Heyo all! Back from Portarlington until Thursday. Arn't you all just ecstatic to hear that? *giggles at all the pained faces* Almost through the first LOTR book, going to see the Two Towers movie tomorrow with Dell. Then we're going to watch the new year fireworks on TV and pop party poppers *giggles* funno! I like party poppers! ^^ The gun powder sends me high...i don't think that's a good thing...>< Played TLOTR Risk at our holiday house. It's fun! Taking over Middle earth with my little black army of doom is fun...*giggles* I won, needless to say. Damn, now i have an erge to play cluedo...>< Dammit. And there are no tests to do...*growls* Oh, watched Ripley's believe it or Not on TV today. One poor guy fell forward onto his tractor thing and had both his arms hacked off, and they managed to re-attach them with five hours of surgery. He was never ment to get feeling back in his fingers...but he did! All through re training himself to use them and stuff. He wrote a book! Aparently people come up to him and say 'You're not the one who brought life back to your arms, the angels did' and he gets all insulted and tells them that the angels did help his when he fell off that tractor so they sure didn't help him get his feeling back. Go him! You tell those people! Well, i think that's all for tonight. Happy new year everyone, since i won't be on tomorrow and try to be good this year! ...okay, scratch that thought...um...g'night! -_- Zxccvbvb Zzzz
Monday, December 30, 2002
Thursday, December 26, 2002
I've come to the conclusion that i really, -really- need something to occupy my in the evenings besides the internet. There really isn't any point in me being on every night if no one else is. It's just too damned lonely. Oh well, i'm going to chug my way through lord of the rings (the book) again over the next couple of days, seeing i won't be here to go on the net. So you all will have to live without me until Monday...big loss there huh? Not like anyone will really notice...anyway. What can i blab about to bore you all shitless...hm. Ah! Lord of the rings- the two towers came out in Aus today, as did treasure planet. No hope of seeing either until Monday or Tuesday though, dammit. How can i wait that long?!?!?! *growls* Oh well, no choise in the matter. I guess i'll just read and write for most of the week, maybe play a bit of playstation as well. Not that any of you really wanted to know about that. I think i'll shut up now. g'night _-_Zzz <---*e falling of my chair asleep*
Wednesday, December 25, 2002
Well, first off MERRY CHRISTMAS! I think i'm the only one with so litteler life as to be on the net on Christmas day. Sad, isn't it? I guess everyone else is off at family/friends Christmas dinners. Well, i had christmas lunch and now the rest of the family had decided to sleep. *sighs* What a life i lead.
Found out today that my Dad is an -increadibly- good liar. He says i'm not getting any chistmas pressie's right? Turns out Kat and i get a PS2. And he said it wouldn't be ready 'till my birthday. That man sure can lie. Not that i'm complaining. Not to mention we got three games too. Ooo! I also got socks with toes! -Stripey- socks with toes at that. Also got a pair of socks with a pocket on the side. I think i'm going to start a collection of interesting socks...^^ Mm...what else did i get? Oo! I got the LOTR version of risk! YAY! And the extended version of TLOTR on dvd as well. Double yay! I also recived the only book i was missing in my 'history news' collection. Finally. I got the entire siries of 'the veiw from the mirror quartet. 1264 pages of small text in all. Looks like i've got quite a bit of holiday reading ahead. Oh well, not like i really have anything better to do anyway...except go see The lord of the rings-the two towers and treasure planet at some time. Well, no tests today so i think i'll quite writing. g'night! -_-Zzz
Saturday, December 21, 2002
Yes, i'm onto the Christmas carols...they're so pretty! ^^ Went swimming today! The pool was 28 degrees, a little -too- hot...but that didn't stop us. I didn't get burnt! Yay! Amazing what bannana boat sunscreen can do...That's about all i've done today. Tomorrow...i don't know what i'll do...damn...better think of something...*thinks* While i think (which may take some time) Tests!

Come get your fortune read!
Created by ptocheia
Say what? Suspenders? I don't own any! Oh, i'm so befuddeled.

What female stereotype of Final Fantasy(ps) are you?
brought to you by Quizilla
Every game needs a girl with a mind. That's you. You're the adult of the group, keeping tabs, and making sure no one strays. You're admired by your game companions and players alike. The sad part is you'll end up being a very lonely person in the end. Who would want someone who is capable of doing everything for themself?
Example of a Intellectual: Quistis Trepe.
I'm -already- lonely...

What Orlando Bloom are You?
brought to you by Quizilla
*shrugs* whatever! *bounce*
Which Computer Component Are you?
A processor! I can't remember exactly what it does though...i'll ask dad

So which letter of the alphabet matches YOUR personality, huh?
I'm special! ...but not in the Kirsten way...thank hyne
href="http://www.wiredreflection.com/tests/magic.html"
target="new">
border=0 frameborder=0 alt="You are a Sorceress!">
Take the href="http://www.wiredreflection.com/tests/magic.html" target="new"> "How Do You Use Magic?" test! Written by Brimo
Uh oh...i'd better be careful! Or maybe...the teachers at school should be more careful...*sniggers at the thought of blowing my PE teacher up...*
Okay! that's it for tonight...g'night! -_-Zzzz
Friday, December 20, 2002
Heyo again all! Guessi where i went last night! *waits* oh okay, i'll tell you already. I went to see the boulavard Christmas lights! ^^ *sees alot of blank faces* Oh, it's this street where most of the people do up the front of their houses and lawns with Chrissy decorations and lights. One house had a gigantic crib scene out front, that moved! The whole street basically glows...that was fun. Ran into my GloP teacher there. We both got a shock, can't i -ever- get away from school? *cries* Anyway, nothing much else is happening really. Got a Carols by Candle light rehursal tonight. Then Dell's going to stay the night! Yay! Something to change my boring routine! ^^ It's our second last rehursal...and it's with the orcastra! *bites nails* scary. The next one's in the music bowl...even scarier! I'll stop boring you all with -that- now...quizzes now from connie's blog!

They can get their *own* damn brains to eat!
What pisses you off?
Created by ptocheia
Tell me about it! *hacks at the undead trying to get to my comp.* Get your -own- computer you bunch of nitwits! I know i -rule- the underworld and the undead but that dosen't mean you get to use -my- computer! *growls*
A what? *looks confused*

Which Sesame Street Muppet's Dark Secret Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla
Snuffy's Suicide Attempts Poor baby, life is rough for you, huh? No one seems to see you, no one notices your pain--except for your friend Big Bird, but he's alway off hanging out with his other friends. You wish you were him, all happy and curious and popular and bright yellow. You feel like his shadow anymore, like the only reason you exist is to amuse him. It's hard being somebody's imaginary friend. But stop trying to kill yourself--imaginary people can't kill themselves. Sorry. And hey, maybe tomorrow you'll feel better! Someday people will see you, I promise.
I'm only imaginary? Figers...
|
You're not punk. You know you're not punk. You don't listen to punk music. You don't wear punk outfits. You don't care about politics. Why did you take this test?? Whats Yer Punk? |
I took this test because...I have nothing better to do with my holidays?
Tests from other places!

What color of kitten would you be?
brought to you by Quizilla
AHH! I look like a fluff ball! *giggles*
Well, that's all the tests for now! I'll be back...later...not tonight...eh, bye! ^^;
Wednesday, December 18, 2002
I figured out how to get pictures!!!!! WOOOHOOOOO!!!!!!! *jumps about happily for a bit* Now -that- wasted my whole evening...oh well. I think it's worth it...
Spent most of today watching sailor moon (yes, again...hey! it's a marathon of it and what else have i got to do huh?) I think Mum's been taking lessons from Jay's Mum. I BLAME YOU JAY! My mum made me do the ironing while watching sailor moon. For five hours *shudders* Oh well, i got to watch TV so that's okay. Have to do it again tomorrow if i wanna watch *cries* Now my arms and legs hurt...oh well, it's probably good for me....i hate stuff that's good for me! Also played FF7 today, yet again. i feel like i'm living de ja vu, c'ept i -didn't- go swimming and Kat has a little friend over today. Thank hyne. She should keep put of my hair for awhile. Oh, and Michelle? I lost you blog addy again! I'm so sorry! I would like to know it again...can anybody help me? PLEASE?!?!? Okay, enough of that. I think i need to go sleep now...g'night! -_-zzz
Tuesday, December 17, 2002
Just relinked Michelle's blog! Go look at it you all here?!?! *growls menacingly* Anywho, in other news....i'm done nothing today! *a round of applause comes from no where* Uh...yeah...it's not -that- different from what i usually do ya know?!?! Not like i really -ever- have anything to do ya know? Ahh hyne i'm begining to sound like Raijin ya know? *hits self on head* okay, better now...ya know...Ahh hell, i'd better go do some tests to get this out of my system...ya know...AHHH!

What Digimon from Tamers are you?
brought to you by Quizilla
Wha! Terriomon is so cute! I want one!

Which Anne Rice vampire are you most like?
brought to you by Quizilla
Who? I actually haven't read any of the books...i just did it so others who -have- may do the test...so...an explaination of who she is please? Oh well, deadly and beautiful sounds pretty good...
Okay, that's all the tests for now...unless i find some more...i'm out of the ya know thing to...ya know...okay i'm not. Today...i watched sailor moon! *snorts* First time too...it was so funny! Kat and i were yelling at the stupid girl to just throw the damned tiara at the bad guys. Unfortunatly, people in the TV don't listen to us...so the stupid girl just kept running away. Sa...and there's more of that on tomorrow. In other news, i played more of FF7 and went swimming again. Isn't my life starting to get repeditive? >< That's all.
Monday, December 16, 2002
Why is it that actually -writing- in the HTML is easier then highlighting the phrase and then clicking the buttons? I guess ''coz it means i don't have to move my hands from the keyboard to the mouse...but that might but be me >< Anyway, my dailing blabbing. I -did- write in here yesterday...but was kicked off so didn't get a chance to post *growls* Oh well, what i said and the tests i put up were -not- very interesting...not that anything here -is- but that's besides the point! Today...i had a piano lesson. Whoopdi bloody doo. Besides that all i really did was read and play FF7. What an interesting life i lead...Oh! i also went in the pool! ^^ That was fun. It was only about twenty two degrees outside and the pool was twenty five...it was, off to say the least. Well, that's enought chatter, onto a test i did yesterday! ^^

What Element Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla
My friends call me an angel?...right-o...all they ever call me is an idiot! If they call me anything that is...
Which random GW object are you?
quiz by Ponderosa
and Psyche
I am...a scarf! Go me! I am here to drive away the evil coldness! Mwhehehehe! ....Ignore that please...^^;

Which Member of Schwarz are you?
Take the quiz @ Sparkledope!
Another which shwartz member are you test! I think this one was a little more acurate...><

take the antisocial test.
and go to mewing.net. because laura's feeling social.
*shrugs* i really wouldn't know...i guess it's right, i don't exactly -go- anywhere...

take the death quiz.
and go to mewing.net. laura = great.
*hand to head* i knew it...all those people are out to get me...Arg!

take the "what's my fault" quiz.
(and then browse around mewing.net. because laura is cool.)
*sighs* even the tests know it...very sad that...i knew i was bad but i didn't think i was -that- bad! *cries*

what's your battle cry? |
mewing.net | merchandise!
I know this one's old...i just never did it back then....MEEP! *giggles* well, that's it for today...yeah.,...meep...meep...
Saturday, December 14, 2002
*sniffs happily* I'm feeling touched right now...*snaps out of it* Oh, an explaination. Tight. I sent one of those quiz things to Anna and in the part where you had to write something nice about the person that sent it to you she was really sweet...Thanks Anna! *hugs anna* Anyway, in other news i did -nothing- esterday and today. Yesterday...what -did- i do...um...oh yeah! I talked to Christiane, Brittny's (one of Kat's friends) mum. She has -really- long buffy hair. And it's so nice! She's really nice to. We were busy slagging off about school together while my mum just nodded and smiled. That was rather funny. Today i had CBC rehersal from ten 'till one fifteen. So there was my morning gone. Played FF 7&8 for the rest of the afternoon. Yes, i began playing FF7 again for the first time in a couple of months. Still not very far. Just kinda figered if Dell kept playing it i'd better try and keep up. And i just -felt- like playing. You got a problem with that?!?! *glares at anyone who does* good.I also finished making a new blog layout. Just haven't quite figuered out how to get pictures...i know -how- to...i just -haven't- yet. I'll get there >< Now, onto tests! ^^

Who is your Ideal Lord of the Rings (male) Mate?
brought to you by Quizilla
*shudders* That's just kinda...wrong...i mean, it wouldn't be so bad...if he were a few thousand years YOUNGER! *shudders again*

What Is Your True Aura Colour?
brought to you by Quizilla
Yellow! Yellow is nice. I'm still a child! I wanna be a kid forever! *jumps about happily*

What Kind of Fruit Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla
A mango! Yay, i like mangos! ^^ ...passion and lust? *snorts then bursts into peals of laughter* yeah, right. *is in fits of silent mirth*
well, that's all the tests for tonight...me and Kat are home alone! Spooky! Oh well, the net will keep me company *hugs the computer* If not, then i guess i can go read. Nobodies on...not suprising since nearly everyone's away! >< Why am i nearly the only one stuck back here?!?!? *cries*
Friday, December 13, 2002
And again, tests! I really have nothing to talk about anyway...
*juggles* Whheeehh!
Merry, or is it Pippin??! It is is so hard to tell those too mischevious hobbits apart! Of the two, Merry claim to be the smarter (only claims to be, mind you). Merry is, as his name suggests, is very jovial and a good friend to Frodo, Sam, and Pippin.
Take the "Which Hobbit are you?" quiz created by Cora Black!
I'm merry! Yay! I figured i'd either be merry or pippin...

Which of my faeries are you?
brought to you by Quizilla
Yay! I'm a jester! *beams* The picture's kinda cute...I want wings like that! ^^
Well, that's about it for now. Stay tuned for another episode tomorrow night! *peace sign and fades out*
Thursday, December 12, 2002
Sa...Jay told me to do this HP test i found on Kurot's blog...and i found more. So just warning you, i won't understand the answers... ><
What Kind of Harry Potter Are You?
*blinx* illegal huh? Right...

Harry Potter: Which Hogwarts professor would you be?
brought to you by Quizilla
*frowns in thought* isn't he one of the ones Jay keeps pratteling on about? Oh well, unorthodox teaching methods sound good! ^^

Which male HP character are you most compatible with?
brought to you by Quizilla
*sniggers* one answer different and i get the snot pot himself. weird huh? Well, that's enough of H.P. tests for now, onto other tests! *peace sign*

What kind of Legolass are you?
brought to you by Quizilla
Whoohoo! Shoot those arrows! Kill those orcs! YAY! Oh, did you know that there's a lord of the rings version of Risk out? ME WANT! Or meepo in the words of Spid.

""Which cocktail are you?""
brought to you by Quizilla
Ooo...sounds like fun! And mexican food is good...^^

Which Cardcaptor Sakura Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla
Mwheheh! I'm a card queen...like the queen of hearts in Alice in wonderland? *looks a little worried*

Which Kenshin Character Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla
Oh, m'kay then. *giggles* a girly-guy...what does it mean 'your life will never by fulfilled'...what is there to fulfill?

Which of the Kenshin Gumi are you?
brought to you by Quizilla
AHHH! I'm Sanouske! But...what's a gumi???*looks befuddeled* Oh well, that's about it for today. Jay went off to lake's entrance today, i'm gunna be alone on the net for a whole week! *strikes a tragic pose* Oh well, i've got my books. And fan fics...*cackels* 'Night!
Tuesday, December 10, 2002
And again more tests!

Which Digimon Adventure Chosen Child Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla
I'm TAI!?!?!?! ...Sa...i didn't think i was -that- annoying! Oh well, i guess the hyperactive part's -kinda- right...next! Digimon 02 series!

Which Digimon 02 character are you?
brought to you by Quizilla
IEEE! I'm Ken! He's so cool...i like his hair when it's spikey! PLUS he's smart...could it get any better? I think i need some of those brains...><

Which Gundam Wing character are you?
brought to you by Quizilla
Hehe...i like duo's hair! It's so pretty...

Which Gundam Wing Pilot Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla
Oh hyne, i got bullet proof hair man! NOOO!!!!! And...how did i get -him- when my overall gundam wing charecter was duo...? Okay, that was weird

Which Slayers character are you?
brought to you by Quizilla
*laughs* I'm Lina! That's okay, she kicks arse! *dragon slaves random people*
What charecter from the anime slayers would be your freind
brought to you by Quizilla
Amilia...okay then. She -is- a bit annoying, what with her constant justice ramblings...guess i'll live though.
Okay! that's it in the tests department for awhile i think...at least until tomorrow :P And i'm not getting kicked off the net for my report! YAY! Only because maths was my only bad subject...^^; Is it -my- fault the stuff is about as clear as bloody mud?!?!? Dad says i probably won't be allowed to go on the net once school starts and i probably won't be getting much around chrissy time either >< I knew it. No chrissy pressie's for me the year *sighs* Not like that'll help, didn't get much last year 'cept my bean bag. And i don't see how not getting stuff will help either. Man, it's going to be a bloody crap Christmas and Christmas break. What's the point of christmas is you don't get any pressies? NONE! Oh well, not like it really matters. I probably didn't deserve any anyway...*sighs again* In other news, i'm still sick. Had a two hour nap before, don't know -how- i'm going to sleep tonight. Not hungry either...which is odd...i'd better eat something. Oh yeah, speech night last night. Tried to enjoy myself as much as possible, which i might add was pretty hard with you're choking through the once hour and three minute torture called listening to speeches (yes, i timed. I'm that sad) Poor spid got sick durinog the speeches and had to go home before we were due on stage, poor girl. Don't know what was wrong with her though, the damned bitch teacher at the end of our row said she was 'ill'. I already knew that dammit! I -did- spend all day with her! Stuid bitch of a teacher also told me off for having a drink of water before the speeches, did she just expect me to let myself cough to death or die of dhydration?!?!?! Ah-uh, not happening. Then she gave me a crappy flavoured soother. Coudn't stand the thing. I threw it on the floor and condemed it to the seven gates of hell. That made me feel better. Well, that's about it. I think i'd better go eat...even though it -is- 11:35pm...>< Oh well
Ack, had speech night last night. Got my report. Haven't faced Dad yet since i slept in...uhoh. And my maths was as shit as hell. So...if i'm not here for a couple of days it's because Dad sin't letting me on. It's Jess's B-day today. HAPPY BIRTHDAY JAY-CHAN! *hug* I'd better ring later to say hi...maybe. Oo... Hobbit name generator...and elf...i think i'll do that...Tigerlily Loamsdown...*giggles* Oo! and my middle name would be Rosie-posie...>< And if you spell Fernandes as Fernandez...i'd be a baggins from Bywater~! AHH! Okay, onto the elf one....Tári AncalÃmon...pretty! But then again, elvish names generally are...middle name, Lúthien...Tári Lúthien AncalÃmon... i like it! Okay, onto quizzes now. *burst out laughing* Kat's Hobbit name is Primula! *snorts* where was i? Oh yes, tests.
But of course! What else would i be?
*laughs*
I'm getting there. I don't suck, but I've got a ways to go.
*laughs again* That's funny...all those questions about kicking men in the groin and setting them on fire...i think Spid would like that test!
Average...i thought it'd be worse then that...oh well...
Ack! A Neopet! At least -some- of them are cute...>< Okay, i think that's it. I should really get off the net now...but it's not like i have anything better to do. And if Dad's thta pissed at me i'd better get my fill before tonight ><. Damned report cards *pours kerosene on the report card and burns it* Mwhahah!
Friday, December 06, 2002
Ooo! More tests!

Which character of Weiss Kreuz are you?
brought to you by Quizilla
So i'm Frafie now...would they make up their minds?!?! Didn't think i'd get Farf with the answers i put...
I'm the Anti-Aya!
Every little thing gets me excited, and when someone tells me good news I'll run through the streets
screaming and giggling happily until I'm exhausted. Which may take hours.
Well...i think that's a -bit- of an over egsaduration.....>< Can't spell

Which Utena couple are you?
brought to you by Quizilla
Okay then, whatever
<--back
blue is nice...
A tulip! How nice...*looks confused*
So i'm a wimp...leave me be!
i don't think so...but oh well. I think that's enough for tonight...Ciao!





