside of me
Believe in the light in me

And I'm lonely here inside of me
Deep inside of me
Reveal the light in me

Saving all my words only for you
Forgive me
Saving all my words only for you
Forgive me

Don't tell me why
I'm so near to commit a crime
When I stay alone here in front of you
(I'm here)

Illusion falls when you're not honest about the way I feel
I know I need only your voice

And I'm lonely here inside of me
Deep inside of me
Believe in the light in me

And I'm lonely here inside of me
Deep inside of me
Reveal the light in me

And I'm lonely here inside of me
Deep inside of me
I've never
Never felt myself this way before
I don't want to leave you with my fears
If you'll disappear
Believe in the light in me

Saving all my words only for you
Forgive me
Saving all my words only for you
Forgive me

Falling on knees only for you
Forgive me
Saving all my words only for you
Forgive me


Current favourite LaCoil song. Makes me feel I should be walking around in a really narrow maze...and have a video clip of mazes run through my head. It's just an easy walking pace...and makes me feel like walking. Is that weird or is it just me? ...

Listening to: Withing Temptation- Ice Queen


Day two of "Study and write my ass off weekend"


http://www.obsidianivory.blogspot.com/ - Spider's Blog. Go read it, it makes you think. Anyway, went to chadstone this morning. Yes, i know i'm meant to be studying but i had to get stuff for camp alright? Didn't -really- feel like freezing to death out there on a raft. After that, studied with Spids. Major plus. Not only is she great at maths, something i tend to fail miserably at, she helped me with it. *nods* Understanding surds much better now, reckon she should be our math's teacher. Also watched 'Dead Poet's Society' again, while eating a pretzle. A proper pretzel. Yes, it is a very important thing. DPS seemed -much- shorter then in class...though that may be because there were no days in between segmants...hmm...just maybe. Still a good movie. Still like it. Should be able to pass the exam on it. Hopefully. >.>


Have not done a grea tdeal of writing, much to my annoyence. Should be doing that...grr...bad me. I'll do it after dinner...hopefully...

Saturday, November 08, 2003

Listening to: Lacuna Coil- Cold Heritage



Day one of "Study and write my ass off weekend"


Have actually studied, suprise suprise. Maths...*shudders* Doing too much of -that- makes my brain fry. Have also written my English essay, not a particually -good- essay, but an essay none the less. Didn't take me that long either. As for writing...haven't done much of that yet. Is what i'm doing now. Will do science tomorrow, as i can really not be bothered doing it now.


In other new, just watched Yu-Gi-Oh battle city on nickolodiean (DEFFINATELY not how you spell it). Malik's voice is WEIRD! Not how i imagained at all. He sounds like...some evil phyco villian off a cartoon. Yes, i know he -is- an evil, phyco villian off a cartoon but...gah...i bet he sounds better in the Japanese. (no duh, course he'll sound better. What -am- i on about?). Whenever Yugi's having an internal monolouge it sounds like he's shouting too...-really- weird. I'll stop being sad now.

Friday, November 07, 2003

Listening to: Lacuna Coil- Self Deception



WEEKEND! This weekend is now dubbed "Study and Write my ass off weekend" Because that is precisly what i intend on doing though, knowing me, i'll get distracted somehow. Always happens.

Monday, November 03, 2003

Listening to: REM- Loosing my religion


Have become addicted to shuffling (or attempting) card, my yu-gi-oh ones in particular. I have one thing to say about this. Gawd Dammit. And everyone thought i was a sad egg alrieady, now i'm doubley sad.


svsvsvs
Hello, my happy friend. You have high spirits and
know how to have a good time. When your friends
go out, most likely they invite you almost all
the time. You most likely will enjoy your
Halloween. Good for you. Keep up the
experiment. You probably light people's dark
days with your smiles and laughter. Although
you're good, doesn't mean you're an angel. You
can tend to have a scary and/or other type of
side to you. As long as you have fun, do your
scares this Halloween. Have a safe and happy
one, Joyous Pumpkin.


What Halloween Figure Are You? (Fun Quiz! MANY RESULTS!)
brought to you by Quizilla


OH! A Pumpkin! How delightful!



You are a... Yugi-Neko! You're kind, playful, and have the most adorable of features! You enjoy the love and warmth of others, and find the simplest things in life to be some of the best forms of happiness. Mostly cheerful and gentle, a Yugi-Neko is a must-have in any home! =^.^=



Meow! Lookie, it looks like he's holding CHEESE! ^^


fun
Your Bakura Ryou/Bakura!

your a kind,shy,mysterious pretty boy that wants to
lead a normal,happy life like everyone
else.your life is plaqued with tradegy and woe
but you do your best to put up with it/hide
your emotions.in otherwords your a chick-
magnet.



p.s:yeah you guessed it,that feminine voice and
long hair o' yours gets you into many fights
and Yaoi Fics.as for dubbed.....you don't have
the greatest of Voice actors[damn you
Tracy....damn you.....]but you don't talk much
anyway.


alright children!which Yu-gi-oh/Yuugiou/duel monsters character are you?
brought to you by Quizilla


Always Ryou or Yugi. ALWAYS! >< >< >< Damn me and getting the ukeiest people ever created...*grumbles*


Surprised Yugi
Yugi Motou. Sweet, innocent, and kawaii! A bit
short though . . .


Another weird Yu-Gi-Oh! quiz!
brought to you by Quizilla


what did i tell you? *sighs* Night all.

Are you a God? by Demonac
Name:
God/Goddess type:God of Death
Worshippers:Monks (think Gregorian chant)
They show devotion by:Not working on the sabbath
Created with quill18's MemeGen!


Bad me, not updated for a week. Though, not much has really happened that's worth talking about, besides the fact that it's a four day weekend at the moment. Gotta love da long weekends. ^^


Going to see a movie tomorrow with the gang, 'Holes' if i remember correctly. It's about...people digging holes...>.> Only got one star in the reveiw, but you know how these reviewers are.
At the moment, looking for Yu-Gi-Oh pics to print. Yes, i am fully aware that i am meant to be studing and no, i don't care right now. I'll do it later. maybe...stupid lazy me.


Was talking to Madame Ruby, another sad Yu-Gi-Oh egg like myself. She was teaching me how to do tarot with the Y.G.O cards, Bakura style. *giggles* Don't think i'll try to predict anything about myself again, i always seem to be hit with the evil/ possesed/ undead cards in my deck. Dosen't help that there are loads of them either. Stupid Kaiba deck. *pouts* And...i have no other news.

Sunday, October 26, 2003

FRANK DIED!!! *bursts into tears again* Well, i knew it was coming. Poor, poor Frank. He had to live out his last two days all alone.
Now, news time. Have officially come to the end of 'Party Weekend'. Was overall, good. Watched 'Pirates of the Carrabian' at Dell's party, played (half) a game of pictionary, pace-the-parcle and had a good swim in the pool. Ate much, developed a love for coke and red fizzy drink, mixed together and was dead tired by the end of the night.
Next day (today) was woken up -far- too early (okay, okay, so it was 9:30am) and then Jay and i left to go to Mrinali's party. At the games place in the glen. Have -got- to do that again, unlimited games is paridise! ^^ Especially in 'House of the Undead 2" where i was dying every two minutes. ^^; After have way too little time on the games, were carted off to Macca's for lunch. It was...mcDonaldy...>.> But we got to play in the playgorund! Even though it was a dodgy one...*pouts*
Dropped Jay and Nem home, then came home for a quick shower before being carted off to my Uncle's party. Didn't stay there too long, nothing to do, was tired and didn't -really- want to socialise with any of the people there. Dad felt the same, so we left.
And there you have it! A brief look into how i spent "Party Weekend'. Hmm...in other news, am now using my own computer. As in, only mine. Dad fixed it up for me while i was out, now it's the fastest machine in the house!...well...save the laptop but that dosen't count. Ooooh, and ya know what else? IT HAS A DVD BURNER!!! *jumps about for joy* Now if i can only figure out how to rip and burn PS2 games, i'll be all set...

Saturday, October 25, 2003

SCHU AND NAGI DIED!!! *bursts into tears* Er, not the charecters. My fish. *sniffs* They will be remembered. At the moment, Frank is the only surviver. *sniffs again* AND I ONLY HAD THEM TWO WEEKS!

Friday, October 24, 2003

I had a nice long post written up but NO! blogger had to go SCREW UP now didn't it? *glares and kicks it* And way....it's FRIDAY! Finally, 'bout time too. Hmm...what else did i write...oh yes! I have officially dubbed this weekend "Party Weekend" as i'm going to Dell's party tomorrow, Mrenali's on Sunday (i hope) and my uncle's also havnig one. And also, October is also newly dubbed, it is now "Birthday Month". It was the same at my old school, nearly all the birthday's were in the late or very early months. Does everyone decide to become prenant in Febuary or something?
In other news, year 12 muckup day. Aparently they wern't allowed to do much this year, kinda feel sorry for them. But it was nice to get into school without being drenched for once. Or fish oil bombed. The year 12 assembly was humorus, as per ususal. Highlights were ther 'PLC idol' and 'The Lord of the Things' (aka. Mrs Hunter). Then most of them had a good sob aftrwards, as per usual also. It seems to be a requirement or something...
Spider is on one of her human hating spree's again. Would put her blog addy here, but i can't spell it...hm...hang on. http://www.obsidianivory.blogspot.com/ go there and scroll down a little. You'll see what i mean. >.>
As for the last thing...I HAVE 23 REVEIWS!!!!

Wednesday, October 22, 2003

Gah...it's only Wednesday. Weeks take so looong. >< On a happier note, Dell's party on Saturday! ^^ But that brings me back to whining about it only being wednesday...oh well.
Chanel was handing out toilet (unused) paper during french class today...that girl sure knows how to liven up a dull class. Still glad i'm quitting it next year though. *shudders at the thought of going through another year of french* Couldn't do it. *stretches* so...not tired...bored? No...not bored either. Maybe i'll jsut go...do something...yeah...that...>.>

Saturday, October 18, 2003


Which Anita Blake Object are you?


FUZZY DICE! ^^ ^^ ^^ I like fuzzy dice in case you didn't know. OKAY! Today was saterday! (i'll just state the obvious for a time) Therefore, NO SCHOOL! Hooray! *blinks for a moment* Gawd i'm high...what did mum -put- in those noodles anyway? So yes, what i did today. WEll, i woke up and ate breakfast in case you wanted to know, then went bathers shopping with mum since my last ones broke on swimming sports day. (they just had to choose -that- day to break didn't they?) Got my self catsuit bathers, same old same old, in black (now -there's- a suprise!). After that, went to megamart. Still not -quite- sure why we went there, but we bought a sandwich grill. Got myself a new science book from officeworks too, though i think it's too nice to waste on the evil that is science class. But, sacrifices must be made...


pho
You are Form 0, Phoenix: The Eternal.

"And The Phoenix's cycle had reached
zenith, so he consumed himself in fire. He
emerged from his own ashes, to be forever
immortal."


Some examples of the Phoenix Form are Quetzalcoatl
(Aztec), Shiva (Indian), and Ra-Atum
(Egyptian).
The Phoenix is associated with the concept of life,
the number 0, and the element of fire.
His sign is the eclipsed sun.

As a member of Form 0, you are a determined
individual. You tend to keep your sense of
optomism, even through tough times and have a
positive outlook on most situations. You have
a way of looking at going through life as a
journey that you can constantly learn from.
Phoenixes are the best friends to have because
they cheer people up easily.


Which Mythological Form Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla


That's a good thing! ^^


water
Your element is Water. You are a deep person and a
good communicator. Incredibably loving and
loyal when your trust is gained and you are
fairly mature.Myterious to the utmost water is
in everything. One can be an Ocean or a river
but nobody truly knows you.


What's your element
brought to you by Quizilla


er...cut out the mature


Time's Demon
Time's Demon, the seventh class of vampire. You
stand for high wisdom and inner age. Your
servants are numerous, and see you as a beloved
leader. Your powers are telekenesis and extreme
knowledge. You are a born leader. Let others
follow you.


What class of vampire are you? (some new images)
brought to you by Quizilla


I think this is wrong...i'm no leader *sighs*


Your: Wondering eyes. Your not quite focused and your quite the day dreamer. Your a bit odd and as many say
Your: Wondering eyes. Your not quite focused and
your quite the day dreamer. Your a bit odd and
as many say "Your head is in the
clouds."


What type of eyes do you have?
brought to you by Quizilla


Yup, that'd be right.


You are NEMO!
What Finding Nemo Character are You?

brought to you by Quizilla


I'm Nemo! Oh...yeah...you already knew that...silly me! That's all for today anyway.

Friday, October 17, 2003

FRIDAY! I survived another week! Hooray! It was a day B today, the good day. Double ceramics and no french class. Also missed maths 'cause of my piccolo lesson. *shrugs* no big loss there, that's for sure. Have my pic exam next tuesday. During lunch too. *grumbles* No fair! Oh well, guess it dosen't really matter that much.
Go-gaia's in haloween mode! Spoooky! ^^ Okay, that's all for now.

Wednesday, October 15, 2003

Swim sports today. -Not- my favourite day on the calender that's for sure. Alwyas seem cranky, must be from swimming to hard and running around in a panic trying to find people to fill in the the slackers who don't do what they're meant to. *sighs* every year the same, i pity the poor house captains. After that, came back to school and got caught in the middle of a storm walking down to the car park. I must say, the drowned rat look does not suit me in the least. But i think the looks on the little kiddies faces (not to mention the teachers on duty) were worth it *giggles* okay...onto burning CD requests now...

Sunday, October 12, 2003

*yawns* Well, i must say this weekend's been good. Number one, i had my b-day party, Number two, it was fun! ^^ Went bowling and sucked majorly >< Oh well. It was good. Then we went night swimming. It's weird when the pool is warmer then the air outside >.> Also watched Queen of the Damned, Legue of extrodinary gentlemen and Muppet treasure island. Can safely say that LoEG sucks. Good ideas, just way too rushed. Needed to be split into two movies i reckon. QotD was good, finally got to see it. Yay.
Was going to do something productive today...er...don't think i'll get around to it though. Maybe tomorrow...

Monday, October 06, 2003

Gah, it's nice to be back. School tomorrow, unfortunately. But i have tennis, so that should be okay. And besides, it'
s a day B, and day b's a good day ^^ No french for a start! hooray!

Sunday, October 05, 2003

I'M HOME!!! *glomps house...well....the corner of the house* Mind you, i'll probably wish i were somehere else in a week, but what can ya do?
And yet again, more tests! Ain't life grand.


Gaspode
You are Gaspode the Wonder Dog. Sure, you may be
fleabitten, diseased and filthy, but you're a
talking dog, and not everyone can say that.


Which Discworld Character Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla


I am -not- fleabitten, diseased -or- filthy thank you very much! ><


Anyway, going home today. 'bout time, i was beginning to miss it, though i'll probably be sick of it again in a few weeks. Maybe i need a travelling gypsy van or something...


HASH(0x873abd0)
You're a Yaoi fangirl.


Are you a yaoi fangirl?
brought to you by Quizilla


Ha..same as jay, as per usual.




What Anime Vampire Are You?


er...okay? I'm normal...




What Magical Girl Are You?


but imaginary worlds are so much more -intersting-!




What Berserk Character Are You?


er...means nothing to me?

Saturday, October 04, 2003

Tests now!


CWINDOWSDesktopX-menstorm_t.jpg
You are Storm of the X-men!

You are strong and sweet at the same time you have
self control and have a very nurturing nature
about you. You make friends easily but keep
your enemies even closer.


Which of the X-men do you resemble most?
brought to you by Quizilla


BOOM CRASH! ^^


Okay, waiting for quizilla to load right now. I'll go on about...er...my day! yeah...>.> Went shopping, which we were meant to do yesterday. Was quite a successful outing, even if i don't -really- enjoy shopping. Two new tops (no prizes for guessing the color) and a new pair of shoes. Really clunky shoes. ^^ Suprisingly, one of the tops was from just jeans, was very strange to find something decent in there. How could i walk past a top that was black and had 'Anarchy, Chaos, Bordom' written on it? *shrugs* After that we went to the...er...can't remember the name...but if was a chocolate factory. Now that was fun. oo...test result.


mors
Mors


?? Which Of The Greek Gods Are You ??
brought to you by Quizilla


er...suprise? No...didn't think it was...^^;


Back to my day now. Yes, made a few perchases at the choccy factory then came home. And went online. Had dinner, did i ever mention that my aunt's a good cook? and tried some scotch whisky laqure...er...i don't think i spelt that right...anyway. Won't be doing -that- again that's for sure :P Yucko. Test again


Season = Autumn
You're Most Like The Season Autumn ...

You're warm, and the most approachable. You have
that gentle prescence about you. People can
relate to you, and find you easy company.
However it's likely you've been hurt in the
past and it has left you scarred so things can
become rather chilly with you at times. Being
the third Season in, you're mature, trustworthy
and loyal to your friends but prone to
depression and negative thinking.

Well done... You're the shy and sensitive season :)


?? Which Season Are You ??
brought to you by Quizilla


Er...i think that's a good thing...i hope it's a good thing anyway.


Back to other things. Aparently my uncle's put this house up on the market. Weird that, they only moved in a little while ago. But then again, my uncle's a bit weird. >.> He says he put it up really just to see what he could get to it, as he likes living here. Crazy i tell you, absolutly crackers. Another test!


kjkj
You are The Butcher! You would be famous for
chopping up and slaughtering of people in your
own unique way. That would be why the cops
would not be able to identify your victims. You
would probably get ideas from slasher movies or
previous killers, but turn them into your own
thing. You have a creative side to you, which
is scary, and you would use it on your victims.
You would not be vicious or anything; you may
go all cool and casual with a smile, and then
do your work and examine your victims. The
public would really want the Butcher away from
the streets!


What Would Your Serial Killer Name Be? What Would the Public Know You As?
brought to you by Quizilla


*giggles a bit* well i wasn't expecting -that- one...


Cute
<<>>???What Kind Of Angel R You???<<>>( Anime Pics )

brought to you by Quizilla


Now that test was just weird...


okay,, enough for tonight

Friday, October 03, 2003

*stumbles in and promptly falls over* Remind me -never- to go to norther W.A and the N.T in september/october again! *stands and brushes self off* Yes...that was a bad thing to do. Two weeks...i think it was two...in over 40 degree celcius weather. With no goddamned breeze. Lemmi tell you it was a releif to get bad to adilade (which i -still- cannot spell) and be rained upon. Thank hyne for rain. Hmm...what else...OH! It's the third! My birthday, if anyone cares to know. I forgot myself until Katrina jumped on me (at 3:30 am mine) screeching 'happy birthday'. I can tell you, i was not impressed. But i had to get up -anyway- 'cause our flight to...adilade...>< Was at 5:30. Who the hell decided it'd be nice to fly a plane at that ungodly hour anyway? Well, we rock up to the airport, still half asleep, check in and evereything and what happens? THE BLOODY FLIGHT WAS DELAYED FOR SIX HOURS!!!!!!! ><><><><><><><>< Well by then i was -really- crabby, from lack of sleep and it's just that time of the month hiphip hooray. So i had a nap on the floor. You'd be suprised how comfy floors can be in that situation. Finally got to adilade at around 3:40. Spending your birthday in the airport -sucks-. I think i've beaten your nursery birthday Jay my friend. *sighs* Okay, good news now.....um...i haven't got any...>< Ohyes! I got a birthday present! ^^ Kat dragged a Yu-Gi-Oh starter pack all through the holiday to give to me. She can be a sweet kid...sometimes...but i was happy. As happy as you can be when you're half awake and being jumped on. Hmm...had some cake to, my aurnt was nice enough to bake me one. ^^ Happy. What else...i'm -sure- i had some other news. Er...sand at cable beach is evil, camel rides are fun, any temperature above 35 degrees for more then three days is -bad-, i've -really- got to write more of my story and it's nice to be back online. I think that's it. >> I hope. Oh well.

Wednesday, September 17, 2003

TEST TIME!


jack on mast
Uh-oh - you are "Stop blowing holes in my
ship!" You're a little bit edgy,
honestly, and it's getting in the way of your
natural charm. We understand that life can be
hard, but take a deep breath and have a drink.
Relax.


Which one of Captain Jack Sparrow's bizarre sayings from Pirates of the Caribbean are you?
brought to you by Quizilla


STOP BLOWING HOLES IN MY SHIP! Damn that cuttlery...


GREAT JOB!! this quiz was probably easy for you!! i
guess i say its a good thing your not a fool
then, eh? do you have the soundtrack? if not go
get it! NOW! song number 2 is waiting for you,
if youre a jack sparrow lover


A bloody good pirates of the caribbean quiz!
brought to you by Quizilla


Yay! *peace sign* and i've only seen it ONCE! though...i wouldn't mind seeing it again...not at all.


You're just a regular fan. Not rabid in the least
You're a fan, but you avoid the raving rabidness of
a fangirl. You have your favorite guy, but you
don't obsess


Are you a rabid Pirates of the Caribbean fangirl?
brought to you by Quizilla


I don't obsess over a single charecter no, but Jack/Will is -good-! ^^



Tuesday, September 16, 2003

NOW I"M IN PERTH! Wow...i'm going everywhere arn't i. _._ Oops, fell over. Yes, anyway. As i said, now i'm in perth. (oh yay) At my uncle's house. Have now come to the conclusion that my cousins have -way- too much sugar in their systems to be healthy, either that or theyr'e permanantly high. >.> Kinda frightening. Anyway, what i've done. (oh yay says everyone) Hmm...we left adilade (i -still- can't spell it! ><) yesterday in the morning and flew over here (perth). Were picked up by my uncle (peter) in his lunch break and he took us to the city (where he also works). Went shopping, bought a nice top (difficult to find anything that -fit- in that shop, damned oriental asian figures) and went and had a hyper attack at electronics boutique because the Yu-Gi-Oh PS2 game is coming out soon. How.. sad...>.> I WANNA BUY IT!!!!!! *cries*Erhm...anyway. Today we went to the pinnicles. Basically it's a whole bunch of rocks >.> Exciting...But i went sand boarding! YAYAYAYAYAWYA! That was -good-. Well, 'cept for the climbing back up bit. That wasn't so great. But going down was fun! ^^ So yes, that's about it. Going to see 'Finding Nemo' tomorrow (finally!). Will have net access tomorrow, then none till my birthday! NOOOOO!!!! a whole week and a half! (aprox) Ah well, i'll live.
p.s: I'VE NOW GOT 15 REWEIWS!!!! I'M SO HAPPY!!!!

Sunday, September 14, 2003

I'M IN ADILADE!!!! AND I CAN"T EVEN SPELL IT!!!! >< Yes, my aunt has the net thank hyen, so i'm on. now, the sotry thing everyone seems to have done but me!


FAIRY TALE

Once upon a time there has a young BOXER named BAKURA. He was GRUMPILY STALKING in the FREAKY forest when he met SMELLY MALIK, a run-away POSTMAN from the ROUND Queen RINOA.

BAKURA could see that SMELLY MALIK was hungry so he reached into his EYE SOCKET and give him his WINDY RAVIOLI. SMELLY MALIK was thankful for BAKURA's RAVIOLI, so he told BAKURA a very ROLLY story about Queen RINOA's daughter QUISTIS. How her mother, the ROUND Queen RINOA, kept her locked away in a MAUSOLEUM protected by a gigantic MOOSE, because QUISTIS was so BRAINY.

BAKURA SPAT. He vowed to SMELLY MALIK the POSTMAN that he would save the BRAINY QUISTIS. He would DANCE the MOOSE, and take QUISTIS far away from her eveil mother, the ROUND Queen RINOA, and BOUNCE her.

Then, all of the sudden, there was a BLOODY VOLCANIC ERRUPTION and SMELLY MALIK the POSTMAN began to laugh. With a puff of smoke he turned into the gigantic MOOSE from his story. ROUND Queen RINOA LOOKED out from behind a FORK and struck BAKURA dead. In the far off MAUSOLEUM you could hear a WHADDAWHADDAHOOHA.

THE END.

Make your own Fairy Tale at fuali.com


Poor Bakky! *cries*

Friday, September 12, 2003

I SAW PIRATES OF THE CARRABIAN!!!! SLASHY HINTS!!!!WHOOT!!!!! *coughs* erm, yes. Good move. Lots of action. Next on the list, Finding Nemo, Tomb Raider two and league of extrodinary gentlemen. In other news, leaving for adilade tomorrow morning. Won't be updating here for three wekks (not that it -really- matters....) Anyway, see ya'll when i get back!

Thursday, September 11, 2003

*yawns* Re. Enthralling. >.> I'll ifnish my essay by tomorrow...sure i will...heh. TEST!


Lyserg
Which Shaman King Guy Is Perfect for you

brought to you by Quizilla


...green....O.O


Yoh's Pants
Yoh's Pants - Good for you, you were meant to wear
Yoh's pants! You're a laid-back person with
laid-back comfortable pants. Wear them with
pride.


Which Shaman King character's pants should YOU wear?
brought to you by Quizilla


Um...also means nothing to me! Heh...heh....^^

Wednesday, September 10, 2003

Test time! yay! ^^


My inner child is ten years old today

My inner child is ten years old!


The adult world is pretty irrelevant to me. Whether
I'm off on my bicycle (or pony) exploring, lost
in a good book, or giggling with my best
friend, I live in a world apart, one full of
adventure and wonder and other stuff adults
don't understand.


How Old is Your Inner Child?
brought to you by Quizilla


Wow, i'm older then i thought! Hooray for me, hooray for me!

Legardored is your Vampire name.
You are one hell of an insane Vampire. Anyone who
messes with you is out of their minds.
To use your new Vampire name and become a Vampire,
go here:
www.life-blood.cjb.net


What is your Vampire name?
brought to you by Quizilla


ACK! gotta dash!